Chevron Left
Вернуться к Digital Media and Marketing Strategies

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Digital Media and Marketing Strategies от партнера Иллинойсский университет в Урбане-Шампейне

4.4
звезд
Оценки: 1,400
Рецензии: 263

О курсе

The proliferation of digital technology gives businesses a diverse new set of tools to reach, engage, monitor, and respond to consumers to an unprecedented degree. The aggregated and voluminous digital data can also be leveraged to better target specific consumer segments. Following the Digital Marketing Channels: The Landscape, this course aims to give you a deeper understanding of core processes of planning a digital marketing campaign and the role of various digital channels in an integrated marketing communication....

Лучшие рецензии

VC

Nov 23, 2018

Mike Yao sir did a great job. He started all with basics and taught everything very well. I'm so glad I choose this course it'll for sure help me advance my career.

CU

Jan 22, 2019

Course material is very well presented. It is very condensed and practical and exceeds expectations. Much better than any other online course I have ever done.

Фильтр по:

201–225 из 252 отзывов о курсе Digital Media and Marketing Strategies

автор: Danilo A

Nov 22, 2017

Muy bueno y completo.

автор: Sebastián Q

Oct 06, 2019

Good introduction

автор: Nkululeko S M

Aug 23, 2018

Great course!

автор: Pradeep K

Dec 26, 2017

Nice Course..

автор: Mohamed k a

Jan 30, 2020

really good

автор: Merve T

Dec 26, 2019

it was good

автор: Cesar R

Dec 10, 2016

Excellent

автор: Andrew O

Mar 20, 2018

The course is out of date. Some of the sites no longer exist or in the form they mention (i.e. Digg, delicious). In the specialization this instructor and the last are probably my least favorite. They are a bit dry. In particular this one says "according to the book" a lot rather than speaking from authority. On the whole it covers the material but I struggled to stay engaged unlike the first one.

автор: Tiago R d S

Mar 14, 2016

Unlike the previous courses within this Digital Marketing Specialization, this one seemed more "superficial" in terms of concepts and, specially, of materials provided: presentation videos and slides covered only the essential topics and were often repetitive. Considering this is the last step to the Capstone Project, I had greater expectations for it.

автор: Zeynep A K

Jun 06, 2016

Although better than the previous course, it still was not very insightful. I wanted to know the components of the Integrated plan and not how someone was successful. Majority of the class was just copy from Stokes book. You can take that book and learn it yourself. The style of teaching does not really challenge or give insight.

автор: Chris F

Feb 25, 2018

Feels a bit outdated at parts.

Also, it could be a good idea to add examples and images which can help to further understand specific ideas and concepts. This was basically done only in week 4, but the first 3 weeks do lack this type of comprehensive and practical support of how Digital Channels can be used in real life examples.

автор: Bhushan P

Jan 09, 2018

While the course was very helpful, all the instructor did was read off the slides without adding any key inputs or experiences unlike the other instructors in this course (Prof. Hartman and Rindfleisch).

автор: Marcela G

Feb 23, 2016

The course was taken almost literally from the text book Emarketing by Rob Stokes, so the input given by the teacher was not quite relevant. Although the text book was an excellent tool.

автор: Michael T

Apr 05, 2018

Great content, poor system. Low attendance made completing assignments frustrating. Waiting for people to submit assignments / grade my assignments really took away from the learning.

автор: Evgeny B

Nov 21, 2015

This course has more interesting material than the previous one (Landscape) but again, the assignments are based on theoretical essays than on practical tasks (case analysis etc).

автор: Michael T

Nov 06, 2017

Excellent course content, but it needs to update given all the advances in digital marketing over the past 2 years. Professor Clifton was excellent and provided many examples.

автор: Nelson D C G

Feb 09, 2016

The course depended in big proportion of the material of Rob Stokes. It's OK to make the process as Stokes suggest but I think you can put more of yourself.

автор: Garima G

May 28, 2016

The course material could have been better....Instructor was just reading out content, more practical example and case studies could be a part of content.

автор: C K L

Apr 27, 2016

It is very basic and boring. Really you can spend 5 min Googling the things you learn on this course.

автор: Carlos M

Oct 26, 2019

it is a pity that the professor just reads the text when presenting...

автор: dulce m d

Dec 01, 2015

El curso me pareció un poco lento y es mas para principiantes

автор: Jaime R

Nov 27, 2015

Good but less depth than the rest of the specialization

автор: Mohammad A S

Jan 24, 2018

Very Basic for a management student/professional.

автор: sdhaeyere

Sep 11, 2017

Really not at the level of the other lessons.

автор: tiago t

Feb 05, 2018

its a little bit boring for UX.