Chevron Left
Вернуться к Market Research and Consumer Behavior

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Market Research and Consumer Behavior от партнера Международная бизнес-школа IE

4.4
звезд
Оценки: 4,129
Рецензии: 899

О курсе

Your marketing quest begins here! The first course in this specialization lays the neccessary groundwork for an overall successful marketing strategy. It is separated into two sections: Market Research and Consumer Behavior. Gain the tools and techniques to translate a decision problem into a research question in the Market Research module. Learn how to design a research plan, analyze the data gathered and accurately interpret and communicate survey reports, translating the results into practical recommendations. You will then focus in on the consumer decision-making process, highlighting the key moments from identifying a need to buying and consuming a product. Adopt a true “consumer focus” in your managerial decisions by analyzing how consumers make decisions, what happens (in their hearts and minds) at different stages of the decision making process, and the variables that influence those decisions. This course will equip you with the knowledge required to understand the state of your product before approaching the market strategy. There’s no better place to build the foundations of your marketing journey!...

Лучшие рецензии

NS
28 июня 2020 г.

Nice and systematic presentation of the contents help to gain the knowledge to anyone.\n\nReally nice and helpful for me , it develops a basic ideas of market and customer relations understanding.

S
9 апр. 2020 г.

Thank-you for the course. Amazing professor and his teaching style. Gained a lot of clarity and insight towards how to conduct research, choose a sample, frame hypothesis and avoid making errors.

Фильтр по:

51–75 из 900 отзывов о курсе Market Research and Consumer Behavior

автор: Raphael d S

5 апр. 2018 г.

The course was very useful to understand the behavior of the consumer and how we should conduct market research to launch new products or improve sales of existing products

автор: Deepak P

17 авг. 2018 г.

The lessons are well planned and have very good insights. The explanation of concepts with real time examples with help of video is awesome. A very well designed course.

автор: Devan R

6 мар. 2021 г.

Great course. The instructor has a bit of an accent, but he is a very clear teacher, and he communicates the course concepts clearly, succinctly, and effectively.

автор: satnam u

13 мая 2020 г.

I have learned many things in practical way . well explained and informative notes and vedios. wonderfull experience with the professor Shinha. Thank you so much

автор: Rajdeep D

15 июля 2021 г.

Very informative and covers necessary aspects. However would suggest learners to appear periodic quizes honestly as the answers are available on social media.

автор: ANANDITA T

4 авг. 2020 г.

gained useful and applied insights on market research and consumer behaviors, along with market research framework too. Heartly thankful to Prof. Shameek Sinha

автор: Aarya D

8 апр. 2019 г.

very much informative. actually i had already done it in my college so it was like a revision for me but yes i got to know new information which i hadnt learnt

автор: LEELA V P

26 июля 2020 г.

This course is very useful,now i got much knowledge about market research and consumer behavior. thanks ATMIYA university and COURSERA for this oppurtanity.

автор: Lauren W

28 февр. 2017 г.

This was a great course - a fantastic introduction to Marketing Research and Consumer Behaviour - packed with good info delivered in an easy to follow way.

автор: Ravi K

31 июля 2021 г.

Nice and systematic presentation of the contents help to gain the knowledge and develops a basic ideas of market and customer relations understanding.

автор: Samshir M

16 сент. 2020 г.

It really amazed me in this coursera whole thing. It gives me a lot of learning about market research and consumer behavior. Well properly discussed.

автор: Ishika S

21 авг. 2020 г.

Very informative and easy to understand. Thank you Shameek Sir for giving real life examples like Tiffany's to make the course even more interesting.

автор: Diego D

6 апр. 2020 г.

Simple and exhaustive, this could be perfect for a entry level job in marketing, that needs to understand all the principals of the Marketing field.

автор: Gaurav D

29 июня 2020 г.

I am really thankful to Coursera for designing such an informative course and also thankful to Prof Shamik sir for explaining things very clearly.

автор: Oritsetsaye O

21 апр. 2019 г.

excellent presentation of course full of technical details,but a lot more explanation will be helpful to those without a quantitative background

автор: Rohan S

7 окт. 2020 г.

amazing course, i just started working as an analyst in a consulting firm and this really helped me. thanks shameek sir and IE business school

автор: Cibi K

23 апр. 2020 г.

Simple words of explanation with day to day examples provides easier understanding to the learner. A good course for a beginner in this field.

автор: Abhishek S

8 окт. 2020 г.

this course helped me in sharpen my knowledge as well as skills. also helped me learning of new skills and facts related to the market .

автор: Hồ H G

19 авг. 2021 г.

I am very satisfied with this course. I have learned many aspects about market research and consumer behaviors. Many thanks to my teacher<3

автор: Dr.Madhuri G S

11 июля 2020 г.

The instructor made the session very interesting and with the help of example he makes us understand the concepts in marketing research

автор: Swagat R

1 июня 2020 г.

Well elaborated and put together. A good use of time and effort. It covers all the fundamental know hows of the subject pretty well

автор: Nikita K

9 сент. 2020 г.

Excellent lectures that taught me a lot. Thank you coursera. Review reader, go for it. You will not regret enrolling for this one

автор: GAURAV T

23 февр. 2021 г.

This Course was Short and precise in providing an overview of how consumer behavior is impacted and how market research is done.

автор: Jasmin H

6 янв. 2020 г.

the information i acquired during this study would help me significantly in achieving the goals i have set for myself for 2020.

автор: Viktoria P

9 авг. 2021 г.

E​xtreamly helpful when fist starting with marketing research, it gives solid uderstanding that I can countinue building upon.