Chevron Left
Вернуться к Маркетинг в цифровом мире

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Маркетинг в цифровом мире от партнера Иллинойсский университет в Урбане-Шампейне

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 14,542
Рецензии: 4,714

О курсе

This course examines how digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by changing the roles and practices of both firms and consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 250,000 Learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). The course was initially launched in 2015, and has been updated in April 2020. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and https://onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Лучшие рецензии

SN
27 июня 2020 г.

This is my first course in Coursera and I loved it explicitly. Professor was kind, I loved his way of delivering lectures.Easy explanation and numbers of examples help me understand better.\n\nThanks.

MS
27 мая 2020 г.

This is very helpful in making me learning about marketing in digital world. This is also going to be helpful for me in future. And as well the certificate of this will be beneficial for me in future.

Фильтр по:

3901–3925 из 4,607 отзывов о курсе Маркетинг в цифровом мире

автор: Pratik N D

27 авг. 2016 г.

This was a highly insightful and relevant course for a marketing neophyte such as myself. Kudos to Professor Rindfleisch for explaining the subject matter with consummate perspicuity.

автор: Moayed A

7 июня 2016 г.

Very good course and I would absolutly recommend it to each and every one who has intrests in marketing. Moreover the teacher is quite brilliant and very good in delivering concepts.

автор: Hanifa I

24 февр. 2017 г.

some of the material needs update, like the Redlaser case.

otherwise, this course changed my perception about online learning. It was interactive and the case studies were creative.

автор: Raveendra S

2 мая 2020 г.

Found Prof Aric's teaching style the best in this specialization, among the 3 instructors. He engages, has lively presentation and has provided a variety of interesting activities.

автор: ishu s m

17 апр. 2020 г.

great content. got to learn many skills and strategies of marketing which i never notice in usual days.

Aric Rindfleisch is great tutor. quizzes and case study are very interesting.

автор: Brett C M

17 сент. 2019 г.

The course is excellent. I gave it 4 stars rather than 5 because in 2019 some of the links no longer work and points of reference are dated. The fundamentals are great. Thank you!

автор: Helena I C P

11 дек. 2016 г.

Excellent course in terms of content, but being evaluated by colleagues is very painful because there are always people too competitive and not at all friendly in the feed-back

автор: Julie A A

31 мая 2020 г.

I like the structure of this course. It made the course easy and helps me a lot to understand the basic concept of Marketing in the Digital Age. I learned a lot from this course.

автор: Carolina S B

22 апр. 2020 г.

The last part was a little out of time, because we are in pandemia so we weren't able to complete the assignment easily, maybe change it so other students don't have this problem

автор: Tushar B

8 авг. 2016 г.

Very nicely organised course. With student interviews, and discussions with industry leaders the course provides a very insightful introduction to marketing in the digital world.

автор: Teresa B

2 нояб. 2017 г.

Good course with plenty of content to learn and discover. A little harder and more time-consuming to complete than others. Definitely not well built for international students

автор: Vishal G

20 июня 2017 г.

It is a good learning experience with hands-on exercises. This course provides insight into business & marketing in general. The concept of 4Ps is quite interesting and valuable

автор: Cristy T

15 июня 2016 г.

This course is great. Very interesting world of digital marketing out there that i wasn't aware existed. Found some new great things in the world thank you so much for sharing!

автор: Amogh p

12 июня 2020 г.

Professor was very knowledgeable and experienced and provided excellent guidance. Still, the course could have been more detailed. but the peer review tasks were interesting.

автор: Vaibhav M

4 мая 2020 г.

This was really great experience and the platform you provide to learn is really good for gaining knowledge as well as for future.Thank you for sharing knowledge and for all.

автор: Almetwaly A A

9 янв. 2020 г.

I think I've gained new information in the transformation from physical to digital era, you will know more on the marketing mix in digital perspective.

I recommend this course

автор: Umang P M

3 окт. 2020 г.

The course give you a basic knowledge about different innovative companies ,help us to understand how the digital marketing has been change the world and the way we interact

автор: Ramon O R S

5 июня 2020 г.

Very good course. I learned a lot. The phone app needs some work, and the page kept telling me I was overdue with my assignments when I wasn't. Maybe you could work on that.

автор: Umar I

22 сент. 2016 г.

I found this course really fascinating. The key concepts, academic insights, exercises and assignments; all contributed towards real world and practical learning experience.

автор: Ana L M A

28 окт. 2020 г.

Buenas tardes,el curso me parece interesante,no se ingles y no entiendo,me doy de baja al curso,cobran por el certificado,no tengo dinero.

Gracias

Ana Laura Mendoza Acevedo

автор: Atulya M M

19 июля 2020 г.

I absolutely had no idea about marketing before taking up this course and now I feel much more confident with the marketing skills that I have gained throughout the course.

автор: Lama H I

11 мая 2020 г.

This course is great, and your case studies make it easier to learn and understand, i just wish you would remove the questions that weren't related to marketing in any way.

автор: Raguraman S

9 дек. 2016 г.

The course covers the foundation of Marketing in Digital World. However, the course will be better if Mentors get involved more in the case study discussion and peer review

автор: Raquel L

29 авг. 2017 г.

It was great course, full of insights and good content. I just wished it would have been more updated. Overall, it was great starting the Specialization with this course.

автор: Aditya G

7 июня 2020 г.

This was a great course. It helped me a lot about the digital tools that we use in our daily life. The course is well designed and should be taken by Marketing students.