Chevron Left
Вернуться к Маркетинг в цифровом мире

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Маркетинг в цифровом мире от партнера Иллинойсский университет в Урбане-Шампейне

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 14,159
Рецензии: 4,593

О курсе

This course examines how digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by changing the roles and practices of both firms and consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 250,000 Learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). The course was initially launched in 2015, and has been updated in April 2020. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Лучшие рецензии

SN
27 июня 2020 г.

This is my first course in Coursera and I loved it explicitly. Professor was kind, I loved his way of delivering lectures.Easy explanation and numbers of examples help me understand better.\n\nThanks.

MS
27 мая 2020 г.

This is very helpful in making me learning about marketing in digital world. This is also going to be helpful for me in future. And as well the certificate of this will be beneficial for me in future.

Фильтр по:

201–225 из 4,487 отзывов о курсе Маркетинг в цифровом мире

автор: Jana S

6 нояб. 2016 г.

The professor has clearly taken time to make the information as clear and concise as possible, which is highly appreciated. I think anyone who has an interest in understanding how new digital tools are shaping marketing decisions would highly benefit from this course as the information is as clear as it is crucial. I'm looking forward to the next class :)

автор: Anila B

10 сент. 2020 г.

This course has given me a wider knowledge about the 4 P's in the marketing mix. My sincere thanks to Pro.Aric Rindfleisch for explaining the concepts in detail. In this pandemic situation when things are not going smoothly, this online course has become really productive for me. I thank University of Illinois and Coursera for giving me this opportunity.

автор: Swati P

17 мар. 2018 г.

Being a novice to this field this course provided me a good insight in the field of Digital Marketing. I started this course with intentions to add a new stream in my career and it proved 10 on 10 in that aspect. Looking forward for the remaining courses to gain a bit more in this field. Thanks to course era team for such a fabulous and detailed content.

автор: Chintan S

2 июля 2020 г.

One of the most practical and helpful Digital Marketing Course I have come across till date.

I have spent more than 100 Hours in learning the different aspect of Digital Marketing and I must say this was one of the best by far. I recommend everyone to spend some time to learn about this amazing revolutionary change happening in the world of Marketing.

автор: Bernadine W

21 сент. 2015 г.

Excellent, interactive course! I enjoyed the assignments (both writing and reviewing of peers work). The quizzes were not obvious and did not require simple regurgitation of info but actual thinking! I found the lessons on DBI, PWYW and Choice Engines very interesting. Well done Aric and crew, your passion for marketing comes through in the lectures.

автор: Ashok P

6 сент. 2020 г.

It was great listening to Prof. Aric Rindfleisch online on Marketing in a Digital World course. It was indeed a blessing in disguise to learn things during the pandemic, and refresh your Marketing knowledge in the current environment.

I would like to thank the Abu Dhabi Government who thoughtfully introduced the learning program during the pandemic.

автор: James-Anthony G

12 нояб. 2015 г.

Prof. Griffiths is outstanding! You inspired me each and every week, even when the topic weren't on my 'most desidered' list. You are information and entertaining, thank you! Thank you for your brilliant knowledge in this field and encouraging me each and every week. I look forward to International Organization Management, any idea when this may be?

автор: Hemant S

23 мая 2016 г.

This course is knowledge heaven for someone looking for great insights into the field of Digital Marketing. Professor Aric Rindfleisch and University of Illinois have beautifully structured the course by blending both theoretical and practical aspects into this 4-week information curve that will meet all your needs with regard to Digital Marketing.

автор: JEYAKUMAR S

20 мар. 2020 г.

This is Not just for Digital marketing, I have been in the business for last 20 years. But what i knew was only traditional Business process of all the areas. Once i started the course, I felt like i am learning new things every in the digital world. Young or Old, student or Executive, I strongly recommend this course.

Thanks Dr. Aric Reindfliesh.

автор: Maksym F

25 июля 2018 г.

This course was intensive. It was loaded with readings and audio materials; so, after I understood the logic, I decided to devote a fixed amount of time each day to proceed; and I succeeded. This really provides a good update on the recent changes in marketing that we observe with the rise of digital tools. I thank Coursera for this nice learning.

автор: Dito W

13 авг. 2020 г.

This course helps me a lot of as an entrance to understand about digital marketing. The course material is simple and easy to understand. They also gave the latest update about what's going on today in digital marketing world, and what to expect in the future. Thank you very much for your time and dedication to make this course available. Cheers.

