Chevron Left
Вернуться к Marketing: Customer Needs and Wants

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Marketing: Customer Needs and Wants от партнера Школа бизнеса IESE

4.4
звезд
Оценки: 419

О курсе

Understanding who your customers are and what they need and want is at the heart of successful marketing strategies. In this course you will explore how to identify and classify customers and the different methods that marketing professionals use to shed light on how they make purchase decisions. The course will cover the following: 1. Marketing Fundamentals 2. Product, Pricing and Channel Decisions 3. Building Strong Brands 4. Communication Strategy...

Лучшие рецензии

RT

1 мая 2017 г.

Good understanding of methods to know what customer think and how they think.

Useful for anyone doing market related activities. No indepth background needed to get into this course.

AT

13 апр. 2020 г.

This course helped me understand the in-depth concepts that I have just learned on the job. My main output from this course is a step-by-step analysis of a marketing strategy.

Фильтр по:

51–75 из 96 отзывов о курсе Marketing: Customer Needs and Wants

автор: Fabio A d S

17 окт. 2017 г.

Wonderful

автор: Jose M R M

1 апр. 2017 г.

Very Good

автор: Javier C L

21 июля 2016 г.

Very good

автор: Rishika C

9 мар. 2022 г.

Loved it

автор: Badal K S

2 апр. 2019 г.

Awesome

автор: PROMISE O

10 дек. 2021 г.

superb

автор: Gayathri

15 июня 2022 г.

good

автор: CHINTANKUMAR C

15 апр. 2022 г.

good

автор: Mona A A

12 июня 2021 г.

good

автор: Bhumika. P

24 окт. 2020 г.

Good

автор: Christopher D

8 авг. 2017 г.

Overall excellent course for introducing laymen to marketing (I thought the course was better than Wharton's marketing fundamentals--Wharton's was too academic and highfalutin for laymen). I do have a business degree, but I think that these type of courses should be approachable to everyone; for this, I thought IESE did a better job.

The intro and outro music every 5 minutes is unnecessary and annoying I thought, it wastes time. Plus, when playing the videos, the music was way louder, so every few minutes I needed to adjust the volume.

автор: Daniel S R

6 сент. 2019 г.

I liked the content of this course. I found it useful.

However, I missed some readable material, as in previous IESE courses, I would like to have some documentation to read on parallel with the videos. It may be a pdf, ppt, etc.

автор: Alberto P

4 июня 2020 г.

Me parece un curso muy completo, bien estructurado y correctamente explicado, en el que hay un buen equilibrio entre la parte teórica y la parte práctica con bastantes y variados ejemplos. Enhorabuena IESE por otro gran curso!

автор: Shivani g

13 сент. 2020 г.

I have learned a lot. Thanks to coursera, I have got the opportunity to have access to the knowledge shared by IESE. THANK YOU !!

автор: Patrick A

22 февр. 2022 г.

I​ learned some basics. Interesting during this course was to have concrete examples to analyse.

автор: Laureen S

11 окт. 2016 г.

the course outline really equips an individual on how marketing is a core part of business

автор: Mario E A

26 мая 2020 г.

Muy buen curso, bien estructurado, ideas claras, ejemplos didácticos y buen profesor.

автор: Bhuvanesh K P

30 нояб. 2020 г.

Good course with bunch of examples to understand the concepts clearly.

автор: Ahmed B

1 янв. 2018 г.

Thank you professor.

Thank you IESE School.

Thank you Coursera.

автор: Ricardo H G

19 нояб. 2020 г.

Muy buen curso para entender los fundamentos del marketing

автор: Julio A V C

11 нояб. 2018 г.

It was a kind of confuse and lack of bibliography.

автор: JOSEPH S K m

28 апр. 2022 г.

4 Stars

The course is good and more practical

автор: Ali M A

10 мая 2021 г.

very good learned a lot of new things

автор: Vijay K J

14 июля 2020 г.

Insightful course.

автор: Gema G

29 дек. 2017 г.

Good course