Chevron Left
Вернуться к Маркетинг в цифровом мире

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Маркетинг в цифровом мире от партнера Иллинойсский университет в Урбане-Шампейне

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 14,749
Рецензии: 4,783

О курсе

This course examines how digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by changing the roles and practices of both firms and consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 250,000 Learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). The course was initially launched in 2015, and has been updated in April 2020. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and https://onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Лучшие рецензии

SS
8 окт. 2019 г.

With no prior knowledge of digital marketing, this course helped me to understand all the basic concepts and enhance my interest in marketing field. I have already enrolled myself into another course.

SN
27 июня 2020 г.

This is my first course in Coursera and I loved it explicitly. Professor was kind, I loved his way of delivering lectures.Easy explanation and numbers of examples help me understand better.\n\nThanks.

Фильтр по:

4601–4625 из 4,672 отзывов о курсе Маркетинг в цифровом мире

автор: Gaston V

20 авг. 2017 г.

The quality is good but the scope is not.

It is not a comprehensive view of Digital Marketing basics for beginners, nor a deeper view of the key digital marketing topics for novice digital marketers. It covers to some depth an idiosyncratic set of topics within the digital marketing. The topics are mostly niche (e.g. 3D printing, price comparison engines), they aren't particularly important in the digital marketing world and in some cases a bit outdated. The topics appear to be in the course only because the professor has taken interests in them or written about them.

The scope of this course could be re-thought to cover at basic level what most digital marketing professionals would consider key topics of digital marketing.

автор: Isabelle V

21 июля 2020 г.

I find the course too basic, I was expecting a lot more . There is too much explanation about the basic of marketing ( explanation about the 4P!) and too little about more concrete topic relevant for digital media: the use of the different digital touch points, the kpi, ...Additionally I found the example and articles shared a bit too old.

автор: AB

9 мая 2018 г.

Despite the very good content and likeable instructor, this course does not seem to encourage clear, concise and relevant answers for the peer-graded assignments. We are supposed to show a clear understanding of the subject matter, not write entire novels about how one company's website made us feel!

автор: Claudia E R B

1 нояб. 2016 г.

Video is of poor quality, instructor distracts you picking up his glasses from his nose every 5 seconds, reading outdated (you can suggests books from 2000 on Digital topics) and last assignment is based on a website that is not longer online.

автор: Aniqa A

6 авг. 2019 г.

I was informed that I will be able to complete the course in 180 days from the starting date. According to this, I should still be able to complete the course. Why was I locked out of the course? Please respond back on this asap.

автор: Fluoine

12 янв. 2018 г.

I think the course's structure is not very clear and not interesting compared with the introduction to marketing course. In addition, I don't think I benefit from various kinds of "new" form of study such as the digital IQ part.

автор: Aurore R

19 окт. 2020 г.

It was ok but a little to basic and also it would be good to see other professors in the course to give different point of views. Overall, I think they could work a more on the content.

автор: Naman j

21 апр. 2020 г.

course has been outdated. it must be updated now year is 2020 and still the facts and studies are old. some references there are to read even have new sites link not working.

автор: Gian P P F

13 февр. 2021 г.

BORED! Please stop speaking about the past nobody cares about what happen yesterday we need the information for the future and what its happening in the actuality

автор: Marie D

2 февр. 2019 г.

I didn't get the chance to really explore what digital World was since it was only a 7 day trial. Not enough for someone that has a daily job.

автор: VISHNU T

20 мая 2020 г.

Doesn't talk about any tools for digital marketing.

Provides a fundamental view of marketing techniques

автор: Davide M

15 дек. 2018 г.

I think the subject of the lesso are in some case to old. It could be a good idea to update it

автор: sandra j

21 дек. 2020 г.

Since we are paying for the training it is a pity not having a certificate

автор: Max R

24 дек. 2020 г.

Elementary understanding of the changing Digital World.

автор: Dr. R K

5 окт. 2020 г.

I am Still Waiting for my certificate

автор: Abhijeet S D

24 июня 2020 г.

sound of videos are very low

автор: vinodkumar

11 дек. 2018 г.

Ok,not what I expected.

автор: Ivan T

10 окт. 2016 г.

Empty of content

автор: Samir s

16 нояб. 2020 г.

it was good

автор: jhanvi a

4 мая 2021 г.

boring

автор: Anastasiia K

20 мар. 2016 г.

Didn't think that this is the best course for people who want to learn about Digital Marketing. The learning process is very slow and sometimes I felt that more could be learnt by just reading a number of books or articles on this topic.

There is no dialogue with the professor (or anyone who has more experience or knowledge, the assignments are checked by people who are also taking this course. Though one would expect to learn from the assignments and mistakes he or she makes during it. Instead some people who have ideas, maybe even wrong ones, about this specific area of knowledge, judge your work (I could be also wrong about those things and have to grade somebody's work, which is a bit confusing).

Besides, the assignments are not very interesting or challenging. I wouldn't recommend passing this course.

автор: Mattias E

14 мая 2020 г.

I was so sadly unimpressed by the process of this course. I had one great week, with good teaching and content, and then when I was getting ready for week 2 - and I paid a membership to get to continue, the deadlines were several weeks into the future. Deadlines, that also guarded the content, meaning I had to stop. Meaning, it slowed me down and made me focus on other stuff instead of keeping the momentum going. Yes, it is also my responsibility, but the way the course was setup with deadlines and locked content - just doesn't make any sense and now it feels more like a money grab than anything else. Which is a shame, because the actual content seemed great.

автор: Alexandra A

21 мар. 2017 г.

Really poor approach to grade this course. Regardless of the effort put in on assignments, peer reviews are inconsistent, unguided and poor as a result, bringing down the final grade one is likely to obtain on a course. There is also a limited course support from the staff and no feedback in general for any of the issues raise. Personally I would not recommend

автор: Jingting L

21 авг. 2019 г.

This course serves as a reminder for how important independent, critical reasoning is to counter fads. Many of the technological examples and the companies studied have not stood the test of time. Many can soon become counter-examples of how digital innovation can go wrong. Yet the course has not been updated to reflect that.

автор: Tori T

25 окт. 2016 г.

I have to apologize this course was so out of date. Yes, I learned a few things, but the recommended reading was from 2010 and 2011. One of the assignments was about an app that no longer exists. Had I not already purchased multiple classes I don't think I would continue on. I hope the next classes are more up-to-date.