Chevron Left
Вернуться к Marketing Mix Fundamentals

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Marketing Mix Fundamentals от партнера Международная бизнес-школа IE

4.5
Оценки: 278
Рецензии: 37

О курсе

Marketing Mix Fundamentals prepares you for arguably the most important stage of bring your product to market - how and where are you going to market it? It sets out a detailed introduction to the four P’s of Marketing (Product, Pricing, Place and Promotion), this course forces you to strategically analyze your product and/or service. The Product session is designed to provide you with the knowledge to understand and manage the strategic role of brands and products in generating business results, whilst the focus on Pricing will cover the main concepts and techniques to formulate prices. Compliment this with skills from the “P” session Place, where you consider channels and retail strategies with the overriding objective of defining a distribution strategy for your product or service. Finally, through the Promotional activities (Communication) session, explore the different communication channels available and understand the importance of the media plan, dealing specifically with social media and omni-channel strategy. IE Professors Maria Teresa Aranzabal and Fernando Cortiñas will guide you through this incredibly important stage of marketing strategy using expert interviews with industry professionals. After this course you will be ready to decide where and how you want to market your product....

Лучшие рецензии

CG

Jun 24, 2019

its a very crucial subect in marketing and i am happy thet i have got more knowledge about marketing mix fundamental

AP

Sep 17, 2018

The course is very informative, and interesting. Thank you so much to my instructor for instructing Ana Pelayo.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 35 отзывов о курсе Marketing Mix Fundamentals

автор: Bidyashree S

Mar 29, 2019

I am very much Greatfull to Coursera for giving me this opportunity to have a certified course thank you.

автор: Sanaa R

Dec 11, 2018

Excellent course

автор: kabbou b

Mar 19, 2018

NICE COURSE FULL OF USEFUL INFORMATION, AND A LOVELY ENGLISH ACCENT

автор: Edgar

Nov 23, 2016

Es un curso muy bueno y aprendí más.

автор: Natasha T

Nov 20, 2016

Good course, clear to understand!

автор: Reynaldo V

Nov 02, 2017

Even with my years of marketing experience, I learned so much from this course.

автор: ASHWIN U S

Aug 15, 2016

Great course! Awesome Profs! Will definitely recommend..

автор: Phuong N N L

Sep 11, 2017

nice class

автор: Vikash S

Apr 20, 2018

it was a great learning experience

автор: David P G

Oct 06, 2017

Excellent presentation skills and material. Very useful reading recommendations and interviews

автор: Nhat Q L

Sep 11, 2017

Very interesting class

автор: Savdar I

Mar 18, 2018

Good course.

автор: Yuduan L

Jul 26, 2016

I think this course is very practical and can be used directly in real business running.

автор: kiran k p

Mar 21, 2018

awsome learning

автор: Andres R

Aug 12, 2018

Mucha información interesante

автор: Nikhil K S

Oct 29, 2018

Great Course

автор: Ana R P

Sep 17, 2018

The course is very informative, and interesting. Thank you so much to my instructor for instructing Ana Pelayo.

автор: Manuel A R S

Jun 16, 2019

Very good course. Very practical. Excellent instructors

автор: chetan n g

Jun 24, 2019

its a very crucial subect in marketing and i am happy thet i have got more knowledge about marketing mix fundamental

автор: AzeemImam

Aug 17, 2019

Great course for self learning

автор: VL

Dec 07, 2018

Great course, thanks for sharing.

автор: Halwa D B

Sep 29, 2017

I liked the course a lot and will continue with the specialisation. My only concern is regarding the lectures that some are not available or some are a bit oldish. but in general very good, thank you

автор: Adenike A

Sep 29, 2016

Interesting course. I'll advice anyone in the marketing field to take this course

автор: PRAKHAR P

Sep 28, 2017

A very basic course, taught in a very crisp & to the point manner.