Chevron Left
Вернуться к Маркетинг в цифровом мире

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Маркетинг в цифровом мире от партнера Иллинойсский университет в Урбане-Шампейне

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 15,894
Рецензии: 5,142

О курсе

This course examines how new digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by changing the roles and practices of both firms and consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 500,000 learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). You will be able to: • Understand how digital tools are changing the nature of marketing • Explain how digital tools allow consumers to take a more active role in product development, promotion, placement, and pricing activities • Obtain a new set of concepts, tools, and stories to enhance your digital marketing efforts This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

Лучшие рецензии

MS
27 мая 2020 г.

This is very helpful in making me learning about marketing in digital world. This is also going to be helpful for me in future. And as well the certificate of this will be beneficial for me in future.

SN
27 июня 2020 г.

This is my first course in Coursera and I loved it explicitly. Professor was kind, I loved his way of delivering lectures.Easy explanation and numbers of examples help me understand better.\n\nThanks.

Фильтр по:

4401–4425 из 5,073 отзывов о курсе Маркетинг в цифровом мире

автор: Livia M

13 авг. 2016 г.

Great course. Highly recommend for those who want to refresh their marketing knowledge but in a digital context and for beginners.

автор: Oyomwan O

19 июля 2020 г.

The course was very insightful and reviewed many digital marketing concept. Thanks to Coursera team for the opportunity to learn.

автор: Anand B

31 мая 2020 г.

Wonderful course and truly useful for marketers in understanding the pricing & product strategies with examples and case studies.

автор: Sandilya A

20 июля 2021 г.

Really a very insightful course. Got to know more about marketing and drew my attention towards future planning in this vertical

автор: Julissa T B

18 июля 2020 г.

I learned a lot in this course. It was hard work but very rewarding. I just wish I could have some feedback from the instructor.

автор: Chikoti s p

17 мая 2020 г.

This course helped me in growing my knowledge about how digital tools are changing the marketing mix. It was helpful. Thank you.

автор: Ikhsan A

13 июня 2020 г.

It is good courses and also the way how Professor explained it is so good. I hope this courses will benefit me in my endeavour.

автор: SHUBHAM C

27 апр. 2020 г.

It was great learning from this course that how company uses digital tools and platforms to achieve the goals of their company.

автор: paul o

5 янв. 2020 г.

Great course to learn about digital marketing. Advantages and disadvantages of digital tool over traditional way of marketing .

автор: João R

25 авг. 2019 г.

Consegui ter um amplo conhecimento sobre os conceitos do Marketing Digital, vários insights que já foram aplicados na carreira.

автор: Stefan N

28 мая 2019 г.

Great introductory course to the topic of Digital Marketing! Would benefit from update of some of the cases and course material

автор: Amir T M E

25 сент. 2017 г.

The content of the course is great, however a more recent and up to date exercises and case studies would definitely be better.

автор: Maham S I

18 сент. 2015 г.

Interesting course, especially for the people who are planning to do their further studies in Marketing, (Post graduation/ Phd)

автор: Michael B

19 апр. 2021 г.

I was hoping on learning more about search engine optimization (SEO) but nevertheless, I learned a lot from this course study.

автор: Diabia A A

29 апр. 2020 г.

J'ai vraiment aimé participé à ce cours. Tout est vraiment bien expliqué dans les détails. J'ai surtout aimé les etudes de cas

автор: Ammarah A P

26 авг. 2021 г.

A very interesting course. Gave practical recommendation according to the current situations therefore it was really helpful.

автор: quynhnghi t

27 июня 2021 г.

It's a really useful course. I can learn a lot of new Marketing knowlegde and it's helpful for my career and study. Thank you

автор: Valentine M

4 нояб. 2019 г.

I really enjoyed this course! It's a pretty good introductory class to the specialization, and I learned quite a lot already.

автор: Andrew O

21 янв. 2018 г.

Great course. I found it useful and it used relevant examples in the case studies. I learned a lot about 3d printing to boot.

автор: Eddie K

11 авг. 2021 г.

The course was very interesting, and I appreciate the way it is setup. Thank you to Mr Rindfleisch for putting it together.

автор: Sushan B M

29 мар. 2021 г.

Thank You Coursera & the faculty members of University of Denmark for providing online courses & guidance for the students.

автор: Victor N B

30 мар. 2020 г.

Very good course, brings effective examples on each topic studied and has engaging methods of interaction among colleagues.

автор: Valentina S

19 апр. 2017 г.

Very interesting! Slightly disappointed by the peers review approach only, I would have preferred a more blended approach.

автор: Nihit P

5 дек. 2020 г.

It is a really good foundational course for anyone who wants to understand Marketing and its evolution in the Digital era!

автор: Hoang D

2 июля 2017 г.

The course does a great job at introducing learner to the concept of digital marketing and many innovations in this field.