Chevron Left
Вернуться к Digital Media and Marketing Principles

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Digital Media and Marketing Principles от партнера Иллинойсский университет в Урбане-Шампейне

4.4
звезд
Оценки: 2,679

О курсе

The Digital Revolution has led to a titanic shift in the landscape of marketing communications, while also creating new opportunities for businesses to reach and engage consumers through smart, social, and mobile media technologies. In this course, you will learn about the impacts of digital technologies on marketing communication strategies and practices. By understanding the underlying processes of marketing communication and the core features of new media technologies, you can strategically select the appropriate channels to deliver the right marketing message to the right audience at the right moment. You will be able to: - Examine marketing as a process of highly strategic communication - Understand the impacts of digital media and information technologies on communication and marketing - Develop a conceptual understanding of several digital marketing strategies - Consider the rise of exciting new technologies, such as AI, Internet of Things, and Mix Reality, as new tools for digital marketing This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into the program and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

Лучшие рецензии

SK

1 сент. 2019 г.

The course gives a introductory insight into the digital marketing. It'll enable the students of this course to introduce themselves to world of digital marketing. Thanks for this amazing course.

DD

24 янв. 2021 г.

Anyone interested in online business, e-commerce or marketing must take this course. Provides great insights on simple strategies that media uses on a daily basis to build customer relationship.

Фильтр по:

76–100 из 636 отзывов о курсе Digital Media and Marketing Principles

автор: Andile N K

6 окт. 2019 г.

Great course! I liked the structure of the modules and the assessments! My only request is that the content is updated to include recent data and statistics.

автор: Monica S

4 янв. 2019 г.

I enjoyed and enriched my knowledge taking the Digital Media and Marketing Principles course on Coursera. I highly recommend it to friends and colleagues.

автор: Emmanuel N K

11 февр. 2021 г.

Im grateful for the opportunity given me to study I must say that the journey demands intrinsic motivation and determination and at the end I feel happy.

автор: Hasanul E S

22 июля 2020 г.

It was very amazing courses! I have learned many things of digital marketing that was very new for me. Honestly I would like to thanks to Coursera❤️

автор: Nadia P

25 окт. 2020 г.

Thank you to Professor Yao and the Coursera Team. You made light work of topics in digital marketing that I was somewhat intimidated by. Cheers!

автор: Vibol M

17 дек. 2017 г.

more dive deep understanding in marketing in new age of technology. Very useful and important for me to understand about this kind of landscape.

автор: GARVIT G

15 июня 2020 г.

got the knowledge of digital media and its components in this course and also got the brief knowledge of digital marketing and its strategies.

автор: Sambhav P R J

11 февр. 2019 г.

Its Just Amazing Course I Found To Be Very Helpful And Also Inspiring One I Would Recommend This Course To Any One With Interest In Marketing.

автор: Gustavo L

10 мар. 2020 г.

This course taught me valuable things i didnt knew before. It wasnt as practical or technical as i previously imagined but it opened my mind.

автор: Dana L

29 янв. 2019 г.

Great Course. Very interesting and helpful. The materials of the course are varied. Lectures include presentations, animations, interviews.

автор: Michael L H

4 апр. 2017 г.

Excellent course and outstanding instruction. I'm a little concerned, though, that the readings tend to be

several years old (or older).

автор: Watus E S

19 июля 2021 г.

Comprehensive and informative, able to learn so much about the endless possibilities of mobile technology as a tool for free marketing

автор: Sourabh C

27 мая 2019 г.

Very good course telling you about up coming's in the marketing filed elaborating the principles widely used in the field of marketing

автор: Omar M

19 дек. 2016 г.

Very recomended for those looking to strenghten skills and knowledge. Good for those that want to be up to date to marketing trends.

автор: Noor S

14 авг. 2019 г.

I have learned so much! The professor is amazing and can explain everything in an easy way and gets you excited about the material!

автор: Prashant J

5 сент. 2015 г.

This course is awesome.All the lectures and modules are really easy to understand.Thank you to all who made it available for free.

автор: Fredrick O

1 июля 2018 г.

The Landscape was quite an engaging lecture that ensured an excellent grasp of concepts learnt. I liked the lecturer's delivery

автор: Alankrita

12 сент. 2018 г.

I loved the course. Mr. Yao taught really well and the questions and quizzes were good exercise to retain what we have learnt.

автор: Andrejs V

24 февр. 2016 г.

Excellent course! Very well explained and detailed. Overall, Digital Marketing channels are the most valuable course for me!

автор: Марина М

16 февр. 2019 г.

I like this course. It helps me to understand the main digital media. It gave me structured information about digital world.

автор: Hilmi S

13 апр. 2017 г.

This course has given me a good understanding about new landscape in marketing media, and marketing opportunities it brings.

автор: Vanya P

11 сент. 2020 г.

Amazing! Informative, detailed, practical and applicable for real life practitioners. Highly recommended by me. Thank you!

автор: Dulce G

10 сент. 2020 г.

Loved this module, I learned a lot out of it! Very interesting and an excellent conclusion on values for mobile marketing.

автор: Mario M

25 янв. 2018 г.

So good! i never thought i wold learn so much more!!

very current, updated, dinamic and easy to learn.

thank you coursera.

автор: Manisha A

11 июля 2017 г.

Great course. Learnt a lot about the Digital marketing Landscape and its relevance in today's fast paced digital World.