Chevron Left
Вернуться к Marketing Mix Fundamentals

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Marketing Mix Fundamentals от партнера Международная бизнес-школа IE

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 734
Рецензии: 118

О курсе

Marketing Mix Fundamentals prepares you for arguably the most important stage of bring your product to market - how and where are you going to market it? It sets out a detailed introduction to the four P’s of Marketing (Product, Pricing, Place and Promotion), this course forces you to strategically analyze your product and/or service. The Product session is designed to provide you with the knowledge to understand and manage the strategic role of brands and products in generating business results, whilst the focus on Pricing will cover the main concepts and techniques to formulate prices. Compliment this with skills from the “P” session Place, where you consider channels and retail strategies with the overriding objective of defining a distribution strategy for your product or service. Finally, through the Promotional activities (Communication) session, explore the different communication channels available and understand the importance of the media plan, dealing specifically with social media and omni-channel strategy. IE Professors Maria Teresa Aranzabal and Fernando Cortiñas will guide you through this incredibly important stage of marketing strategy using expert interviews with industry professionals. After this course you will be ready to decide where and how you want to market your product....

Лучшие рецензии

YP
6 сент. 2020 г.

Good Course for 12th Grade students which could be valuable for a preview on this topic,but nothing to worry,just the basics

CG
23 июня 2019 г.

its a very crucial subect in marketing and i am happy thet i have got more knowledge about marketing mix fundamental

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 116 отзывов о курсе Marketing Mix Fundamentals

автор: Guzal M

24 июня 2018 г.

This is the worst part out of 4 in the Marketing Strategy specialisation. The topic is very important and very interesting to study, however, the form in which it was suggested was far from perfect. The 2 first parts of the marketing mix were very well presented, but when we switched to distribution channels and communication, I was lost. Lots of information, very little proper explanation - I felt overloaded and had to stop the videos every minute just to digest what has been said by the professor. I further listened to the Part 4 "Marketing Plan" and this is where I understood more about marketing mix and especially distribution channels and communication. The part of the course dedicated to distribution channels and communication should be revisited to make them easier to understand. Probably, more relevant examples and slower speed of talk by professor will help.

автор: Rawnaq A H

12 мая 2020 г.

At this pandemic time, it was great to be back to reading, and learning and having this opportunity to expand or refresh my knowledge in the marketing field with IE business school. The videos were very helpful, and especially having everything on writing too, to be able to read it by myself while watching the videos. Thank you for this great experience.

автор: Seyedeh S B

16 мая 2020 г.

The course was very satisfactory and well organized, structured, and presented. Traditional and recent/new concepts, including the importance of becoming digital, were offered with good level of explanations.

автор: Ana R P

17 сент. 2018 г.

The course is very informative, and interesting. Thank you so much to my instructor for instructing Ana Pelayo.

автор: Adewale O

23 мая 2020 г.

Topics handled in the course were very relevant and value driven.

автор: Harshita G

28 мая 2020 г.

It was good and informative

автор: Gary L

19 апр. 2020 г.

There are some link to the notes are not given in this course. If not mistaken i have identified 3. Overall it is good... however compared to the previous one Positioning, that is much better than this. Many of the examples are mentioning only on FMCG products and B2C market. Not much examples are on B2B

автор: Karthik P R

18 июня 2020 г.

I liked the course. I just felt that there could have been more real-life examples.

автор: Alejandra P O P

9 окт. 2018 г.

The videos of Week 3 and 4 were too long

автор: Ugur B

18 окт. 2016 г.

Week 3 and 4 lectures are robotic - Most material taken directly from the internet. It is just a form of regurgitation of online articles from strategy consulting firms with Quiz's artificially made more difficult with cheap word plays. The lecturer for Week 3 and Week 4 should resign with immediate effect and find a job at a school for lower class students where she can continue to brag about her industry expertise without being so irritating. Definitely not IE Business School material !

автор: Bichoy F

14 авг. 2019 г.

It was one of the worst courses i had in the whole specialization. Product & Pricing were good or can be understandable. Otherwise, i lost pace. Only the readings were my only guide throughout the course.

I am disappointed as i was so excited to hit the 4Ps.

автор: ABHISHEK A

18 апр. 2020 г.

The marketing mix is a crucial tool to help understand what the product or service can offer and how to plan for a successful product offering. The marketing mix is most commonly executed through the 4 P's of marketing: Price, Product, Promotion, and Place

автор: YUDHEESH P

7 сент. 2020 г.

Good Course for 12th Grade students which could be valuable for a preview on this topic,but nothing to worry,just the basics

автор: chetan n g

24 июня 2019 г.

its a very crucial subect in marketing and i am happy thet i have got more knowledge about marketing mix fundamental

автор: Geeta S

1 мая 2020 г.

this course was really interesting i learned lot from this and happy to share feedback for this awesome experience.

автор: Arjun

18 авг. 2020 г.

IT WAS A GREAT EXPERIENCE LEARNING FROM COURSERA, COULDN'T EXPECT ANYTHING BETTER FROM THIS ON ONLINE PLATFORM.

автор: Bidyashree S

29 мар. 2019 г.

I am very much Greatfull to Coursera for giving me this opportunity to have a certified course thank you.

автор: Neeraj C

17 июля 2020 г.

Very simple and best way to learning about the marketing mix. I am always at the top of my company.

автор: David P G

6 окт. 2017 г.

Excellent presentation skills and material. Very useful reading recommendations and interviews

автор: Yuduan L

26 июля 2016 г.

I think this course is very practical and can be used directly in real business running.

автор: Reynaldo V

2 нояб. 2017 г.

Even with my years of marketing experience, I learned so much from this course.

автор: badre k

19 мар. 2018 г.

NICE COURSE FULL OF USEFUL INFORMATION, AND A LOVELY ENGLISH ACCENT

автор: Nikita S

24 нояб. 2020 г.

This course was worth spending time on. I had a great experience.

автор: DIVYA S

2 сент. 2020 г.

I'm nt getting certificate but i have completed my course

автор: ASHWIN U S

15 авг. 2016 г.

Great course! Awesome Profs! Will definitely recommend..