Chevron Left
Вернуться к Маркетинг в цифровом мире

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Маркетинг в цифровом мире от партнера Иллинойсский университет в Урбане-Шампейне

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 14,515
Рецензии: 4,705

О курсе

This course examines how digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by changing the roles and practices of both firms and consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 250,000 Learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). The course was initially launched in 2015, and has been updated in April 2020. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and https://onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Лучшие рецензии

SN
27 июня 2020 г.

This is my first course in Coursera and I loved it explicitly. Professor was kind, I loved his way of delivering lectures.Easy explanation and numbers of examples help me understand better.\n\nThanks.

MS
23 июня 2020 г.

Very interesting perspective, way different from the general marketing courses available. The course covers new and emerging dimensions of the digital world. Love to attend more courses. All the best!

Фильтр по:

3951–3975 из 4,594 отзывов о курсе Маркетинг в цифровом мире

автор: Sanket P

18 окт. 2015 г.

This is an excellent course which extends knowledge about the various marketing strategies that firm are adopting in this changing digital world.

автор: Nicole D D A

15 авг. 2020 г.

The only issue is that other students grade your exams and some of them are just mean, and grade your with 0 even if you did everything perfect.

автор: Dan S

12 янв. 2020 г.

Good course, high level. I found the references a bit dated at this point, but the concepts remain true. Likely need to update the content soon.

автор: Pablo B

11 июня 2017 г.

Great course...I'd highly recommend it.

And peer-reviewed assignments are easy and helpful, to see how others process and apply the information.

автор: Paula J

11 июля 2016 г.

Great introduction to Digital Marketing. I was able to obtain great insights on how the digital world impacts Marketing and consumer behavior.

автор: Satyukov S R

12 нояб. 2019 г.

For beginners, an incredible discussion of the topic. Briefly and clearly!

One has only to update some tasks, as the information is outdated.

автор: Aglaja J

12 авг. 2016 г.

Great course, very satisfied especially with the readings part and interviews with other people that are involved professional in this area!

автор: Sergei S

4 сент. 2015 г.

Great course in general, with minor issues on exercises Starbucks and Redlaser which is hard to complete if you are not in US. Thanks a lot!

автор: Frederick J

26 окт. 2020 г.

Great course. Gave me knowledge into important marketing concepts. Helps to think marketing and strategy. I didn't want a technical course.

автор: Malladi R G K

24 июля 2020 г.

the course is great. the certificate needing to verify the account which in turn needs payment is disappointment. hope they change the way.

автор: Naveen R

12 июня 2020 г.

It was a good learning experience in marketing with live examples and easy lectures which made the course interesting and fast to complete.

автор: Rishabh K

17 авг. 2018 г.

It was good. Gave me an idea of how the 4Ps are getting affected with all the digital technologies that are coming in. Met my expectations.

автор: Shristi N

1 июня 2020 г.

It was an amazing experience. I got to learn so much about the emerging digital world and how marketing strategies have changed over time.

автор: Bilal J

13 июня 2018 г.

Very good course that takes you through the Digital world and gives a brief understanding of how Marketers can optimize this opportunity.

автор: Rama B

7 сент. 2020 г.

Hi,

Warm greetings!

Please suggest how i can get my Marketing in Digital World Certificate as i can not process it.

Please advise.

Thank you

автор: Sriram

26 апр. 2020 г.

I got some better knowledge by doing this course I think it would be use full in my future career.Thank you for giving this opportunity.

автор: Kavinda W

17 сент. 2018 г.

Brilliant Course. There were a few things that were completely new to me. I wish some of the videos were of good enough quality, though.

автор: Ali H

12 апр. 2018 г.

Good Course. Grading scheme needs to be improved. Peer grades aren't always fair and depend on the understanding of concept by the peer.

автор: Nagraj N

17 февр. 2021 г.

The course was explained clearly along with appropriate applicative practical examples and Project reports submitted by domain experts.

автор: Alireza M

30 окт. 2020 г.

It was very good only suggestion is that you can add some more practical example about digital marketing for instance Amazon cases...

автор: sakshi p

4 июня 2019 г.

It was really very helpful course to get understanding about marketing and digital marketing. In terms of benefits and threats both.

автор: Deleted A

14 июля 2017 г.

While I was familiar with the concepts before, there are some useful insights and examples that made auditing the course worthwhile.

автор: SINDHU K

24 июля 2020 г.

This course is really Marvellous to me. I really enjoyed this course. Lot of things to learn here. Thanks Coursera and Professors.

автор: Nouran T h

12 июля 2020 г.

Never regretted applying into this course. I did learned a lot

Despite I have only one problem there are no practical things enough

автор: Ahmed E M

26 апр. 2018 г.

a very good course, i learned a lot of useful and new information, I got a lot of things that was unknown to me.

thanks coursera.