Chevron Left
Вернуться к Manufacturing Process with Autodesk Fusion 360

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Manufacturing Process with Autodesk Fusion 360 от партнера Autodesk

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 468
Рецензии: 97

О курсе

Designing a product is only part of the process. Now, can that product be manufactured? A CNC machinist works with computer numeric controlled (CNC) machines from generating the machine code to machine setup and run. Understanding both CAD and CAM is essential to this portion of a design. Even if you are not the end user who programs a machine, it is invaluable to know how it’s done. This knowledge translates directly to part design by helping make intelligent design decisions with manufacturing in mind. This course introduces you to the integrated CAD/CAM approach behind Fusion 360 CAD/CAM as well as 3D printed design setup and finally assembly and testing. All stages of product design in one place! After completing this course, you will be able to: • Explain the Fusion 360 integrated CAD/CAM manufacturing workflow. • Summarize the trends that are influencing the future of manufacturing. • Demonstrate knowledge and skills in foundational concepts of Fusion 360 CAD/CAM software. • Set up a Flight Controller. • Assemble a quadcopter. • Fly the final design. Looking for Autodesk Fusion 360 certification prep courses? Check out additional learning resources to help you uplevel your skills: https://www.autodesk.com/learning...

Лучшие рецензии

DK

30 июля 2020 г.

My experience with this course was very good. I learned a lot of manufacturing i.e. how a product is manufactured, what are the processes, how to code for CNC is generated and how a CNC machine works.

RP

12 июля 2020 г.

The first course with full hand-on for designing, engineering and optimizing the design.\n\nAutodesk Fusion 360 is great software for CAD/CAM/CAE combined in one. The UI is highly intuitive.

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 98 отзывов о курсе Manufacturing Process with Autodesk Fusion 360

автор: Kasuntha M

22 сент. 2021 г.

G​reat course to learn about Manufacturing Process by using Autodesk 360. Ihighly recommend this course

автор: S V S P

17 мар. 2020 г.

It very helpful for the person to learn and good platform to do this course with that great instructors

автор: JONNALA S R

7 мая 2020 г.

Very nicely explained.. Good teaching.. Thank you Professor.. Concepts are very much clear...

автор: Smit D

28 апр. 2020 г.

aptly scheduled at the video regarding the topic and was a great learning experience overall.

автор: Akbar F

16 дек. 2021 г.

T​he topic makes me understand how to manufacturing a parts by using CAM.

T​hank you so much

автор: Mohammed A

14 июля 2020 г.

very helpful course for designing using autodesk 360,

got some additional bonus to my resume

автор: Nikhil V B

23 авг. 2020 г.

Great course , it helped me a lot to improve my skills in Autodesk fusion 360. Thank you.

автор: Nabham G

6 июля 2020 г.

Beautiful specialization course. Possible to complete this specialization due to lockdown.

автор: Aditya G

19 июля 2020 г.

excellent course! really helped me in understanding about fusion360 and it's functions.

автор: Mayur J B

7 сент. 2020 г.

•Beautiful course. Learnt water jet cutting , milling, etc.

•Drone building parameters.

автор: Thianesh U

29 июня 2020 г.

I like the CAM workspace in Fusion, which is very useful for making prototypes

автор: Pui M

31 дек. 2020 г.

Not much on Fusion 360, more like a course teaching how to make Drones.

автор: Sergio A D A

10 нояб. 2020 г.

Excellent course, I understand the process of manufacturing and design

автор: Shubham B P

7 янв. 2019 г.

Best learning material. Must for every Mechanical Engineering Student.

автор: K M

2 нояб. 2020 г.

very nice this course and learned happily and enjoyed while learning

автор: MANVENDRA S B

1 июля 2020 г.

You people are pretty handy when it comes to learning! Thanks

автор: SAMA S

29 июня 2020 г.

Obvious explanation design techniques has been explained.

автор: Abhishek B

3 апр. 2020 г.

easy to learn and it was a great learning experience

автор: Nestor D Ñ N

28 авг. 2019 г.

Great information and knowledge of important tools

автор: Claudio S D R

15 авг. 2019 г.

Good course, I have learned a lot of with this

автор: Omar H G

26 авг. 2020 г.

Good capstone for all of the 4 previous ones

автор: THAMIZHSELVAN T

4 дек. 2020 г.

this course will fulfill your expectation

автор: Lakhvir s

9 мая 2020 г.

Excellent course Upgrading your knowledge

автор: Vinod K

12 дек. 2020 г.

Very Much satisfied with this course.

автор: Juan P T H

1 сент. 2020 г.

Excelente curso, muy bueno y practico