Chevron Left
Вернуться к Маркетинг в цифровом мире

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Маркетинг в цифровом мире от партнера Иллинойсский университет в Урбане-Шампейне

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 15,463
Рецензии: 4,986

О курсе

This course examines how digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by changing the roles and practices of firms and consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 250,000 learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). You will be able to: • Understand how particular digital tools are changing the development of products • Explain how digital tools allow for a more active role in promotion activities and product distribution • Understand the role of the customer in setting the price of goods and services through digital tools This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

Лучшие рецензии

MS
27 мая 2020 г.

This is very helpful in making me learning about marketing in digital world. This is also going to be helpful for me in future. And as well the certificate of this will be beneficial for me in future.

MS
23 июня 2020 г.

Very interesting perspective, way different from the general marketing courses available. The course covers new and emerging dimensions of the digital world. Love to attend more courses. All the best!

Фильтр по:

276–300 из 4,893 отзывов о курсе Маркетинг в цифровом мире

автор: sanchit b

6 нояб. 2017 г.

This Course is very useful as it is presented in very organised manner .The most interactive thing that any candidate can enroll and learn how the marketing trend is changing from legacy way of marketing to digital Marketing .

The control has been transformed from firms to consumers and how things are changing

автор: Mary B

22 июня 2020 г.

Oh of course!! The Coursera Digital Marketing Specialization is the best I have come across and I say a big thank you to Coursera for the opportunity that made me a part of this amazing journey. I will recommend this specialization to anyone who's looking to make a career in Digital Marketing. It's worth it.

автор: Ximena

24 июля 2017 г.

Es un curso muy completo que aborda de manera puntual los distintos puntos del temario y permite actividades prácticas que permiten asimilar mejor el conocimiento. Los foros y el que los alumnos nos califiquemos entre nosotros ayuda a encontrar puntos de vista que no se nos habrían ocurrido y aprender mejor.

автор: Suyash C

12 нояб. 2016 г.

The course is really helpful for marketing beginners. It explains the four P's of marketing and explains how the digital world is changing traditional marketing practices. The course also has a case study and a exercise per week which are very helpful in better understanding the concepts taught in that week.

автор: Thakur R V

4 мая 2020 г.

best course to learn digital marketing basics and video lectures are best and exercise are best add on so we can get idea about how much we understand and giving lecture based on article which are released by experts helps the most and peer graded assignment are good way to implement the knowledge we gain

автор: Mukul K

7 февр. 2018 г.

This course is one of the best available resource in the market in terms of Digital marketing trends. It covers all the unique way that big firms have used to market themselves and set an example for the whole world to follow. A must study course for the one who believes that marketing is their cup of tea.

автор: Daniel Á T v

8 февр. 2016 г.

This course is fantastic. The americans are objective, practical and all the things that we are learning have an effective application. Our schools and teachers in Brazil have a lot to learn about how to be pragmatic to focus the energy and time to provide solutions that can improve the life of our people.

автор: Juliet T

19 мар. 2021 г.

I've never taken a class on marketing so I found all the information interesting and helpful. The case study assigments were particularly insightful. I enjoyed Prof. Rindfleisch's easy-going presentation style and the content was easily understood. Maybe more current examples and resources could be added.

автор: Golam M

7 июля 2020 г.

It was an excellent experience. Well paced and excellent instruction. Anybody who is new in this sector will get a full picture and older ones will be amazed to learn how things have changed. Our instructor's on point teaching clears the air how we should think and make strategy in this new marketing era.

автор: Moksha M

27 июня 2020 г.

This is hands down, one of the best courses I have taken. The instructor is amazing and the course is structured perfectly to engage the student from start to finish. I am looking forward to completing more courses like these in order to gain my specialization. Thank you so much for this wonderful course.

автор: Pranjal K P

30 нояб. 2017 г.

Very nice course. Made me familiar with many case studies that happened around the world wrt digital marketing. Through all those case studies I came to know many features of effective digital marketing .Also got a deeper insight into various features of marketing i.e Produc , Promotion, Price & Placement

автор: Guruprasad K

25 авг. 2020 г.

