Chevron Left
Вернуться к Marketing Mix Fundamentals

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Marketing Mix Fundamentals от партнера Международная бизнес-школа IE

4.5
звезд
Оценки: 396
Рецензии: 61

О курсе

Marketing Mix Fundamentals prepares you for arguably the most important stage of bring your product to market - how and where are you going to market it? It sets out a detailed introduction to the four P’s of Marketing (Product, Pricing, Place and Promotion), this course forces you to strategically analyze your product and/or service. The Product session is designed to provide you with the knowledge to understand and manage the strategic role of brands and products in generating business results, whilst the focus on Pricing will cover the main concepts and techniques to formulate prices. Compliment this with skills from the “P” session Place, where you consider channels and retail strategies with the overriding objective of defining a distribution strategy for your product or service. Finally, through the Promotional activities (Communication) session, explore the different communication channels available and understand the importance of the media plan, dealing specifically with social media and omni-channel strategy. IE Professors Maria Teresa Aranzabal and Fernando Cortiñas will guide you through this incredibly important stage of marketing strategy using expert interviews with industry professionals. After this course you will be ready to decide where and how you want to market your product....

Лучшие рецензии

CG

Jun 24, 2019

its a very crucial subect in marketing and i am happy thet i have got more knowledge about marketing mix fundamental

GS

May 01, 2020

this course was really interesting i learned lot from this and happy to share feedback for this awesome experience.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 59 отзывов о курсе Marketing Mix Fundamentals

автор: Ana R P

Sep 17, 2018

The course is very informative, and interesting. Thank you so much to my instructor for instructing Ana Pelayo.

автор: Guzal M

Jun 24, 2018

This is the worst part out of 4 in the Marketing Strategy specialisation. The topic is very important and very interesting to study, however, the form in which it was suggested was far from perfect. The 2 first parts of the marketing mix were very well presented, but when we switched to distribution channels and communication, I was lost. Lots of information, very little proper explanation - I felt overloaded and had to stop the videos every minute just to digest what has been said by the professor. I further listened to the Part 4 "Marketing Plan" and this is where I understood more about marketing mix and especially distribution channels and communication. The part of the course dedicated to distribution channels and communication should be revisited to make them easier to understand. Probably, more relevant examples and slower speed of talk by professor will help.

автор: Alejandra P O P

Oct 09, 2018

The videos of Week 3 and 4 were too long

автор: Ugur B

Oct 18, 2016

Week 3 and 4 lectures are robotic - Most material taken directly from the internet. It is just a form of regurgitation of online articles from strategy consulting firms with Quiz's artificially made more difficult with cheap word plays. The lecturer for Week 3 and Week 4 should resign with immediate effect and find a job at a school for lower class students where she can continue to brag about her industry expertise without being so irritating. Definitely not IE Business School material !

автор: Bichoy F F

Aug 14, 2019

It was one of the worst courses i had in the whole specialization. Product & Pricing were good or can be understandable. Otherwise, i lost pace. Only the readings were my only guide throughout the course.

I am disappointed as i was so excited to hit the 4Ps.

автор: Rawnaq A H

May 12, 2020

At this pandemic time, it was great to be back to reading, and learning and having this opportunity to expand or refresh my knowledge in the marketing field with IE business school. The videos were very helpful, and especially having everything on writing too, to be able to read it by myself while watching the videos. Thank you for this great experience.

автор: ABHISHEK A

Apr 18, 2020

The marketing mix is a crucial tool to help understand what the product or service can offer and how to plan for a successful product offering. The marketing mix is most commonly executed through the 4 P's of marketing: Price, Product, Promotion, and Place

автор: Seyedeh S B

May 16, 2020

The course was very satisfactory and well organized, structured, and presented. Traditional and recent/new concepts, including the importance of becoming digital, were offered with good level of explanations.

автор: chetan n g

Jun 24, 2019

its a very crucial subect in marketing and i am happy thet i have got more knowledge about marketing mix fundamental

автор: Geeta S

May 01, 2020

this course was really interesting i learned lot from this and happy to share feedback for this awesome experience.

автор: Bidyashree S

Mar 29, 2019

I am very much Greatfull to Coursera for giving me this opportunity to have a certified course thank you.

автор: David P G

Oct 06, 2017

Excellent presentation skills and material. Very useful reading recommendations and interviews

автор: Yuduan L

Jul 26, 2016

I think this course is very practical and can be used directly in real business running.

автор: Reynaldo V

Nov 02, 2017

Even with my years of marketing experience, I learned so much from this course.

автор: badre k

Mar 19, 2018

NICE COURSE FULL OF USEFUL INFORMATION, AND A LOVELY ENGLISH ACCENT

автор: Adewale O

May 24, 2020

Topics handled in the course were very relevant and value driven.

автор: ASHWIN U S

Aug 15, 2016

Great course! Awesome Profs! Will definitely recommend..

автор: Manuel A R S

Jun 16, 2019

Very good course. Very practical. Excellent instructors

автор: Kehinde D

May 10, 2020

I had an insightful learning session with this course.

автор: Sharun H

May 16, 2020

The course is very helpful in improving your skills.

автор: Dr. J P M

May 10, 2020

Excellent course for Management Professionals.

автор: NAGADESI S

Mar 30, 2020

Very informative and engaging. Thank you !!

автор: PREETI

Apr 06, 2020

the best course of the marketing mix

автор: Edgar

Nov 23, 2016

Es un curso muy bueno y aprendí más.

автор: Opeyemi O

Jan 07, 2020

Excellent, Comprehensive and Clear