Chevron Left
Вернуться к Marketing Mix Implementation Capstone

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Marketing Mix Implementation Capstone от партнера Международная бизнес-школа IE

4.6
Оценки: 42
Рецензии: 8

О курсе

After completing the four courses, you will be able to take part in the Capstone Project where you will have the opportunity to put into practice what you have learned in this specialization by running a real product through the marketing mix. Your analysis will focus on Tesla Motor's and the launch of their Model X automobile. After making decisions regarding each of the four P's in peer graded exercises, you will prepare a final presentation for the launch of the car....

Лучшие рецензии

DV

May 20, 2019

Thanks for the amazing opportunity, IE team! It was honor to me!

AA

Feb 08, 2017

Excellent class. Well laid out and very practical.

Фильтр по:

1–8 из 8 отзывов о курсе Marketing Mix Implementation Capstone

автор: Manuel A R S

Oct 04, 2018

Good blend of fundamentals and practice

автор: Pore J

Nov 07, 2016

I’m so glad that I decided to take the Marketing Mix Course. I have educated marketing factors including brand and product, pricing strategy, channel management and IMC; more importantly, how amazing they link to each other. The marketing mix program helps me to connect them and see the big picture.

Thank you very much indeed all professors

автор: Alexander R A

Feb 08, 2017

Excellent class. Well laid out and very practical.

автор: Joey V

Feb 13, 2017

The capstone was well constructed and the choice of Tesla as a case study was on point.However, it would be nice to have the option of preparing a marketing mix plan for our own business - as an option to replace the capstone. That being said, this is an excellent specialization and I would highly recommend to anyone wanting to learn how to apply marketing mix principles to real business situations. Excellent course!!!

автор: Aabid A S

Jul 12, 2016

Excellent

автор: Trần K

May 26, 2019

Many thanks to lecturers

автор: Desislava P V

May 20, 2019

Thanks for the amazing opportunity, IE team! It was honor to me!

автор: Romario d S C

Sep 20, 2018

The Capstone was the worst content of the whole specialisation.

Not to mention how horrible reviewed exercises because they require pre-made that 1] some students simply copy and 2] people take your points away even though you said the exact same thing, but simply with other words.