Chevron Left
Вернуться к Маркетинг в цифровом мире

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Маркетинг в цифровом мире от партнера Иллинойсский университет в Урбане-Шампейне

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 15,900
Рецензии: 5,144

О курсе

This course examines how new digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by changing the roles and practices of both firms and consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 500,000 learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). You will be able to: • Understand how digital tools are changing the nature of marketing • Explain how digital tools allow consumers to take a more active role in product development, promotion, placement, and pricing activities • Obtain a new set of concepts, tools, and stories to enhance your digital marketing efforts This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

Лучшие рецензии

SN
27 июня 2020 г.

This is my first course in Coursera and I loved it explicitly. Professor was kind, I loved his way of delivering lectures.Easy explanation and numbers of examples help me understand better.\n\nThanks.

MS
23 июня 2020 г.

Very interesting perspective, way different from the general marketing courses available. The course covers new and emerging dimensions of the digital world. Love to attend more courses. All the best!

Фильтр по:

4276–4300 из 5,075 отзывов о курсе Маркетинг в цифровом мире

автор: Pooja L

15 мар. 2018 г.

I think this is a good course for any person who wants to understand the fundamentals of marketing. Each section was well divided and the modules were made interactive, interesting, engaging and were definitely good for time.

автор: Charlotte F

30 мая 2017 г.

I was impressed with this course and I would recommend it to others.

The module about pricing I thought was a bit outdated. The digital marketing landscape keeps changing rapidly, so this course will often need to be updated.

автор: Geoff T

2 авг. 2016 г.

Some of the reference materials might need updating (but perhaps there are no better studies to share at this point), but overall found this an interesting application of the traditional 4Ps of marketing to the digital world.

автор: siddharth s P

20 нояб. 2019 г.

Wonderful base learning experience of Digital world. Course learning, Case studies are amazing. Exercises keep you on the toes. Peer grading is also a good tool though one should know how to use forums and change sessions.

автор: Anisha F

30 июля 2020 г.

Out of all courses i have done,this is the best curse. The explained the difficult topics clearly with examples. The tutor was the best. They used easy words where everyone can understand.Thanks for providing this course.

автор: Chiamaka O E

26 мая 2020 г.

My experience with this course was a fulfilling one. At a time where i thought marketing was not for me, this course opened my eyes to a whole new possibilities in marketing in the digital world. I absolutely recommend.

автор: JaiPal Y

21 нояб. 2017 г.

Could have summarized in few slides, unnecessary time consuming content. Pulse coursera forcing me to pay one more time by not proving me assessment review. Its shows review will be available on your next payment. WOW

автор: Tanja M

29 апр. 2020 г.

I really enjoyed this course. It was a perfect combination of academic studies and practical assignments. I would recommend this course for other marketing professionals too. Or anyone who is interested in marketing.

автор: Magdalena J

31 авг. 2017 г.

What I really liked about this course is the peers evaluation section - I have done it for the first time and it teaches you a lot when comes to evaluating yourself and others. Interesting teaching materials as well.

автор: Lokesh S

18 мар. 2020 г.

This course me helps to understand me the basic or digital marketing perfectly. But this course are not much related to what i want to learn about digital marketing like SEO,Facebook marketing,Youtube marketing etc.

автор: Fátima L

13 сент. 2015 г.

That's a good course. A little bit repetitive if you have already studied about MKT. But it presents new concepts, interesting cases and give you some updates about what is happening in the market regarding the 4Ps.

автор: Razanne

21 дек. 2020 г.

By the title of this course, I had assumed I would learn more about how to market in the digital world. That was a mistake on my part, but other than that- it was very insightful and beneficial. Highly recommend :)

автор: SHREEDARSHAN

29 мар. 2020 г.

Learnt a very good lesson's from the famous university of Illinois.Hope this provided me a very good foundation for my future studies.And also want to thank Coursera for offering a very good content to learn

автор: Shereen N

6 мар. 2016 г.

Packed full of real world case studies and concepts! We had a very good idea of how to apply these concepts as well. There were also well-designed assignments to trigger our thinking and knowledge synthesis.

автор: Partha C

6 апр. 2017 г.

A resourceful course to start learning Digital Marketing. Courses are aligned with well crafted weekly assignments and a pace to keep up with. Overall, I had a very learned & fun experience. Thank you team.

автор: matheustorressilva@gmail.com

7 нояб. 2016 г.

That's a excellent course for begginers, we learned how to inniciate in the Digital world and how to use it the best way. There is interesting read suggestion and cases studies that push you into the world.

автор: Monika A

21 февр. 2017 г.

This course might look lengthy from the course outline but is rather easily digestible if you stick to a schedule. Do it anyway, it's worth your time if you are serious about a career in digital marketing.

автор: Ashutosh K

4 окт. 2015 г.

It an amazing start and i really admire Julie and Professor for putting so much of effort in creating the course in a super structured way , I taking the further modules since i liked the opening so much.

автор: Peter K

10 янв. 2020 г.

Enjoyed and learned something that is already in use with my conversations with customers. One change I'd like to see is an update; specifically, I found the case studies relevant yet 5 to 10 years old.

автор: Heather O

6 нояб. 2020 г.

I really enjoyed this course. It was well organized to meet and manage my schedule. Each Objective was well communicated by the Professor. Having the resource of the Discussion Forums was perfect.

автор: siddarth s

10 июня 2020 г.

I really enjoyed this course. This helps me to know about the 4Ps and how it can be used by a firm to attain profit and also how digital tools and strategies play role in building the 4Ps for a firm.

автор: Sarah H

5 мая 2017 г.

Very informative, but I wish some of the videos and tools were more up-to-date. As we all know, Digital Marketing is constantly updating with new tactics, so even 2-3 years can make a big difference.

автор: Alessandra R

16 сент. 2016 г.

Valuable class for discovering high level digital trends impacting commerce. Detailed look at how digital is changing the marketing mix. Fairly complete overview. (Mostly geared toward B2C commerce.)

автор: Singur S

20 апр. 2021 г.

This is a good course for people from any industry. Especially learning about how even 3 or 4 years ago successful digital tools require constant innovation to keep up with new trends of end users.

автор: mehran f

12 июня 2020 г.

Good course. Please reduce the length of the repetitive music in the beginning and at the end of each video; around 25 seconds waste of time on a short video. Overall, many thanks for these courses.