Chevron Left
Вернуться к Digital Media and Marketing Principles

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Digital Media and Marketing Principles от партнера Иллинойсский университет в Урбане-Шампейне

4.2
звезд
Оценки: 1,563
Рецензии: 331

О курсе

The digital revolution has led to a titanic shift in the landscape of the marketing communication, while also creating new opportunities for businesses to reach and engage consumers through smart, social, and mobile media technologies. In this course, you will learn about the impacts of digital technologies on marketing communication strategies and practices. By understanding the underlying processes of marketing communication and the core features of new media technologies, you can strategically select the appropriate channels to deliver the right marketing message to the right audience at the right moment....

Лучшие рецензии

SK

Sep 02, 2019

The course gives a introductory insight into the digital marketing. It'll enable the students of this course to introduce themselves to world of digital marketing. Thanks for this amazing course.

LM

Aug 30, 2015

Very good, informative and useful. My only wish is that the presenter was a bit more natural, rather than appearing to read the text off the screen all the time. But that is just a minor comment

Фильтр по:

201–225 из 321 отзывов о курсе Digital Media and Marketing Principles

автор: Jc B

Oct 01, 2015

Great overview with good example and PDF. Thanks

автор: Michel R

Jun 19, 2017

Great course with updated and relevant topics.

автор: Alexia L

Oct 23, 2018

Good class, especially if you are a beginner

автор: Alejandro T

Jun 24, 2019

I would really like more updated contents.

автор: Januario C P

Dec 23, 2019

its ok. but is a lot general information.

автор: Javier V

May 06, 2018

A Good introduction to Digital Marketing

автор: Sutanu K

Jan 27, 2017

need more video oriented lecture.

автор: Ivan A

Jun 17, 2018

Good course, very instructive.

автор: Christian B

Nov 22, 2015

Great overview and tips!

автор: James T S

Aug 21, 2015

Great course, Thank you!

автор: sohaila s e a

Nov 18, 2018

thanks for your effort

автор: Jaime R

Nov 27, 2015

Very interesting stuff

автор: Ahmed Z

Apr 02, 2016

A wonderful course.

автор: Lisseth M

Mar 02, 2019

Interesting course

автор: Nikolas P

Aug 03, 2016

Pretty good course

автор: Alfredo A

Jul 20, 2019

Very good course

автор: LeAnn S

Sep 23, 2019

Great course!

автор: Eeshaa N S

May 30, 2018

Great course!

автор: Raj

Oct 27, 2019

Nice course

автор: ranju K

Mar 23, 2018

good course

автор: Ritesh K

Feb 25, 2018

Good course

автор: Ahmed S M A

May 23, 2018

very good

автор: Thomas B

Dec 19, 2016

The Instructor is excellent and easy to follow. The readings were rich with information. The subject matter is very good, the quizzes reinforce the information instructed, and the testing is sufficient.

I would rate the course a 4.5 with the exception of the Peer Review portion. The staff does not enforce the Rubric Instructions for the Peer Review(at least my experience).

Most reviews do not critique, offer constructive criticism, and in some cases I am confident, the answers were not even read. I would like to know why a score was felt appropriate... if I received a 10, what worked so well? If the score was a 7, what can I do, in your opinion, to improve the answer? The overwhelming majority of reviews were simply "very good", "excellent", and "nice job". These answers do not fulfill the rules outlined at the start of each course and I believe students not completing the Review properly should have their grades reduced or listed as incomplete.

автор: Marcos M

Jan 14, 2017

The content is good but I see some space for improvements in the structure and delivery. I would like to just give positive feedback: 1) the videos and power point slides are broken in too small parts. Each movie/power point starts with the same advertisement and music and it is taking time and attention. Suggestion is to reduce the nr. of videos/presentation to just one or two. 2) for some reason the teacher is looking for my "rigth side behind my shoulders" and not "to my eyes". I guess there is a small mistake on the camera positioning. It results in loosing the eye contact. 3) There is no "call to" go to forum for open discussion. There are no suggestions to topics to be discussed as well. All the forum sessions are empty. The course shall ask comments on the forum like the other courses do. Apart of that small issues, overall the content is quite important and the instructor is good.

автор: Phoebe A M

Apr 24, 2019

Overall the content was good and useful and I enjoyed it. However, I felt the format the professor had the course in was more daunting and less concise than previous lecturers. Having a series of lectures ranging from 3 minutes to 20 minutes and links that you can't click on within the lecture made it distracting and not as user friendly. I think if there were possibly two lectures per week with ALL of the information and incorporating video examples into the lecture it would be more of a pleasant experience. Watching a three minute video then clicking next and going into a 5 minute video and then a 15 minute video is a bit of a nuisance. I've taken many online classes and this is the only thing that I find very irritating.