Chevron Left
Вернуться к Digital Media and Marketing Principles

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Digital Media and Marketing Principles от партнера Иллинойсский университет в Урбане-Шампейне

4.2
звезд
Оценки: 1,554
Рецензии: 330

О курсе

The digital revolution has led to a titanic shift in the landscape of the marketing communication, while also creating new opportunities for businesses to reach and engage consumers through smart, social, and mobile media technologies. In this course, you will learn about the impacts of digital technologies on marketing communication strategies and practices. By understanding the underlying processes of marketing communication and the core features of new media technologies, you can strategically select the appropriate channels to deliver the right marketing message to the right audience at the right moment....

Лучшие рецензии

SK

Sep 02, 2019

The course gives a introductory insight into the digital marketing. It'll enable the students of this course to introduce themselves to world of digital marketing. Thanks for this amazing course.

LM

Aug 30, 2015

Very good, informative and useful. My only wish is that the presenter was a bit more natural, rather than appearing to read the text off the screen all the time. But that is just a minor comment

Фильтр по:

301–320 из 320 отзывов о курсе Digital Media and Marketing Principles

автор: Karan A

Oct 02, 2016

The instructor is very bad. She made the lectures so boring with her lack of preparation that I switched to just reading the transcript. The assignments were lacking in case studies and were very textbooky. I could have skipped this course and simply read from the E-book. Tried to get a refund but its too late so I will have to force through this one and the next. I hope it doesn't adversely affected my grades as I have scored above 96% in the previous 3 courses in this specialisation. Very disappointed and frustrated. I came to Coursera to avoid teachers and teaching styles like this. This really shakes my confidence in Coursera for future courses. Im definitely not going to pay for any courses in the future.

автор: Panagiota S

Oct 16, 2016

Totally useless.

1) Why is she speaking so so so slow? I put the playback rate at X 1,50 in order to be able to understand her.

2) She is just making a summary in bullets of the readings that we are supposed to read anyway. Nothing new in the lectures.

If it was not a part of the Specialization I would never follow that course, neither the other one taught by the same professor.

автор: Christine D

Apr 23, 2016

This instructor is god-awful, I'm sorry to say. By the 3rd week, I stopped caring about this class, and my grade for that week definitely expresses my disinterest. I'm having to force myself to finish it. Has she ever taught a class before? I felt like this was her first time. Uninspired - not looking forward to her next class.

автор: Neda B

Sep 09, 2015

Un-organized, scattered non professional course. All the materials keep changing during the course. Materials in each module includes readings and exams were not related. Though, I enjoyed the other courses in this series and think they were great, but I am afraid this one was a real disappointment.

автор: Emily W

May 24, 2017

This quality of this course is nowhere near that of the other courses. Videos are redundant and poorly executed. Information is not practical or insightful, and often barely related to the main topic. I'm very disappointed in this course and would not recommend it to others as a standalone course.

автор: Deleted A

Sep 26, 2015

Incorrect references, subtitles that do not follow the video. Questions in the questionnaires that have not been studied and which one does not even know where to find references. The worst course of this certificate.

автор: Evgeny B

Oct 10, 2015

This course seems to have interesting content and presentation, but the quiz concerns the materials not covered in lectures or readings (be it required or supplementary). This is totally confusing.

автор: moodissa@gmail.com

May 21, 2017

The Instruction of this course is nonprofessional at all, I didn't pay money for someone to read me a book content. Im sorry but this course is waste of time.

автор: Juan C C P

Feb 11, 2018

Interesting concepts, but you are going to get a felling of "you need some hands on activities in order to understand." Activities are simple.

автор: Arvy S

Feb 12, 2016

Terrible course.... the instructor just read out of the power point. No examples or case studies or insights.

very disappointed in the class.

автор: Rainer B S

Mar 08, 2016

Wow that was a waste of my time.

So many broken elements, mistakes etc. Last minute rush job putting this course together.

автор: Ifen

Mar 19, 2016

The professor is just reading the text. Not really a good example of interactive e-learning content.

автор: Erin P

Feb 17, 2016

Professor just re-iterated text and readings. Lectures were poor and provided no insights

автор: Jane M T

Jun 06, 2016

There is insufficient peers to review. The content is mostly theory from the e-textbook.

автор: Luis A F L

Mar 17, 2016

Hated the course and the content. I truly regret investing my money on this course.

автор: Mira G

Mar 31, 2017

Just following a text book, without an added value from the lectures.

автор: Aboudy E F

Mar 06, 2017

Awful teacher and explanation and material

автор: Thaw Z H

Aug 25, 2015

Such a boring class

автор: Toh G K J

Jun 18, 2016

Disappointing...

автор: Vishal R

Feb 07, 2016

No practical