автор: Syed A A

7 окт. 2020 г.

It is one of the best marketing courses I have ever taken (hardly takes a week to complete). The content and the practical examples given in this course is very helpful. After this course, you start seeing Marketing Mix from a different perspective.

Big thanks to Mr. Aric Rindfleisch and University of Illinois for making such informative course.

автор: Asha P

21 окт. 2019 г.

Peer review was a good way to get an insight into what my classmates were thinking. That being said making it optional will help people complete the course quickly without having to wait on assignments to grade. Secondly, the cases were excellent but still 10 years old. It would be good to do a more recent case study (issue from last two years).

автор: Arpita P

18 нояб. 2017 г.

I am a graduate student of MBA in Marketing. This is the first time I have taken a course on Coursera and it has been an amazing experience. This course has provided me with so much information and helpful resources to study. It is a well-organized course with readings before a lecture, videos, case studies, assignments and quizzes. Delighted!

автор: Amin k

28 окт. 2016 г.

I took some online course from other websites about SEO and digital marketing before, but this course is different ! It goes deep in marketing concepts and help students to gain new ideas about how to marketing in a digital world !

This course has many valuable peer graded assignments which help students to understand course's materials better.

автор: Predrag T

3 авг. 2020 г.

This is my first course on Coursera and I can say that I am very satisfied. Professor Aric Rindfleisch is a great instructor and educator. The course is designed and segmented so that it simply entices you to go further. It is extremely interesting and instructive. I enjoyed it and can’t wait for the other courses within this specialization.

автор: Deborah K

19 окт. 2018 г.

I enjoyed this class very much! I was impressed with Prof. Aric's teaching style and the way he used interesting case studies to give us examples of how digital marketing techniques worked (or didn't work) in the real world. The projects gave my critical thinking skills a workout. Loved my first Coursera course and ready to dive in for more!

автор: Zeeshan R

4 окт. 2019 г.

First of all thanks to Coursera and the University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign for making it possible for us to learn this amazing course. I would like to thank course instructors especially Sir Aric Rindfleisch for sharing all deep insights and knowledge with students. I am so excited to implement what I have learned in this course.

автор: Jennifer

26 авг. 2015 г.

Loved the content. The instructor was great. The assignments were interesting and beneficial. I feel like I learnt a lot. The only aspect I didn't like was the "view from the quad" section. I quality wasn't great, and I didn't learn any new insights. Plus they always had the same 4 people they were interviewing so not a great sample size.

автор: Gustavo A P E

8 сент. 2020 г.

One of the best courses I ever attended. Clear, fun, and very interesting. The Course's professor was beyond excellent. His methodology and examples were of great quality. Also, as a non-native English speaker, his lectures were clear and easy so easy to understand. Thanks for letting me be part, and learn, from this excellent course.

автор: Rama S C

25 июля 2019 г.

Being a beginner in Digital Marketing, I felt this course very interesting and easy to understand. Dr. Aric Rindfleisch's teaching is well organized and the videos were clearly presented, and thus helped me to clearly understand the fundamentals of this course. The course further motivated and helped boost my interest in this subject.

автор: Debbie M

14 апр. 2019 г.

I like the course and I think it is a course that you really need to think and be creative on the marketing strategy. I really like those case studies in the real world that you see different business try to do something to fulfill the world of digital marketing. It is an easy course for the beginner to understand the marketing world

автор: PATRICK B

27 мая 2020 г.

With less knowledge with the trend in Digital Marketing, This course has opened so much doors for me and a brand new perspective in life. I have learned so many new things (compared when I took Marketing courses back in 2002). I am planning to complete all six course affiliated to this and hoping to apply for the I-MBA down the road.

автор: Srohit R

6 мая 2020 г.

It is a very helpful course.

I would encourage people from the Marketing background to please take this course to enhance your knowledge further. The Professor who taught the course is just exceptional. His way of teaching, examples and case studies made it more easy for me to learn and progress.

Keep Learning.

All the best to everyone.

автор: Mangiza P

25 февр. 2018 г.

Great course. I learnt a lot on implications of digital on the 4ps. Though I work in a more traditional marketing function, with a product that will probably continue to be distributed using conventional channels (cement), I see some lessons I can take back to the office as we all try to use the power of digital that is now with us.