Chevron Left
Вернуться к Маркетинг в цифровом мире

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Маркетинг в цифровом мире от партнера Иллинойсский университет в Урбане-Шампейне

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 15,731
Рецензии: 5,087

О курсе

This course examines how new digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by changing the roles and practices of both firms and consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 500,000 learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). You will be able to: • Understand how digital tools are changing the nature of marketing • Explain how digital tools allow consumers to take a more active role in product development, promotion, placement, and pricing activities • Obtain a new set of concepts, tools, and stories to enhance your digital marketing efforts This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

Лучшие рецензии

MS
27 мая 2020 г.

This is very helpful in making me learning about marketing in digital world. This is also going to be helpful for me in future. And as well the certificate of this will be beneficial for me in future.

SS
8 окт. 2019 г.

With no prior knowledge of digital marketing, this course helped me to understand all the basic concepts and enhance my interest in marketing field. I have already enrolled myself into another course.

Фильтр по:

4351–4375 из 5,012 отзывов о курсе Маркетинг в цифровом мире

автор: SHUBHAM C

27 апр. 2020 г.

It was great learning from this course that how company uses digital tools and platforms to achieve the goals of their company.

автор: paul o

5 янв. 2020 г.

Great course to learn about digital marketing. Advantages and disadvantages of digital tool over traditional way of marketing .

автор: João R

25 авг. 2019 г.

Consegui ter um amplo conhecimento sobre os conceitos do Marketing Digital, vários insights que já foram aplicados na carreira.

автор: Stefan N

28 мая 2019 г.

Great introductory course to the topic of Digital Marketing! Would benefit from update of some of the cases and course material

автор: Amir T M E

25 сент. 2017 г.

The content of the course is great, however a more recent and up to date exercises and case studies would definitely be better.

автор: Maham S I

18 сент. 2015 г.

Interesting course, especially for the people who are planning to do their further studies in Marketing, (Post graduation/ Phd)

автор: Michael B

19 апр. 2021 г.

I was hoping on learning more about search engine optimization (SEO) but nevertheless, I learned a lot from this course study.

автор: Diabia A A

29 апр. 2020 г.

J'ai vraiment aimé participé à ce cours. Tout est vraiment bien expliqué dans les détails. J'ai surtout aimé les etudes de cas

автор: Ammarah A P

26 авг. 2021 г.

A very interesting course. Gave practical recommendation according to the current situations therefore it was really helpful.

автор: quynhnghi t

27 июня 2021 г.

It's a really useful course. I can learn a lot of new Marketing knowlegde and it's helpful for my career and study. Thank you

автор: Valentine M

4 нояб. 2019 г.

I really enjoyed this course! It's a pretty good introductory class to the specialization, and I learned quite a lot already.

автор: Andrew O

21 янв. 2018 г.

Great course. I found it useful and it used relevant examples in the case studies. I learned a lot about 3d printing to boot.

автор: Eddie K

11 авг. 2021 г.

The course was very interesting, and I appreciate the way it is setup. Thank you to Mr Rindfleisch for putting it together.

автор: Sushan B M

29 мар. 2021 г.

Thank You Coursera & the faculty members of University of Denmark for providing online courses & guidance for the students.

автор: Victor N B

30 мар. 2020 г.

Very good course, brings effective examples on each topic studied and has engaging methods of interaction among colleagues.

автор: Valentina S

19 апр. 2017 г.

Very interesting! Slightly disappointed by the peers review approach only, I would have preferred a more blended approach.

автор: Nihit P

5 дек. 2020 г.

It is a really good foundational course for anyone who wants to understand Marketing and its evolution in the Digital era!

автор: Hoang D

2 июля 2017 г.

The course does a great job at introducing learner to the concept of digital marketing and many innovations in this field.

автор: Anusha . y

25 июля 2020 г.

Very informative , easy to understand and the case studies are very interesting and helped understand the concepts better

автор: Suchithra S

6 сент. 2020 г.

It's fun learning here. I expected it to be really difficult but then it's interesting just the way the teaching is done

автор: Aditya C

9 июля 2020 г.

the course is absolutely very amazing and interesting but its very lengthy it may be due to long peer graded assignment.

автор: Wyssal A

16 июня 2020 г.

Great course! I found in it useful insights in terms of marketing research anf the impact of digitalization on the 4Ps.

автор: Joe S

21 авг. 2015 г.

Overall a very good course. Great academic perspectiv. Just need to update some exercises to compensate for web changes.

автор: Jennifer P

26 апр. 2021 г.

Very interesting and well presented! The variety of examples and format were entertaining and really rich in knowledge!

автор: Ulfat R

16 мая 2020 г.

We learned a lot from this cours.Thanking to coursera and the university for giving studends such a good oppurtinity.