Chevron Left
Вернуться к Маркетинг в цифровом мире

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Маркетинг в цифровом мире от партнера Иллинойсский университет в Урбане-Шампейне

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 14,505
Рецензии: 4,702

О курсе

This course examines how digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by changing the roles and practices of both firms and consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 250,000 Learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). The course was initially launched in 2015, and has been updated in April 2020. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and https://onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Лучшие рецензии

SN
27 июня 2020 г.

This is my first course in Coursera and I loved it explicitly. Professor was kind, I loved his way of delivering lectures.Easy explanation and numbers of examples help me understand better.\n\nThanks.

MS
27 мая 2020 г.

This is very helpful in making me learning about marketing in digital world. This is also going to be helpful for me in future. And as well the certificate of this will be beneficial for me in future.

Фильтр по:

526–550 из 4,593 отзывов о курсе Маркетинг в цифровом мире

автор: Abhishek P

22 мая 2020 г.

This is one of the best courses. Aric's way of teaching and getting into the insights is awesome. This is one of those courses where you get in-depth knowledge of the topic. So I highly recommend to join this course.

автор: Fernando R P

26 сент. 2018 г.

Thank you Aric for your lectures on Digital Marketing, for me it was a journey to the past since I graduated in analog marketing in the 90´s and loved to discover all the new tools available for us in this proffesion.

автор: gustavo g b

18 апр. 2016 г.

El curso es muy bueno pero deberían de implementar subtitulos en español, hay lecciones del curso que están muy dirigidas a unas zonas especificas del mundo por lo que tuve algunos problemas como la parte de RedLaser.

автор: Maggie F

8 февр. 2016 г.

This course included a ton of useful information, even for non-marketing business professionals who work with marketers. I also began to understand the waterfall release cycle my company uses more through this course.

автор: Irene M

21 февр. 2021 г.

This course gives the possibility to learn about some specific topics related to digital marketing in an effective way. The cases examined are very interesting and the explanations are effective without being boring.

автор: Md. M R

21 янв. 2021 г.

By doing this course I have learned a lot which was never known before. Thank you to the UNIVERSITY OF ILLINOIS authorities. Many more thanks and gratitude to the Instructor of this course, Aric Rindfleisch. Thanks.

автор: Gabriel C C

11 окт. 2020 г.

Excellent course thanks to everyone behind it all, the team including the teacher, continue with these initiatives to create many more professionals using these learning platforms. Cordial greetings to all of Panama.

автор: Ryzhko V Y

31 мар. 2021 г.

I loved this course! It is a pity that the university where I study paid only for this course. For all remaining courses, you need to collect 333 euros ((((

But I want to complete the Digital Marketing Specialization

автор: Raquel D C

28 окт. 2019 г.

After being away from school for several years, I thought it was going to be a difficult process for me, yes I faced some challenges but overall it was a good course and I passed!!!! That I am totally excited about!

автор: David M

17 окт. 2016 г.

An outstanding course. Well structured with great levels of support for learners from mentors. Lectures were interesting and the professor seemed like a very nice guy. Supplementary reading materials were excellent.

автор: Nassrin A

26 сент. 2016 г.

The course was excellent ! I recommend for students or people how have their own business to take this course just generally understand about what is going on 21 century business world specially in marketing sector!

автор: Dilshad I

16 февр. 2021 г.

It was a great experience for me as an aspiring marketer in the digital age. All the information was beautifully explained. I am very glad that I was able to pass all the tests and gain new knowledge in this field.

автор: Luisa M

15 янв. 2021 г.

Thank you very much! I learned so much and it's just the beginning! The material were accesible and easy to understand, we could check actual businesses and see how they worked according to the concepts we learned.

автор: Shaista Q

19 окт. 2020 г.

I Genuinely enjoyed learning this course. I am completely new to this field. It not only successfully generated my interest but created something inside me. I am very sure that I am going to use what I learnt here.

автор: Milan V

29 авг. 2020 г.

It was very helpful to learn how digital digital tools help in marketing products or services.The real world case studies included in this course was very exciting and worth fully.I really motivated by this course.

автор: Nikhil A

14 июля 2020 г.

This is one of the most comprehensive courses made especially for a MOOC platform. It reinforces what you have learnt through Peer Graded assignments. The content is tailored to current standards and is up to date.

автор: Tugce S

18 мая 2020 г.

I think content is well-detailed, full of examples, up-to-date and easy to follow. However, discussion forums are not used in proper way. I would like to talk with peers about course content, not assignment review.

автор: Pablo N R

21 июня 2018 г.

Good intro course, even though it would be nice to have more recommended readings from academic journals or textbooks with richer data and case studies that are up to date with recent trends (within LTM timeframe).

автор: Theodoros N

10 янв. 2018 г.

Being a graduated student from LSE I have see many exercises. I did not expected such an excellent course. I think it is one of the best courses in coursera. I am looking forward to continue for the specialization.

автор: Deenathayalan

23 окт. 2019 г.

This course taught about more of practical example than a theory study. Also all the examples he quoted is very high class. The assignment and peer evaluation are designed in the manner such a way very impressive.

автор: Reetika G

12 июля 2019 г.

What was really impressive about the course is the instructor Aric Rindfleisch. The way Aric teaches is great and makes the concepts really clear.

Doing Assignments are always a bonus to get more clarity of subject

автор: Alexander F

13 авг. 2016 г.

This is a great first class for developing your basic understanding of digital marketing. The course was very interactive, the professor was engaging, and I learned a lot from this course. I highly recommend it.

автор: suly o l r

30 окт. 2020 г.

The content and the explanations were excellent. The quality and professional level of the professor giving the lecture is great contribution. I really enjoy class after class and I didn't want to miss any video.

автор: Syed Y B A A

7 авг. 2020 г.

Excellent course. I learn alot of new things & ways to use it back in real life. Thank you so much for given me the opportunity to learn with a great Professor Aric Rindfleisch. Thank you sir for your knowledge.

автор: Samantha N M

2 янв. 2019 г.

Though the instructions were filmed several years back, the topics and discussions remain very relevant. The instructor is easy to listen to and follow, and provides effective follow up questions to the lessons.