Chevron Left
Вернуться к Marketing in an Analog World

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Marketing in an Analog World от партнера Иллинойсский университет в Урбане-Шампейне

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 512
Рецензии: 102

О курсе

Our new Digital World is dramatically changing the way in products are created, promoted, distributed, and consumed. Although these changes have been revolutionary, we still live in an Analog (or physical) World. For example, even today, over 90% of all sales are still conducted in Analog stores. Thus, both marketers and consumers must simultaneously navigate both the Analog and Digital Worlds on a daily basis. Although the Digital Revolution has received considerable attention in recent years, the impact of this revolution upon the Analog World has been largely ignored. This course examines this issue by asking, "How has the Digital Revolution impacted Marketing in an Analog World? This course will begin with an exploration of the key differences between the Analog and the Digital and then examine four ways in which the Analog World has been affected by the Digital Revolution: Domination, Resistance, Synergy, and Transformation. This course will contain several examples of each of these concepts and explore their implications for both marketers and consumers. This course will also employ a variety of learning techniques, including video lectures, case studies, hands-on exercises, and interviews with leading marketing scholars. The learning approach will be highly interactive; you will have the opportunity to engage in a variety of hands-on activities and be a member of a rich learning community. I hope you will join us in this educational adventure....

Лучшие рецензии

AA

Jan 31, 2020

Very good course. Prof. Aric delivered again just like he did in his other course Marketing in a Digital World. I will recommend it to anyone interested in a career in Digital Marketing.

A

Nov 08, 2019

All the videos were great. I actually am sad this class is over. Thank you for all the informative information. As well as keeping the subject matter interesting and relevant!

Фильтр по:

76–98 из 98 отзывов о курсе Marketing in an Analog World

автор: Abhishek C

Jul 04, 2018

Goodunderstandign

автор: tiago t

Feb 08, 2018

Aric is the best!

автор: Seif E T A

Feb 25, 2018

Simply Excellent

автор: Murtuza Z H K

Jul 31, 2018

Great course

автор: Sarunya W

Jul 06, 2018

Great course

автор: Vibol M

Feb 16, 2018

very usefule

автор: RUSSELL M

Nov 07, 2017

Great Course

автор: Jonathan E U V

Nov 29, 2019

Excellent.

автор: Shubham D

Jan 22, 2020

awesome

автор: Gaurav B

Dec 16, 2019

Great

автор: Sudeepti P

Jan 24, 2020

Good

автор: Janice G

Aug 19, 2019

G

автор: Bhushan P

Jan 17, 2018

The professor, as always, has a good fun+teaching way of putting things across, which works for me. However, the course material needs to be looked at, as a couple of videos have wrong transcripts and students have raised the issue as far as 3 months back but to no avail.

автор: Jennifer N

Nov 15, 2018

I really enjoyed this course and felt the professor structured the modules well building concepts for understanding how analog and digital fit together in this ever changing world.

автор: Magda G C V

Dec 16, 2019

Very good course. At the begining, modules are kind of long and maybe not necessarily to explain the concepts but just to explain the examples. Could be done shorter.

автор: Subhajyoti C

Oct 23, 2019

I like the presentation however not sure if it meant sense to have so many exercises. They ofcourse did add value but needed some diversity.

автор: Mehrdad k

Jan 21, 2019

thank you so much from all people who worked hard to create.this nice course

God bless

автор: Brett C M

Dec 17, 2019

A good addition to bookend the Digital Marketing Specialization.

автор: Ahmed M A E M M

Dec 25, 2018

nice course

автор: Amit B

Aug 20, 2019

good

автор: Jamie S

Aug 16, 2018

I really enjoy Aric's teaching style. The interviews at the end of each module were informative. Overall this course in the Digital Marketing Series was less relevant to my job.. but it was very interesting.

автор: Michael T

Apr 10, 2018

Had a very difficult time receiving reviews to advance to the capstone class.

автор: Cecil W

Mar 18, 2020

Coursera is a terrible platform. Had to chat with tech support three times during the specialization. They are complete idiots.