Chevron Left
Вернуться к Business English: Marketing and Sales

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Business English: Marketing and Sales от партнера Университет штата Аризона

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 613
Рецензии: 160

О курсе

If you work in marketing, sales, or advertising, you already know that effective communication is a requirement. This can be even more difficult when expressing your ideas in a persuasive manner in English. In this course, you will learn to use English more efficiently while joining successful global professionals around the world. Develop your skills along with authentic characters that work in marketing and also work hard to improve their communication skills. Learn from your successes and failures, reflect on your own style, strengths, and improvement areas. After taking this course, you will be able to: · Express your ideas through efficient emails, reports and persuasive presentations · Learn words and phrases related to market research, branding, direct marketing, advertising costs, etc. · Get instant feedback about the efficiency of your business communication skills in English from sales and marketing professionals from around the world · Become part of a global community of business professionals who are developing their English communication skills...

Лучшие рецензии

DD
22 нояб. 2020 г.

This course is one of the best courses taken. The combination of the communication and language sections were phenomenal. The videos, info graphs and articles were very informative. Excellent Course!

DS
4 мая 2020 г.

Really a fantastic course, you will really enjoy all the lectures, blogs, youtube videos , peer review assignment etc. This course will excite you and motivate you. its really a must for everyone!

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 159 отзывов о курсе Business English: Marketing and Sales

автор: Fernanda D

30 сент. 2020 г.

It is a very good course because you learn about many useful things for marketing and sales. A very great thing is the content is concise so isn't boring.

автор: Enver A S

1 мар. 2021 г.

İt was very useful and customer oriented. Stafs are very helpful. Thanks to all Arizona University. I hope we will meet again at the different course.

автор: SAMARIA A

1 мая 2020 г.

It was superb! A very exciting course with lots of cool content to read and the videos were small and brief containing just the required information.

автор: Dhriti J

22 нояб. 2020 г.

It was an amazing experience to be learning from your course. It gave me a lot of confidence and practical knowledge on how to deal with customers.

автор: Margaret M P

28 мая 2021 г.

As much, as I liked the 3 courses, I've taken, I really don't understand what 4th course is "The Final Project" and would appreciate your input.

автор: Tania A A

7 янв. 2019 г.

A very completed course, more complicated that the one of leadership but amanzing! I love the lessons, videos and all the additional material

автор: Olga J G G

26 сент. 2020 г.

Thanks for your fantastic ideas. I enjoyed it each week sessions. The topics were easy to understand and follow. God blesses you all !

автор: Roshan S

16 апр. 2020 г.

This course has helped me grow my communication and presentation skills at my workplace and I am very happy I enrolled in this course.

автор: Jawid A S

6 мая 2020 г.

It was really a good learning experience. They teach many useful things and principles in marketing.... Thank for the inputs....

автор: Ertan E

1 дек. 2020 г.

Very beneficial course. I learned to look other perspective of some topics which will help to increase and organize my sales

автор: LINA G

1 нояб. 2020 г.

Thank you for the opportunity to be part of this course it was a great experience really worth learning and easy to follow.

автор: Mridu S P

3 июня 2020 г.

I am glad to participate in this course and earn this certificate. I thank my college for giving me this opportunity,

автор: Aira K S A

21 дек. 2020 г.

It has been really helpful! I have learned a lot that I can surely use at my current job! Thank you so much.

автор: Karolina S

30 дек. 2020 г.

a very interesting and informative course on marketing with great teachers and a lot of useful resources

автор: T. R

27 апр. 2020 г.

Happy for complete this and I learned from this brainstorming is how impact in the business, thank you.

автор: Mrunali T

28 мар. 2020 г.

THE BEST COURSE EVER DONE!!!!! I LEARNT ALOT AND THIS GOT MY BASE CLEAR FOR THE FUTURE MAJOR COURSES

автор: Carrisa A

16 нояб. 2020 г.

Each Topic was professionally executed and broken down into a level that students can comprehend

автор: Amineva A

9 июня 2020 г.

Thank you so much! It was a great experience for me that will help me to get perspective job.

автор: Cesar L

25 дек. 2020 г.

Excellent course: I learned the best strategies to do a good professional performance.

автор: Kristoff P

15 янв. 2021 г.

It was amazing experience. Thank you so much for the opportunity and the knowledge.

автор: Christina A S

12 сент. 2020 г.

Great course... For sure will recommend people to do this Business English course .

автор: ANKIT M

16 июня 2020 г.

It was a great course. I got to learn so many new things about sales and marketing.

автор: Cecilia G

26 июля 2021 г.

Awesome. I loved this course because it was right to the point. 100% recommended

автор: STEPHEN K W

16 нояб. 2019 г.

T

h

e

c

o

u

r

s

e

i

s

a

m

a

z

i

n

g

a

n

d

t

h

e

l

e

c

t

u

r

e

r

s

a

r

e

a

m

a

z

i

n

g

,

I

w

i

s

h

I

c

o

u

l

d

t

h

e

m

o

n

e

o

n

e

.

p

e

r

f

e

c

t

t

u

t

o

r

s