Chevron Left
Вернуться к Маркетинг в цифровом мире

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Маркетинг в цифровом мире от партнера Иллинойсский университет в Урбане-Шампейне

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 14,505
Рецензии: 4,702

О курсе

This course examines how digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by changing the roles and practices of both firms and consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 250,000 Learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). The course was initially launched in 2015, and has been updated in April 2020. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and https://onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Лучшие рецензии

SN
27 июня 2020 г.

This is my first course in Coursera and I loved it explicitly. Professor was kind, I loved his way of delivering lectures.Easy explanation and numbers of examples help me understand better.\n\nThanks.

MS
27 мая 2020 г.

This is very helpful in making me learning about marketing in digital world. This is also going to be helpful for me in future. And as well the certificate of this will be beneficial for me in future.

Фильтр по:

426–450 из 4,593 отзывов о курсе Маркетинг в цифровом мире

автор: Santosh I

6 февр. 2016 г.

This course is very well presented, has the right mix of video lectures, exercises and reading material to keep engagement level high. I learnt not just the theory but saw it working in practice. Excellent work by Prof Aric Rindfleisch and team!

автор: Nguyen H T U

20 дек. 2020 г.

This course consolidate my basic knowledge of Marketing. Besides, the course provide up to date information, actual case studies which help students connect the knowledge into reality in digital world. Thank you the professor for the knowledge.

автор: Danae P

5 июля 2020 г.

Great course, very informative! I enjoyed the interviews in the Quad also. I am now able to recognise digital marketing approaches when it comes to the 4Ps easier and I look forward to be in a position to set them into use. Thank you Professor.

автор: Sharron S

26 февр. 2017 г.

The course provides lots of great examples to explain the concepts and theories in the digital world of Marketing 4P. The exercises are well selected to help us internalize and reapply what we've learnt into the business cases. Highly recommend

автор: Jean-Loïc D J

21 сент. 2016 г.

This class was very well designed and lectured. I have a engineering background but in the first week of this class the professor taught the basic concept of the 4Ps so anyone even without Marketing background had a chance to follow the course.

автор: Vandana B

3 янв. 2020 г.

The course Marketing in a Digital World gave me a good orientation on the topic . I am gaining confidence as I want to start working again. The examples and the exercises given were very helpful in understanding the subject in a deeper sense.

автор: Amey R

4 июня 2020 г.

Overall wonderful experience with good insights about the digital tools from Prof. Aric Rindfleisch. I will highly recommend for those who want to gain some practical knowledge and hands-on training about problem-solving using digital tools.

автор: Eilis C

3 мая 2020 г.

Professor Rindfleisch makes each principle in this course wonderfully relatable and clear. His general demeanor - humorous, amused, fascinated with the material - is engaging and wonderful too. I truly enjoyed this course and recommend it. :)

автор: Muhammad A Y

20 мая 2018 г.

Marketing in a digital world is amazing course is very informative and creative . i have much interesting to learn this course and i am very thankful to coursera to give me a chance to learn this opportunity. thanks a lot

regards

Muhammad Asim

автор: Amiya a

15 июля 2020 г.

Excellent Course. Very well researched and up to date content. Couldn’t help but wonder how much research actually underwent into making this MOOC so engaging and enjoyable. Kudos to Gies business school for creating this exemplary of a MOOC

автор: Alberto L A

24 июня 2020 г.

This course is great. The material is updated and good. Professor Rindfleisch is an excellent teacher and manages to explain complex things clearly and briefly. I also like the choice of additional readings. I strongly recommend this course.

автор: Stavros S

13 янв. 2016 г.

Aric is an amazing professior who is passionate about Digital Marketing, which is evident in the way he has structured the course, his knowledge and understanding of this evolving concept, and his ability to explain and teach the course in a

автор: Öznur E

8 февр. 2021 г.

It was an enjoyable course that you can learn and think about latest marketing trend. Even when I am writing in here, I know that giving feedback to this course shows that it increase my loyalty to Coursera. Thank you for this opportunity.

автор: Ana-Maria G

17 окт. 2020 г.

amazing course, full of new insights, nice peer assesment homeworks. I loved everything about this course! the trainer is amazing, and i liked how everything is up-to-date. i really hope i can get a better job now that i have finished this

автор: Cezar P

28 июня 2020 г.

I am a newby in digital marketing. This course taught me the very foundation of marketing which is the marketing mix or the 4ps. If you want to learn the basics of digital marketing, this course is a great start of many courses to finish.

автор: Suvrutt G

23 июня 2016 г.

An excellently designed and delivered course. Prof. Aric has delivered relevant lectures with relevant examples. The industry based case studies have been apt for the course and finally assignments help in enriching the knowledge gained.

автор: Janina O

15 апр. 2020 г.

Excellent course! Big thank you to Prof. Rindfleisch, the course was very comprehensive, interesting and easy to understand. I definitely recommend this course to anyone who wants to have some interesting insights into Digital Marketing.

автор: Bénédicte M

11 апр. 2019 г.

Very interesting course, easy to follow on the internet, with a lot of different materials : lectures are good, reading very interesting and well chosen, interviews help widening the subject. Only critic is that examples are US-oriented.

автор: Tino B

4 мая 2020 г.

Dear Professor Rindfleisch and Mary Alice,

Thank you very much, great course. You focused on 8 good applicable tools related to the 4 Ps of the Marketing Mix. I look forward to the next course. Regards, T, Tino Bernal Janna Orlando, FL

автор: Myat T H

30 апр. 2020 г.

Its was very fantastic course and really interesting for me . It give me introduce about digital marketing and how it would be benefits for business in today . Really nice and all the course module are update to date and helpful for me.

автор: Mohamed Y A A

26 мая 2019 г.

First of All, I'd like to thank Dr. Aric for this awesome course as he simplified the information and his strategy of engaging me in the tremendous activities it's enriching my knowledge through realistic exercises.

Again thanks Dr. Aric

автор: Meenakshi K

1 окт. 2017 г.

It was just a superb learning experience! Thanks to Prof Aric for delivering excellent lectures. Course content is very good. I think i learned better in online environment that i could have in classroom setting. Thanks once again Prof.

автор: Khaled N S

22 апр. 2017 г.

The only review I have, that is their some exercises that are not available for all students according to their location.

Also, the course is not updated as there are some new researches arise for the used examples (3D printing, etc...)

автор: TITO C

11 авг. 2016 г.

Excellent course, both for beginning and experienced marketeers. Loved the way the course focuses on explaining specifically -and with great examples= how the 4Ps theory of Marketing is being transformed by consumers in the Digital Age.

автор: Ramlah F

20 мая 2020 г.

This course was so thoughtfully designed. I have no formal marketing background but the instructor made the course so easier to understand. With the help of case studies and videos and quizzes, it was an excellent learning opportunity.