Chevron Left
Вернуться к Маркетинг в цифровом мире

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Маркетинг в цифровом мире от партнера Иллинойсский университет в Урбане-Шампейне

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 15,862
Рецензии: 5,132

О курсе

This course examines how new digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by changing the roles and practices of both firms and consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 500,000 learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). You will be able to: • Understand how digital tools are changing the nature of marketing • Explain how digital tools allow consumers to take a more active role in product development, promotion, placement, and pricing activities • Obtain a new set of concepts, tools, and stories to enhance your digital marketing efforts This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

Лучшие рецензии

MS
23 июня 2020 г.

Very interesting perspective, way different from the general marketing courses available. The course covers new and emerging dimensions of the digital world. Love to attend more courses. All the best!

SN
27 июня 2020 г.

This is my first course in Coursera and I loved it explicitly. Professor was kind, I loved his way of delivering lectures.Easy explanation and numbers of examples help me understand better.\n\nThanks.

Фильтр по:

4901–4925 из 5,062 отзывов о курсе Маркетинг в цифровом мире

автор: Jeanine D

23 мар. 2017 г.

Given the great reviews I expected a lot more from this course. It does cover some new developments and provides good examples, but otherwise quite boring and standard fare.

автор: Shandice S

12 июня 2016 г.

This course definitely enhanced my marketing knowledge but I recommend it be updated. Assignments such as Red Laser should be updated considering the app has been shut down.

автор: Ivor C

3 февр. 2020 г.

For the course it was easy to understand and clear which worths one more star. But sadly, I had technical problem with changing session and support was not very helpful.

автор: Cássia R A M

30 мар. 2019 г.

The content of the classes is very good, but sometimes the teacher makes the class very monotone. As an online course I think it is important to have more dynamism.

автор: Vishal M

9 авг. 2016 г.

Good start to the course. Though I feel more energy and enthusiasm by the instructors would uplift the course. Some content is not prevalent at present (outdated).

автор: Vidmantas

6 янв. 2017 г.

The content is already old and needs to be updated. Of course it is still actual, but still - the newest text are from 2014, so newer examples would be great.

автор: Mariam I

2 янв. 2016 г.

The professor is a bit monotone, he needs to be more animated. There are too many assignments , not all can be done while living outside the United States.

автор: Anthony B

10 июня 2019 г.

The program started off great, but then took a turn where I wasn't sure if we were learning about digital marketing or how big box retails are struggling.

автор: NG W K

24 июля 2016 г.

The concepts and knowledge this course covers are useful and practical. The length of the videos is the only thing I dislike. Sometimes they are too long.

автор: Sibylle G

20 февр. 2020 г.

some of the links/websites are not valide anymore. Perhaps the course should be refreshed. Otherwise a great experience with a lot of new information.

автор: Heather P

23 февр. 2016 г.

This course isn't what I anticipated. I see where many topics related to "marketing in a digital world", but most if any had a indirect relationship.

автор: Marie-Luise K

8 мая 2016 г.

Overall okay, but feels quite outdated. As a marketing professional and child of the digital age I feel like the course didn't go deep enough.

автор: Jonathan B

31 окт. 2016 г.

Very elementary introduction of key concepts. Some of the material is a bit dated too.

Overall, it was structured nicely and not terrible.

автор: Mandeep G

18 мая 2020 г.

some reading materials are too old, even from 2011 etc. Other concepts like 3D printing are not really relevant and not that mainstream.

автор: MAWJ A

7 дек. 2019 г.

It’s near to be as a general marketing more than digital.

Also the Material was old, we are going to 2020 should update the material.

автор: Somaya E

3 мая 2016 г.

Useful eye opener in different directions.

Out-dated, could use an wisp of technology update with a few years since recording.

автор: Jacqueline S

29 мая 2021 г.

I really like the professor, however I thought the course was a little bit too basic and easy. Interesting readings, though!

автор: Aleksandra P

23 янв. 2019 г.

The course was delivered in a pleasant way, but it was too theoretical and too "academic". It did not match my expectations

автор: Abby J

3 авг. 2019 г.

Great base content, but many examples are 5+ years old. Content needs to be updated, as much has changed since 2013/2014.

автор: Sohaila S

19 окт. 2018 г.

my name is sohaila sameh elsayed ahmed not sohaila ahmed as you sent my certificate with wrong name please correct my name

автор: Maarten J

30 авг. 2015 г.

Nice course for practical knowledge of new marketing concepts / possibilities through the changing digital environment.

автор: Jaime E R U

28 июня 2016 г.

muy buen curso para ir iniciando con muy buenas ideas y como la tecnología digital afecta a la forma de hacer negocios

автор: Kartik J

9 мая 2021 г.

Nice cource everything awesome but didn't get honors badge on certificate after completing certificate with honors .

автор: Leila D

29 июня 2020 г.

Overall good course structure. I think perhaps some more updated examples need to be used for new marketing tactics.

автор: Victor C

8 авг. 2016 г.

Interesting concepts and introduction to the specialization but I wish the lectures were more natural and energetic.