Chevron Left
Вернуться к Маркетинг в цифровом мире

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Маркетинг в цифровом мире от партнера Иллинойсский университет в Урбане-Шампейне

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 14,542
Рецензии: 4,714

О курсе

This course examines how digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by changing the roles and practices of both firms and consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 250,000 Learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). The course was initially launched in 2015, and has been updated in April 2020. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and https://onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Лучшие рецензии

SN
27 июня 2020 г.

This is my first course in Coursera and I loved it explicitly. Professor was kind, I loved his way of delivering lectures.Easy explanation and numbers of examples help me understand better.\n\nThanks.

MS
27 мая 2020 г.

This is very helpful in making me learning about marketing in digital world. This is also going to be helpful for me in future. And as well the certificate of this will be beneficial for me in future.

Фильтр по:

3951–3975 из 4,606 отзывов о курсе Маркетинг в цифровом мире

автор: Rabiul H C

14 мая 2020 г.

The course was extremely well organised and beautifully explained by the professor. Except for the video having less audio issues the course was perfect.

автор: Virginia A

6 июня 2017 г.

La parte a la que tienes acceso de forma gratuíta está muy bien, la pena es que no todos los videos tienen subtítulos en español pero se entienden bien.

автор: Jovi R

29 июля 2019 г.

After taking the course I can appreciate the wealth of information provided and I am also grateful for the vocabulary that I have learned along the way.

автор: Keith K D

4 мая 2019 г.

Very good course, having a degree in engineering I not much interest in marketing but I learned a lot Gave me an appreciation of Marketing as a subject.

автор: Rashi

21 мая 2020 г.

I really had a great time learning this new skill , the course was very helpful learnt a lot of new things . Would definitely use the knowledge further

автор: Sebastián Q

4 сент. 2019 г.

Great course and introduction to marketing. However, it would be 5 stars if the program and examples would be a little bit more updated to 2019 context

автор: Shilpi S

25 июля 2020 г.

It was a very informative course with lots of latest concept from real world and lots of recent examples of researches related to field from academia.

автор: Анатолий

22 нояб. 2016 г.

Хочу сказать , что этот курс сильно повлиял на мои взгляды моего будущего, могу сказать , что если вас интересует интернет и маркетинг , то go for it

автор: Lizzu D P

7 мая 2020 г.

Really I've learnt many things from this course,it is suitable for many people and easily can understand to all.Good course with real time examples.

автор: Carlos M B d S

13 янв. 2020 г.

The course is quite good, but I think should you update your references and a few lessons as well. Some of them are dated from 2015 or before that.

автор: Daniel A

13 июня 2017 г.

I did learn new concepts and ideas during the course, however some of the articles offered for study are quite old when it comes to internet years.

автор: Vlad O

2 мая 2017 г.

The course is fascinating. Abundance of examples and cases studies makes it stand out. Definitely lots of insights and fresh thoughts on a topic.

автор: Sanket P

18 окт. 2015 г.

This is an excellent course which extends knowledge about the various marketing strategies that firm are adopting in this changing digital world.

автор: Nicole D D A

15 авг. 2020 г.

The only issue is that other students grade your exams and some of them are just mean, and grade your with 0 even if you did everything perfect.

автор: Dan S

12 янв. 2020 г.

Good course, high level. I found the references a bit dated at this point, but the concepts remain true. Likely need to update the content soon.

автор: Pablo B

11 июня 2017 г.

Great course...I'd highly recommend it.

And peer-reviewed assignments are easy and helpful, to see how others process and apply the information.

автор: Paula J

11 июля 2016 г.

Great introduction to Digital Marketing. I was able to obtain great insights on how the digital world impacts Marketing and consumer behavior.

автор: Satyukov S R

12 нояб. 2019 г.

For beginners, an incredible discussion of the topic. Briefly and clearly!

One has only to update some tasks, as the information is outdated.

автор: Aglaja J

12 авг. 2016 г.

Great course, very satisfied especially with the readings part and interviews with other people that are involved professional in this area!

автор: Sergei S

4 сент. 2015 г.

Great course in general, with minor issues on exercises Starbucks and Redlaser which is hard to complete if you are not in US. Thanks a lot!

автор: Frederick J

26 окт. 2020 г.

Great course. Gave me knowledge into important marketing concepts. Helps to think marketing and strategy. I didn't want a technical course.

автор: Malladi R G K

24 июля 2020 г.

the course is great. the certificate needing to verify the account which in turn needs payment is disappointment. hope they change the way.

автор: Naveen R

12 июня 2020 г.

It was a good learning experience in marketing with live examples and easy lectures which made the course interesting and fast to complete.

автор: Rishabh K

17 авг. 2018 г.

It was good. Gave me an idea of how the 4Ps are getting affected with all the digital technologies that are coming in. Met my expectations.

автор: Shristi N

1 июня 2020 г.

It was an amazing experience. I got to learn so much about the emerging digital world and how marketing strategies have changed over time.