Chevron Left
Вернуться к Маркетинг в цифровом мире

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Маркетинг в цифровом мире от партнера Иллинойсский университет в Урбане-Шампейне

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 14,117
Рецензии: 4,582

О курсе

This course examines how digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by changing the roles and practices of both firms and consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 250,000 Learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). The course was initially launched in 2015, and has been updated in April 2020. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Лучшие рецензии

SS
8 окт. 2019 г.

With no prior knowledge of digital marketing, this course helped me to understand all the basic concepts and enhance my interest in marketing field. I have already enrolled myself into another course.

MS
23 июня 2020 г.

Very interesting perspective, way different from the general marketing courses available. The course covers new and emerging dimensions of the digital world. Love to attend more courses. All the best!

Фильтр по:

4326–4350 из 4,474 отзывов о курсе Маркетинг в цифровом мире

автор: Akshat C

30 июня 2020 г.

I expected it to be related to marketing using social media. However, it is about 3D printers and 4Ps of marketing and how the digital tools are changing them. I strongly think that the course material needs to be updated.

автор: VL

23 мар. 2020 г.

I enjoyed this course on a high level.

It could use how to examples such as how to set up and run a digital marketing campaign.

Having stated the above, I would take this course again because it was fun.

Cheer, Victor

автор: André R C

16 апр. 2020 г.

Too superficial and students exam method has this great flaw needing others students availablity to evaluate each others. On average it takes 3 days to get submissions evaluated holding you back to move forward.

автор: Caroline K

21 нояб. 2017 г.

This course would be more helpful if the content was updated. We are reviewing case studies and articles that are 3-4 years old. Updated, more relevant content would take this course from ok to great.

автор: Benoit J E A

22 дек. 2016 г.

Too basic, lack of academic insights, too much simplification of the concepts.

Suitable and for sure insightful for participants without any business background whatsoever, but not for others.

автор: Liu X

10 окт. 2016 г.

Great learning overall. The down side I've found is that Peer review assignment, some of the peers don't review my assignments nicely, I tried to make interaction but seems not working.

автор: Belisa M B

1 мая 2019 г.

It was a good course. A good started point. However, I would have liked for it to be more current. Some of the information is now outdated as we are in 2019 and so much has changed.

автор: Jeanine D

23 мар. 2017 г.

Given the great reviews I expected a lot more from this course. It does cover some new developments and provides good examples, but otherwise quite boring and standard fare.

автор: Shandice S

12 июня 2016 г.

This course definitely enhanced my marketing knowledge but I recommend it be updated. Assignments such as Red Laser should be updated considering the app has been shut down.

автор: Ivor C

3 февр. 2020 г.

For the course it was easy to understand and clear which worths one more star. But sadly, I had technical problem with changing session and support was not very helpful.

автор: Cássia R A M

30 мар. 2019 г.

The content of the classes is very good, but sometimes the teacher makes the class very monotone. As an online course I think it is important to have more dynamism.

автор: Vishal M

9 авг. 2016 г.

Good start to the course. Though I feel more energy and enthusiasm by the instructors would uplift the course. Some content is not prevalent at present (outdated).

автор: Vidmantas

6 янв. 2017 г.

The content is already old and needs to be updated. Of course it is still actual, but still - the newest text are from 2014, so newer examples would be great.

автор: Mariam I

2 янв. 2016 г.

The professor is a bit monotone, he needs to be more animated. There are too many assignments , not all can be done while living outside the United States.

автор: Anthony​

10 июня 2019 г.

The program started off great, but then took a turn where I wasn't sure if we were learning about digital marketing or how big box retails are struggling.

автор: NG W K

24 июля 2016 г.

The concepts and knowledge this course covers are useful and practical. The length of the videos is the only thing I dislike. Sometimes they are too long.

автор: Sibylle G

20 февр. 2020 г.

some of the links/websites are not valide anymore. Perhaps the course should be refreshed. Otherwise a great experience with a lot of new information.

автор: Heather P

23 февр. 2016 г.

This course isn't what I anticipated. I see where many topics related to "marketing in a digital world", but most if any had a indirect relationship.

автор: Marie-Luise K

8 мая 2016 г.

Overall okay, but feels quite outdated. As a marketing professional and child of the digital age I feel like the course didn't go deep enough.

автор: Jonathan B

31 окт. 2016 г.

Very elementary introduction of key concepts. Some of the material is a bit dated too.

Overall, it was structured nicely and not terrible.

автор: Mandeep G

18 мая 2020 г.

some reading materials are too old, even from 2011 etc. Other concepts like 3D printing are not really relevant and not that mainstream.

автор: MAWJ A

7 дек. 2019 г.

It’s near to be as a general marketing more than digital.

Also the Material was old, we are going to 2020 should update the material.

автор: Somaya E

3 мая 2016 г.

Useful eye opener in different directions.

Out-dated, could use an wisp of technology update with a few years since recording.

автор: Aleksandra P

23 янв. 2019 г.

The course was delivered in a pleasant way, but it was too theoretical and too "academic". It did not match my expectations

автор: Abby J

3 авг. 2019 г.

Great base content, but many examples are 5+ years old. Content needs to be updated, as much has changed since 2013/2014.