Chevron Left
Вернуться к Business English: Marketing and Sales

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Business English: Marketing and Sales от партнера Университет штата Аризона

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 613
Рецензии: 160

О курсе

If you work in marketing, sales, or advertising, you already know that effective communication is a requirement. This can be even more difficult when expressing your ideas in a persuasive manner in English. In this course, you will learn to use English more efficiently while joining successful global professionals around the world. Develop your skills along with authentic characters that work in marketing and also work hard to improve their communication skills. Learn from your successes and failures, reflect on your own style, strengths, and improvement areas. After taking this course, you will be able to: · Express your ideas through efficient emails, reports and persuasive presentations · Learn words and phrases related to market research, branding, direct marketing, advertising costs, etc. · Get instant feedback about the efficiency of your business communication skills in English from sales and marketing professionals from around the world · Become part of a global community of business professionals who are developing their English communication skills...

Лучшие рецензии

DD
22 нояб. 2020 г.

This course is one of the best courses taken. The combination of the communication and language sections were phenomenal. The videos, info graphs and articles were very informative. Excellent Course!

DS
4 мая 2020 г.

Really a fantastic course, you will really enjoy all the lectures, blogs, youtube videos , peer review assignment etc. This course will excite you and motivate you. its really a must for everyone!

Фильтр по:

126–150 из 159 отзывов о курсе Business English: Marketing and Sales

автор: Kana G L

9 мар. 2021 г.

Awesome!

автор: Priyanka N P

30 апр. 2020 г.

good one

автор: Artem K

16 февр. 2018 г.

Awesome!

автор: Saulius P

6 нояб. 2020 г.

great!

автор: Chirag

26 окт. 2020 г.

Good.

автор: B.C S I

5 нояб. 2020 г.

good

автор: IBAR F R B

10 окт. 2020 г.

Good

автор: PAWAR M B

24 февр. 2020 г.

BEST

автор: Shaha T S

9 янв. 2020 г.

good

автор: Balakrishnan R

10 дек. 2019 г.

Good

автор: khatia k

10 мар. 2018 г.

best

автор: SAYYED R H A H

10 янв. 2020 г.

.

автор: Hanna Z

12 июля 2018 г.

This course is helpful enough to gather all information in the heal. Of course you need to study additional resources for the best practice. Thanks to all speakers. You are doing a great job!

автор: Satya L

11 нояб. 2019 г.

I'm very thankful to Coursera and Tutors, who motivate me to complete this course. It was very informative, and I hope I can apply the tactics that were taught in this course. Thanks, again

автор: Miyuna T

29 апр. 2020 г.

I honestly expected that I would learn something new but all the professors were easy to understand and the materials that were used in class were helpful.

автор: Daniel R F

22 дек. 2020 г.

Wonderful course of MKT and Sales, it gathers all the essentials to make a good step at personal and work level, many concepts.

автор: Tembeselani K

24 мар. 2021 г.

What a great experience! The course database is user friendly, ita so easy to use and navigate through.

автор: Abigail A

25 февр. 2021 г.

This course has been helpful at the workplace because I'm able to brainstorm with my colleagues

автор: Muath Q

23 нояб. 2020 г.

Week 6 lacks of useful review. I hardly remembered what I have studied in the five weeks.

автор: errxr707

5 июня 2020 г.

Loved this course, the examples and course was designed quite well. Thankyou.

автор: David Q

14 июня 2017 г.

Great course to get throw the specific terms and structures on sales.

автор: Ece E

23 нояб. 2020 г.

Realy helpful for marketing and sales about multithinking.

автор: Ashutosh V

17 авг. 2020 г.

Some of the Youtube links are not working

автор: karim a a m

9 сент. 2018 г.

very very good course ill recommend it

автор: Leslie D E T

9 авг. 2021 г.

​me encanto aprendi mucho