Amazing insights and this is a door to marketing in this digital transformation. The classes and assignments are really fun and engaging, especially the one on Tesla and Threadless. I learnt a lot from this course and would highly recommend to someone who’s interested in the world of marketing. Thank you

автор: НАУМЕНКО В С

4 мая 2020 г.

It is interesting and really practical course. I understand that I can use gained knowledge in my future. Second and third week are the most useful. Fourth week let me consolidate my knowledge about freeminium and PWYW concepts.

Thank you for this course. You inspired me to learn Marketing in the future!

автор: Elisa P P

6 сент. 2019 г.

I loved this course! It's a hands-on approach, and the peer-reviewed assignments makes it easy for students to interact and receive constructive feedback. It's a course to get started in the marketing concepts, I would recommend it to anyone trying to get an idea of what digital marketing is and implies.

автор: Sarah M

2 окт. 2017 г.

What a great class! I've been in marketing for 30 years and had several CMO jobs ... and I still learned a lot. It is a great course for mid term or experienced professionals to update their skills and bring their knowledge current. I'm excited to keep going through the courses in the specialization ...

автор: Tinuoye T A

23 июля 2020 г.

Such a wonderful experience as this is my first time of going through an online class. The tutor, Professor Aris explained each modules in details which is quite amazing. I need to move forward by exploring other courses in this specialization

Thank you Gies College of Business

Thank you Professor Aris

автор: Edilson P B

11 авг. 2020 г.

This is my first experience in a digital course in a foreign language and it has been very satisfying and enriching. The videos are very clear and the readings allow you to delve deeper into the subject. Great to able to know the opinions of yours classmates when reviewing the assignments. Excellent!!

автор: Lisett M T

11 июня 2020 г.

Marketing in a Digital World has a lot of valuable information about new approaches and traditional ways of the Marketing Mix aka 4 P's. I found it very surprising how up-to-date the studies and examples were in that course, and send my gratitude for the shared knowledge to Professor Aric Rindfleisch!

автор: Zoe L

29 нояб. 2020 г.

Very informative and having joy in learning something new about marketing in the digital world.

Was very impressed with the modules that were updated with the COVID-19 situation which makes it very relevant. This provides a lot of confidence that we are taught with the latest and updated information.

автор: Utkarsh V

1 июля 2020 г.

The professor explained every concept so amazingly that I everything seemed so simple to understand. He used great examples to make it more easy and understandable for students. The course itself seems very interesting providing vast knowledge about various terms and concepts. I loved this course!!!!

автор: Kennedy M S

12 июля 2021 г.

Thank you for your attention, this opinion is personal, it is based on my criteria and ways of understanding this course, therefore I thank the Coursera platform for the opportunity and the best experience in digital education for allowing this great ILLINOIS University to expose its great Courses .

автор: agpmintl

19 апр. 2020 г.

Excellent Program. Program explained some of the key concepts of Marketing in Digital environment very well, in simple to understand language. Special mention for Professor Aric Rindfleisch, he explained all concepts very Beautifully, he was one of my key reasons I was able to complete the program!!

автор: Muskan C

21 февр. 2021 г.

Loved the fact that the duration of videos our so small yet so informative and Sir Aric Rindfleisch way of teaching is good. He made it so easy to understand. The examples he used made it a lot easier and made me learn faster. I really respect him as my teacher. A great teacher. Thank You so much.

автор: Aditi S

26 нояб. 2020 г.

The course gives a good knowledge about the marketing strategies and the present usage of digital marketing. The course provides us with examples of usage of Digital Marketing by distinguished companies which has helped me a lot in understanding the topics better. The course is highly recommended.

автор: Konark P

23 апр. 2020 г.

The course is nicely structured and faculty has good way of teaching. I really liked all the cases and examples. I loved case assignments which helped me to gain understanding through real world examples. Overall this is a must course for any marketeers not necessary working for digital marketing.