Chevron Left
Вернуться к Marketing Strategy for Entrepreneurs

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Marketing Strategy for Entrepreneurs от партнера EIT Digital

4.4
звезд
Оценки: 138
Рецензии: 48

О курсе

You live a hands-on-life, and you intend continuing doing so! That is why I guess you already have checked where the QR-code (the logo) for this course lead to, right? And it is in such kind of setting you prefer hands-on-learning. Things you can do, already today, is something you value. You actually did not start this course when enrolling it. You started it long ago, Either as a customer somewhere, or just maybe thinking about marketing for some time. Or maybe you are already working on marketing, of you yourself or maybe your own company. Or as employed somewhere of course. In all these situations what matter is action. Action that contribute to your marketing-journey. This is the reason why we will start of with a situation “as if” you were starting up the sales process in a company where no previous customers existed (and maybe you are, if so...use it during the course). Gradually your sales efforts give result, you get customers and handling the market expansion becomes important. If somewhat lucky, in practice that is the way it goes. The course begins with the art of cold calling (attacking the ones that did not know you did exist. The most tricky ones) and analyzing the potential customers, then gradually moves over to segmentation, positioning, closing the deal, competition, marketing strategy and market expansion. It is normally in that order it develops in practice. The curriculum includes general basic marketing theories as well modern digital marketing issues like onboarding, conversion, and retention, experimental marketing and pivoting. The course includes a number of assignments to facilitate your learning – some of them compulsory. All of them hopefully practically useful for you already today. On one hand this is a basics course. There is far more in this than we are able to cover here. But I still think this course will prepare you for some of the most common marketing and sales efforts needed for technology based companies. Later on I guess you will learn more. Maybe here or somewhere else. Hope you enjoy it. Good learning have to be fun. So if the course is not fun enough for you: Please let me know!...

Лучшие рецензии

AP

May 26, 2020

This is pleasure to learn this course thanks for providing such great opportunity to me whatever I got knowledge from this course I will do best use of it in future.

OO

Aug 14, 2017

Marketing Strategy for Entrepreneurs is a course that also gives an insight into Digital marketing. I would recommend for any one going into any kind of selling.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 48 отзывов о курсе Marketing Strategy for Entrepreneurs

автор: Omowumi O

Aug 14, 2017

Marketing Strategy for Entrepreneurs is a course that also gives an insight into Digital marketing. I would recommend for any one going into any kind of selling.

автор: Aniket R T

Nov 22, 2018

G

o

o

d

a

n

d

f

u

n

n

y

c

o

u

r

s

e

автор: Hannes H

Jun 06, 2020

Good introduction/refresh into the field of sales & marketing for entrepreneurs. To be clear, it is just the tip of the iceberg that is shown, but that is to be expected as it is a short course. But each segment gives enough information to dive deeper if necessary.

I give this course 3 out of 5 stars because:

The peer graded assignment in week 4 is impossible to handle (you have to find a website/product that is in beta status - nobody has time for that) and no one of the course really cares what happens in the forums. I did ask a question in the beginning which hasn't been answered upon my completion of the course 3 weeks later.

автор: Siddarth S

Apr 09, 2017

The titles are interesting and curious to read, but the language is presentation of ideas is not coherent. The teacher does not provide practical techniques that can be used by a startup for marketing . I wish there were many more examples given and an applicable technique presented, that I could use as an entrepreneur.

автор: Deniz K

Jun 25, 2017

Very basic

автор: JALAJA E

Apr 24, 2020

It is true a good experience doing this. The way topics were explained were rather simple and to the point. Never felt like being dragged. Never even felt that i am dong a course. Truly had dun in doing. Specially the assignments were very well framed. Thanks to the Professor and coursera team.

автор: Abhijit A P

May 26, 2020

This is pleasure to learn this course thanks for providing such great opportunity to me whatever I got knowledge from this course I will do best use of it in future.

автор: Renée B

Mar 08, 2017

Une très bonne introduction au sujet pour les entrepreneurs. Et un professeur personnel et amusant avec beaucoup d'anecdotes intéressantes.

автор: Clara S

Apr 11, 2017

一个非常好的课程

It’s different from other courses I’ve taken and I really enjoy the style and stories by the instructor.

автор: Santosh t

Sep 07, 2020

very interesting and enjoyable course thank you for production team and especially Henrik Blomgren .

автор: kartik k

May 05, 2020

this is very prompt and nice course for entrepreneur to properly use Marketing to grow its business

автор: Sib S P

Sep 12, 2020

it was truly exceptional learning experience, and i recommend everyone to learn it.

автор: Vipul H

May 27, 2020

It was very good learning. Mr. Henrick made things simple to understand.

автор: andre n

Feb 06, 2018

Great course on how to sell for startups. Need more book references !

автор: jatin b

Jun 17, 2020

this course helped me a lot to understand the way of doing marketing

автор: MOHAMED M P

Sep 10, 2020

This is great course and helped me a lot to understand marketing

автор: asmaa a

Mar 28, 2018

more than perfect for me ,and the value added countless

автор: Raúl Y I O

Jul 02, 2020

Excelente curso, muy interesante y buen material.

автор: Freddy H I P

Aug 03, 2020

Thank a lot for this incredible course... Love it

автор: Oskar V

Feb 24, 2017

I enjoyed it. Was fun and that is quite unusual.

автор: Adil S E

Apr 09, 2020

Thank you for everything very very very much :)

автор: Edith G M

Feb 23, 2018

Good course for entrepreneurs!

автор: Sajon M A K

Apr 29, 2017

It's Awesome & very Helpful .

автор: ADITYA S R

Oct 24, 2017

insightful marketing course

автор: Marie D

Feb 24, 2019

Really enjoyed this course