Chevron Left
Вернуться к Marketing analytics: Know your customers

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Marketing analytics: Know your customers от партнера Университет Маккуори

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 284
Рецензии: 71

О курсе

Are your customers at the centre of your organisation’s strategy? An understanding of marketing analytics, the core component of this course, is crucial to serving your customers well. Through structured learning activities (video lectures, quizzes, discussion prompts, industry interviews and written assessments) this course will teach you what to measure – and how – in order to maximise customer value. Rapid advancements in technology mean more powerful data and analytics can inform marketing decisions. However, multiple touchpoints across the customer journey make it increasingly difficult to measure effectiveness. You will develop an understanding of traditional and digital marketing metrics and what questions they answer, as well as how to achieve a single integrated view of the customer. You’ll experiment with behaviour and predictive analytics to develop marketing that delivers customers the right product via the right channel at the right time....

Лучшие рецензии

RS
16 окт. 2020 г.

I got more knowledge from this course. Now I have got a Knowledge about Big data, how to know coustomer and how to handel the customers.

ND
2 сент. 2020 г.

Excellent course! I learned a lot about the markets and the importance of the Customers and as well of course about the Big Data.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 71 отзывов о курсе Marketing analytics: Know your customers

автор: Ishaan T

17 апр. 2020 г.

Very well explained, loved the intro music before starting a session, also loved the provided reading section which includes TED Talks... Well, for me the provided video link in a reading section was too long.... but that's not a problem I guess... Thanks for this wonderful experience, sir!!!!!!!

автор: Wai C

2 июля 2020 г.

This course is amazing that it is absolutely suitable for the beginners to learn more about what marketing is, what is the current trend of marketing, what are the possible marketing tools many marketers are currently using for their business, etc. The lecturer explains the concepts quite clear and every five-minute video is fruitful with useful content.

Some of the readings are quite long to read, and there are quite many podcasts, which is quite difficult for me who is a weak English-listener. Overall it is still nice.

автор: Dhinesh A D

23 сент. 2020 г.

This course provides great insights on digital marketing tools available, using them optimally to promote the business. The lectures stresses the importance of targeting and the limitation of retargeting in the digital platform.

автор: Roberto E D L P

7 июля 2020 г.

This in an excellent course... Instructor, in my humble opinion, needs to be more energetic but the information he delivers is top notch! ... If you are a marketing enthusiast you definitively need to take a look at this course!

автор: SUSHANT

15 авг. 2021 г.

Great course. Coursera provides wonderful opportunity for analytics learners through the course. Well designed course packed with assignments. Just Loved every lessons of the course. Thank you Coursera.

автор: Ruturaj S S

17 окт. 2020 г.

I got more knowledge from this course. Now I have got a Knowledge about Big data, how to know coustomer and how to handel the customers.

автор: María Á J

3 июня 2021 г.

Es un curso muy completo que te ayuda a comprender porque y como la estrategia de tu empresa debe estar dirigida hacia el consumidor.

автор: Neri A M D

3 сент. 2020 г.

Excellent course! I learned a lot about the markets and the importance of the Customers and as well of course about the Big Data.

автор: Diego D

29 апр. 2021 г.

Having completed the entire course (all 4 modules) I can easily say that it is the most interesting part of the training. Nice!

автор: 18100278 N Y N

10 сент. 2021 г.

This course gave me numerous and realistic knowledge ever! When you access it, don't skip any practice tasks, remember it!

автор: Roscelle A O

25 мая 2020 г.

I learned a lot from this course, specially in understanding customers and how marketing is important to one's business.

автор: Rinshad A

11 мая 2020 г.

It really a wonderful course which help us to to treat our customers efficiently and know more about customer services

автор: Naman B

23 июня 2020 г.

Superb contents. Very high level of difficulty. Excellent clarity based on detailed analysis with explanation.

автор: CHANGAVALLI V C

18 апр. 2020 г.

A very useful course specially for those students who are about to enter the corporate world

автор: SHAHSADA C P

9 июня 2020 г.

it is exactly a superb course.i learned more and more about marketing.thank you so much.

автор: N P R

9 июля 2020 г.

Very engaging course and Extremely useful for my personal and professional development.

автор: Gurpreet K

21 мая 2020 г.

Its Very Beneficial for people who wanna make their career in Marketing.

автор: Mến H

30 сент. 2021 г.

I learned a lot from the course Thanks for teaching! It is very useful.

автор: SIDHARTH N

19 мая 2020 г.

Very helpful course ..... i think everyone should opt for this course

автор: Shivam G

23 мая 2020 г.

The content was easy to grasp and the resources were very relatable.

автор: SHUBHAM M

12 апр. 2020 г.

The course was really helpful and many thing were new for me.

автор: Bader A

11 апр. 2020 г.

very informative and enjoyable subjects and inspiring videos

автор: Juan C C M

11 июля 2021 г.

Muy buen curso y con buen apoyo de lecturas, audio y videos

автор: Venkateswararao N D

19 мая 2020 г.

Excellent Course videos, training aids and survey reports

автор: Bhavesh L

27 мая 2020 г.

Excellent course content delivered by very good tutor.