Chevron Left
Вернуться к Marketing Mix Fundamentals

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Marketing Mix Fundamentals от партнера Международная бизнес-школа IE

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 890

О курсе

Marketing Mix Fundamentals prepares you for arguably the most important stage of bring your product to market - how and where are you going to market it? It sets out a detailed introduction to the four P’s of Marketing (Product, Pricing, Place and Promotion), this course forces you to strategically analyze your product and/or service. The Product session is designed to provide you with the knowledge to understand and manage the strategic role of brands and products in generating business results, whilst the focus on Pricing will cover the main concepts and techniques to formulate prices. Compliment this with skills from the “P” session Place, where you consider channels and retail strategies with the overriding objective of defining a distribution strategy for your product or service. Finally, through the Promotional activities (Communication) session, explore the different communication channels available and understand the importance of the media plan, dealing specifically with social media and omni-channel strategy. IE Professors Maria Teresa Aranzabal and Fernando Cortiñas will guide you through this incredibly important stage of marketing strategy using expert interviews with industry professionals. After this course you will be ready to decide where and how you want to market your product....

Лучшие рецензии

KM

1 февр. 2021 г.

Great course to learn about Marketing Fundamentals. I highly recommend this course. Thank you for offering this valuable course to me.

YP

6 сент. 2020 г.

Good Course for 12th Grade students which could be valuable for a preview on this topic,but nothing to worry,just the basics

Фильтр по:

101–125 из 144 отзывов о курсе Marketing Mix Fundamentals

автор: Roopa s

20 окт. 2020 г.

good

автор: Suman K

1 окт. 2020 г.

good

автор: Aditya K

16 сент. 2020 г.

good

автор: Sagnik M

13 сент. 2020 г.

Good

автор: abhiram r

13 сент. 2020 г.

good

автор: POOJA D

2 сент. 2020 г.

good

автор: p s

2 июля 2020 г.

nice

автор: MANNAT J

30 авг. 2020 г.

.

автор: Viktorija K

9 нояб. 2020 г.

I liked this course, but it has some drawbacks. E.g., the timing set for reading articles was not accurate - 10 min per each even though they differ (from articles that are provided by online websites to scientific ones). Thus, it was difficult to manage time properly. Moreover, it was difficult to understand the pronunciation sometimes. Therefore, I recommend using subtitles. To sum up, I am happy I finished this course.

автор: Martha C

4 дек. 2020 г.

Though is a pretty good, is just confusing sometimes for the thick accent of the teachers (and the worst worst transcripts ever) but the whole course gives you the tools for the Marketing Mix understanding.

автор: Halwa D B

29 сент. 2017 г.

I liked the course a lot and will continue with the specialisation. My only concern is regarding the lectures that some are not available or some are a bit oldish. but in general very good, thank you

автор: Filipe g

28 мар. 2021 г.

Some very good interviews.

some very good content and excellent reading recomendation.

some videos coul be done better explained..

the accent sometimes doesnt help :S

автор: Akshya B

26 авг. 2020 г.

Superb way of teaching and got to learn about many retail business and more marketing technique. But felt difficult in understanding English slang.

автор: Navneet P K

8 авг. 2022 г.

For me enrolling in this course was really helpful, I gain new skills from the best in the industry. It is definitely worth it.

автор: SUCHISMITA L

22 мая 2020 г.

It is one of the best online coursing app.I have learned a lot about marketing etc...

автор: Adenike A

29 сент. 2016 г.

Interesting course. I'll advice anyone in the marketing field to take this course

автор: PRAKHAR P

28 сент. 2017 г.

A very basic course, taught in a very crisp & to the point manner.

автор: MEGHA N

9 февр. 2021 г.

Thank You for Knowledge in Marketing Mix Fundamentals.

автор: Juan L

31 янв. 2022 г.

Good basic intro to the Marketing Mix Fundamentals.

автор: G S N

11 нояб. 2020 г.

Very helpful and i've learned a lot in this course.

автор: Ximena C G

23 авг. 2021 г.

Excelente curso, aprendes mucho y es muy dinámico

автор: M A S S

19 авг. 2020 г.

easy in understanding and great cource experience

автор: SAILESH M

7 февр. 2021 г.

Thank you to have shared your knowledge with me.

автор: Ismayil. T

4 мая 2020 г.

It is very helpfull to retaining knowledge

автор: abdulrahman e

19 сент. 2018 г.

the second part of the course was amazing