Chevron Left
Вернуться к Mandarin Chinese for Intermediate Learners: Part 1

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Mandarin Chinese for Intermediate Learners: Part 1 от партнера Шанхайский университет Джао Тонг

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 95
Рецензии: 39

О курсе

"Mandarin Chinese 1: Chinese for Intermediate Learners" is the first course of the MOOC specialization "Learn Intermediate Mandarin Chinese" created by Shanghai Jiao Tong University....

Лучшие рецензии

MA

14 нояб. 2021 г.

The dialogues provided along with the written material is helpful. I'm learning new vocabulary as well as sentence patterns. The explanations are very clear and presented in a way that makes sense.

PB

17 янв. 2021 г.

I get a lot of lessons and can hone my skills more. Thank you very much Shanghai Jiao Tong University and Coursera!

Фильтр по:

26–40 из 40 отзывов о курсе Mandarin Chinese for Intermediate Learners: Part 1

автор: 叶小乖

22 нояб. 2018 г.

讲解清楚,结构合理,学到很多!!

автор: George F

25 июня 2020 г.

Very Useful

автор: Boyke

22 нояб. 2021 г.

very good

автор: Mike

23 нояб. 2018 г.

very good

автор: 猪猪侠

22 нояб. 2018 г.

非常好的老师!!

автор: Lucy

23 нояб. 2018 г.

great

автор: 贝克汉姆

22 нояб. 2018 г.

收获很多!

автор: Zhibek K

22 авг. 2020 г.

最喜欢!

автор: 赵小乖

22 нояб. 2018 г.

优秀~

автор: 才卜文Сергей

22 сент. 2021 г.

T​hanks for making a comeback SJTU! I like that the Intermediate course still uses the same method as the Beginner's course. This method has helped me a lot in learning Mandarin. My recommendation for those who want to get more on the course is that you practice the vocabulary words a lot so you don't forget their meaning.

автор: John A G C

13 нояб. 2020 г.

Submission portion has technical issue. It's hard to do peer reviews. It keeps on flashing no submission when I think there are. Have it checked please.

автор: Sarrah J L D

6 апр. 2020 г.

The quizzes are not coded well, but have to just guess. Other than that, the videos are very clear and easy to understand.

автор: Isabelle F D

13 авг. 2020 г.

It's a very good course! The grammar points are super useful, but I'm still worry about how to use it the right way.

автор: T. J I

12 мая 2020 г.

A class for people wishing to refresh their intermediate level skills in Mandarin. Not recommended for one's first intermediate class in Mandarin.

автор: Twenty T

23 авг. 2021 г.

Spotted wrong translation & mistakes in quizzes.

Short lessons are a plus. Useful phrases, but the course need a check and clean up.