Chevron Left
Вернуться к Маркетинг в цифровом мире

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Маркетинг в цифровом мире от партнера Иллинойсский университет в Урбане-Шампейне

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 15,497
Рецензии: 4,999

О курсе

This course examines how digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by changing the roles and practices of firms and consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 250,000 learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). You will be able to: • Understand how particular digital tools are changing the development of products • Explain how digital tools allow for a more active role in promotion activities and product distribution • Understand the role of the customer in setting the price of goods and services through digital tools This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

Лучшие рецензии

MS
27 мая 2020 г.

This is very helpful in making me learning about marketing in digital world. This is also going to be helpful for me in future. And as well the certificate of this will be beneficial for me in future.

SN
27 июня 2020 г.

This is my first course in Coursera and I loved it explicitly. Professor was kind, I loved his way of delivering lectures.Easy explanation and numbers of examples help me understand better.\n\nThanks.

Фильтр по:

4301–4325 из 4,907 отзывов о курсе Маркетинг в цифровом мире

автор: peram s

11 февр. 2017 г.

It was a very good experience but the examples used should be current time and should not be outdated ones.

автор: Romain V

9 февр. 2016 г.

Very insightful class. Certainly would need an update on 3d printing as well as virtual reality development

автор: Kedar S

29 июня 2020 г.

useful and lots of things are there which we can learn from this course.case studies used where beneficial

автор: Lizelle W

18 апр. 2017 г.

Very informative, interesting articles and great case studies. The combination learning works well for me!

автор: Mauricio R

20 мая 2016 г.

Good course, clear and easy to understand some exercises were outdated as red laser doesn't exist any more

автор: Nalan T

14 дек. 2020 г.

I really would like to say thank you to my lecture Aric Rindfleisch. The course was exciting and amusing.

автор: Shalini

21 сент. 2020 г.

Being entirely new to marketing and studying everything for the first time and found it very interesting.

автор: leo v 1

27 сент. 2019 г.

Great course to understand how digital tools have impacted the 4 Mktg P's through an overall perspective.

автор: Tonmoy C

30 авг. 2020 г.

I am really felling proud that I can complete this great course. The method of teaching is really great.

автор: Gone S

27 июля 2020 г.

I enjoyed the course. I loved doing case studies. It was fun for me. Thank you Coursera and my Professor

автор: Nataliia

28 нояб. 2016 г.

Great course that gives a fresh look on marketing.

Although few exercises should be reviewed and updated.

автор: Rohan R

2 сент. 2016 г.

Wonderful Course. Everything explained nicely along with examples to describe each concepts elaborately.

автор: Sweta S

13 июля 2020 г.

Great Information. Very concise and current. Will be able to use the tools I've gained from the course.

автор: Piero V

28 февр. 2017 г.

Hi, how do I finish the course? I stayed in module two and I would like to finish the course. Thank you

автор: ARCHITA A U

7 сент. 2020 г.

i really enjoyed learing new things of this evolving world and marketing in new advanced digital world

автор: UTTKARSH M

5 авг. 2020 г.

Good to have a basic understanding of the changing marketing strategy using digital platform and tools

автор: Anas P

4 июня 2020 г.

Marketing in digital World is a good course.l was learned lots of information about digital marketing.

автор: Yash U

13 июня 2019 г.

New and refreshing concepts regarding how Marketing is evolving due to digitalization and innovations.

автор: Jon B

24 мая 2017 г.

I really liked the professor's videos and projects a lot. The student aid was not that helpful though.

автор: Bassam A A

2 окт. 2017 г.

great course i learned a lot of the concept of the digital world and how to engage with the public .

автор: Jaime R

27 нояб. 2015 г.

Lacks depth but gives a good overview of the different aspects of Digital transformation. worth doing

автор: Shreyas D

23 июня 2020 г.

The course was really helpful it was completely different from the rest of digital marketing courses

автор: Ziaul K

21 дек. 2016 г.

Like this coerce but some more topic should be added in first week. this can be cover within 3 days.

автор: Philip O B

18 дек. 2020 г.

THIS COURSE HAS REALLY ENHANCED MY KNOWLEDGE OF THE MARKETING MIX AS DEPLOYED IN THE DIGITAL WORLD

автор: Deepak B

5 мая 2020 г.

Nice videos and assignments this is my first time on Digital Marketing and is very helpful for me.