Chevron Left
Вернуться к Маркетинг в цифровом мире

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Маркетинг в цифровом мире от партнера Иллинойсский университет в Урбане-Шампейне

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 15,870
Рецензии: 5,135

О курсе

This course examines how new digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by changing the roles and practices of both firms and consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 500,000 learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). You will be able to: • Understand how digital tools are changing the nature of marketing • Explain how digital tools allow consumers to take a more active role in product development, promotion, placement, and pricing activities • Obtain a new set of concepts, tools, and stories to enhance your digital marketing efforts This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

Лучшие рецензии

SS
8 окт. 2019 г.

With no prior knowledge of digital marketing, this course helped me to understand all the basic concepts and enhance my interest in marketing field. I have already enrolled myself into another course.

MS
27 мая 2020 г.

This is very helpful in making me learning about marketing in digital world. This is also going to be helpful for me in future. And as well the certificate of this will be beneficial for me in future.

Фильтр по:

4251–4275 из 5,068 отзывов о курсе Маркетинг в цифровом мире

автор: YASH K

1 окт. 2021 г.

Course was good, informatic and provide good learnings. But assignments should have standard answers and should be reviewed and graded by professor or professional not by any peers. Because they might grade less than or more than acutal marks.

автор: Koushik d

22 июля 2020 г.

Greatly enjoyed this course. I really liked the way, how the course is structured. i have seen and read lots of submissions, that weren't written well or they were plagiarism! Be honest and take a time to think about thoughts and your answer.

автор: Norman C

20 февр. 2017 г.

This was a good course,Professor Erik did a great job of using relevant case material to highlight course objectives. This was my first coursera course that I signed up for and completed. Great way to be "introduced" into the MOOC program.

автор: Shummy E H

19 мар. 2018 г.

While the course was very interesting and structured. However, the additional reading materials content was huge. It would have been very helpful if notes were available if anybody is interested in learning about the topic in more detail.

автор: Harshita D

6 дек. 2016 г.

While thanking Prof. Aric and my peers for a good experience on the course, I must say that this has been a great learning opportunity and I am looking forward to sign up for the next course and onward until I complete the specialization.

автор: Heinz D

24 мая 2019 г.

This course provides a quick overview. The lecturer is very pleasant, speaks clearly and gives very good and easy to understand explanations. The material used could be updated sooner or later, as digital marketing shows quick progress.

автор: Rounak G

3 февр. 2016 г.

Enjoyed the course, especially the awesome research work by other professors.

However, was expecting a more content heavy course, which is a part of the full specialization, kinda unaffordable for me :(

Anyways, great course, loved it! :)

автор: Brittany S

2 окт. 2016 г.

This course was a very informative intro not only to digital marketing, but also to marketing as a whole for those who may not be ass familiar with the basics of marketing. I'm looking forward to taking the rest of the specialization.

автор: Rishabh D

5 апр. 2020 г.

Would recommend this if you are looking for the beginners who want to learn the fundamentals of marketing, the 4 P's and how digital tool is making an impact on these 4 P's. Interesting and updated case studies to try your hands on..

автор: Pranita S

4 янв. 2016 г.

Thank you Aric and his team for giving us such an opportunity to learn about digital marketing.I am very much happy to say that i enjoyed your lectures very much and it has definitely changed the way i used to think about marketing.

автор: Ali M

11 дек. 2020 г.

This is a splendid course gave me a refresher to Marketing practices and validated some of the principles I implement during my day job. The digital world changed the dynamics and this is the course which can bring you up to speed.

автор: Brian S

3 сент. 2017 г.

The material is very well done. Aric is great presenter.

The grading is horrendous. Assigning point values for answers based entirely in subjective thought ("would you be likely to use this price scanning app?") is completely insane.

автор: ARYAN V

31 мая 2020 г.

All the content is very useful the lecture delivery and assignments all are good

I recommended this course to those who are interested in Digital Marketing. With this Course, you learn the fundamentals of Marketing in Digital World.

автор: Erin P

18 июня 2018 г.

Enjoyed this course. Great concepts but the case studies are quite out of date as is some of the ways technology is used. If you are keen on starting a career or specialisation in Digital Marketing this is a good jumping off point

автор: Fatimah A

20 сент. 2020 г.

I really enjoyed and learnt a lot from the course. Despite other engagements, it was quite easy for me to spend weekly, an average time of 20 hours doing it. Thanks Prof. Aric! Thanks to University of Illinois! Thanks Coursera!

автор: Jessica L

18 мая 2020 г.

A great introductory course for the Digital Marketing Specialization track. The only reason I'm not giving all 5 stars is because I think it could include a bit more rigor - a lot of the assignments seemed pretty surface level.

автор: Jane M T

21 мар. 2016 г.

Love the practical recommendations given by the professor and the course basing itself on research and case studies instead of 1 textbook. However, the professor's nonverbal communication (palms down) can be a tad unpleasant.

автор: Marcos S G C

8 мар. 2016 г.

Tive alguns problemas logo no início... onde não pude realizar algumas tarefas por não conseguir me cadastrar no site que eles indicavam (sites externos). Depois de um tempo eles corrigiram e pude concluir sem mais problemas.

автор: Peter L

3 авг. 2019 г.

This course is made by very easy way and it delivers the information with good way, it will give you alot of info about digutal marketing in general but if you want to be professional i think you must continue the 6 courses.

автор: Pooja L

15 мар. 2018 г.

I think this is a good course for any person who wants to understand the fundamentals of marketing. Each section was well divided and the modules were made interactive, interesting, engaging and were definitely good for time.

автор: Charlotte F

30 мая 2017 г.

I was impressed with this course and I would recommend it to others.

The module about pricing I thought was a bit outdated. The digital marketing landscape keeps changing rapidly, so this course will often need to be updated.

автор: Geoff T

2 авг. 2016 г.

Some of the reference materials might need updating (but perhaps there are no better studies to share at this point), but overall found this an interesting application of the traditional 4Ps of marketing to the digital world.

автор: siddharth s P

20 нояб. 2019 г.

Wonderful base learning experience of Digital world. Course learning, Case studies are amazing. Exercises keep you on the toes. Peer grading is also a good tool though one should know how to use forums and change sessions.

автор: Anisha F

30 июля 2020 г.

Out of all courses i have done,this is the best curse. The explained the difficult topics clearly with examples. The tutor was the best. They used easy words where everyone can understand.Thanks for providing this course.

автор: Chiamaka O E

26 мая 2020 г.

My experience with this course was a fulfilling one. At a time where i thought marketing was not for me, this course opened my eyes to a whole new possibilities in marketing in the digital world. I absolutely recommend.