Chevron Left
Вернуться к Маркетинг в цифровом мире

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Маркетинг в цифровом мире от партнера Иллинойсский университет в Урбане-Шампейне

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 16,020
Рецензии: 5,175

О курсе

This course examines how new digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by changing the roles and practices of both firms and consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 500,000 learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). You will be able to: • Understand how digital tools are changing the nature of marketing • Explain how digital tools allow consumers to take a more active role in product development, promotion, placement, and pricing activities • Obtain a new set of concepts, tools, and stories to enhance your digital marketing efforts This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

Лучшие рецензии

SN
27 июня 2020 г.

This is my first course in Coursera and I loved it explicitly. Professor was kind, I loved his way of delivering lectures.Easy explanation and numbers of examples help me understand better.\n\nThanks.

MS
23 июня 2020 г.

Very interesting perspective, way different from the general marketing courses available. The course covers new and emerging dimensions of the digital world. Love to attend more courses. All the best!

Фильтр по:

4476–4500 из 5,108 отзывов о курсе Маркетинг в цифровом мире

автор: DAVID D

13 мая 2016 г.

it helps me to know what are the latest advances in the digital world and how that change the marketing four p's

автор: Vania T

10 мая 2021 г.

It is a very good course, but should have more Digital Marketing content such as SEO,.

Thank you

Vania Tertuliano

автор: Thaw Z Z

24 июля 2020 г.

This course was acknowledge me about how was traditional marketing transformed into digital and mixed together.

автор: Viviana G T

19 янв. 2020 г.

Whilst the course is really interesting I think it should be updated to new examples and available information.

автор: Gaurav B

4 сент. 2019 г.

Great Faculty and the Course was Elaborated brilliantly especially the Various Case Studies.

Great Fun learning.

автор: Harshit J M

7 мая 2020 г.

HELLO SIR |MAAM

IT WAS SO GOOD TO LEARN A LOT FROM THIS COURSE I SHOULD SUGGEST EACH AND EVERYOBE TO DO THIS .

автор: Marcelo L

9 окт. 2016 г.

Great value for money! You need this course if you want to upgrade your knowledge of the digital Marketing Mix

автор: James K

15 дек. 2017 г.

Excellent course well delivered. There was a good balance between the lectures, readings and the assignments.

автор: Roselle K

16 авг. 2020 г.

Interesting course with some important concepts. I felt the section on 3D printing was unnecessary though...

автор: peram s

11 февр. 2017 г.

It was a very good experience but the examples used should be current time and should not be outdated ones.

автор: Romain V

9 февр. 2016 г.

Very insightful class. Certainly would need an update on 3d printing as well as virtual reality development

автор: Kedar S

29 июня 2020 г.

useful and lots of things are there which we can learn from this course.case studies used where beneficial

автор: Lizelle W

18 апр. 2017 г.

Very informative, interesting articles and great case studies. The combination learning works well for me!

автор: Mauricio R

20 мая 2016 г.

Good course, clear and easy to understand some exercises were outdated as red laser doesn't exist any more

автор: Nalan T

14 дек. 2020 г.

I really would like to say thank you to my lecture Aric Rindfleisch. The course was exciting and amusing.

автор: Shalini

21 сент. 2020 г.

Being entirely new to marketing and studying everything for the first time and found it very interesting.

автор: leo v 1

27 сент. 2019 г.

Great course to understand how digital tools have impacted the 4 Mktg P's through an overall perspective.

автор: Thonmoy C S

30 авг. 2020 г.

I am really felling proud that I can complete this great course. The method of teaching is really great.

автор: Gone S

27 июля 2020 г.

I enjoyed the course. I loved doing case studies. It was fun for me. Thank you Coursera and my Professor

автор: Nataliia

28 нояб. 2016 г.

Great course that gives a fresh look on marketing.

Although few exercises should be reviewed and updated.

автор: Rohan R

2 сент. 2016 г.

Wonderful Course. Everything explained nicely along with examples to describe each concepts elaborately.

автор: Sweta S

13 июля 2020 г.

Great Information. Very concise and current. Will be able to use the tools I've gained from the course.

автор: Piero V

28 февр. 2017 г.

Hi, how do I finish the course? I stayed in module two and I would like to finish the course. Thank you

автор: ARCHITA A U

7 сент. 2020 г.

i really enjoyed learing new things of this evolving world and marketing in new advanced digital world

автор: UTTKARSH M

5 авг. 2020 г.

Good to have a basic understanding of the changing marketing strategy using digital platform and tools