Chevron Left
Вернуться к Mandarin Chinese 3: Chinese for Beginners

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Mandarin Chinese 3: Chinese for Beginners от партнера Шанхайский университет Джао Тонг

4.9
звезд
Оценки: 283
Рецензии: 25

О курсе

Mandarin Chinese 3: Chinese for beginners is a beginner's course of Mandarin Chinese in continuation of Mandarin Chinese 2: Chinese for beginners. It uses lectures, short plays, interactive exercises and cultural tips to help learners build a fundamental capability of oral Chinese in real-life situations. At the end of the 5-lesson course, the learners will reach the following proficiency: ♦ 500 words ♦ 60 language points ♦ handling 15 real-life situations. Completing "Learn Mandarin Chinese 2: Chinese for beginners" or having attended Chinese courses of any types for at least 30 hours is the prerequisite....

Лучшие рецензии

AB
18 июня 2020 г.

It is really good course for learning a lot of vocabulary. I strongly recommend this course to people who have learned chinese for some time

SP
27 янв. 2019 г.

Great pace and the materials all link in a supportive way that helps me build my confidence

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 25 отзывов о курсе Mandarin Chinese 3: Chinese for Beginners

автор: Nataliia I

14 сент. 2017 г.

The course is balanced ( I mean a bit grammar, a bit new words, a bit colloquial phrases), the proposed topics are important for travelers to China. I feel incredible emotions when I say and the people understand me!!! Thanks a lot for this interesting course. I never expected that in my age (59) I could learn this language. I am so proud of it! Thanks a lot to my instructors!

автор: Stephen P

27 янв. 2019 г.

Great pace and the materials all link in a supportive way that helps me build my confidence

автор: Elise B

8 февр. 2017 г.

I am impressed by the generosity of the professor. I am learning many new words and the exercices and quizzes help a lot. Thank you.

автор: Patrick T

20 нояб. 2018 г.

This is once more a really interesting course, Practical life in China... Thank you, team!

автор: Abdullaev A B

19 июня 2020 г.

It is really good course for learning a lot of vocabulary. I strongly recommend this course to people who have learned chinese for some time

автор: Lê T M T

21 мая 2020 г.

The course is useful and easy to learn! Thank you all of the teachers! See you in next courses! ^^

автор: Aizaz U

26 мар. 2019 г.

The course was explained in a majestic way. I rated it with five stars as well.

автор: Brandi W

21 июня 2017 г.

I am well on my way to an intermediate proficiency because of this course!

автор: Waqas A K

16 окт. 2018 г.

This course is highly informative for me and for others in my country

автор: veronica k k

5 февр. 2018 г.

this course has really helped me a lot. 谢谢你。

автор: Julia F

23 авг. 2017 г.

Very informative course, I would recommend!

автор: MD. I M

5 июня 2020 г.

Splendid & crush course.

автор: Winston A W

28 окт. 2020 г.

Excellent, thank you.

автор: Kamatham S P K R

30 апр. 2020 г.

Good platform It Is..

автор: David M G

30 июля 2019 г.

Execellent course!!

автор: mohammad n

27 мая 2017 г.

It was very helpful

автор: Mukund S

4 июля 2020 г.

Really good course

автор: ANGULURI K S

18 июня 2020 г.

good and useful

автор: SuRya K

4 мая 2020 г.

Good 👍course

автор: Syeda W G

1 мар. 2019 г.

Great

автор: Deleted A

29 апр. 2020 г.

good

автор: Sasi K

10 мар. 2020 г.

Cool

автор: Greg L

26 февр. 2017 г.

The course was pretty well without problems, flaws bugs, so all went well and it achieved its stated aims in my opinion. I was beta-testing, so to say few or almost zero problems is high praise.

автор: Melanie L

10 янв. 2019 г.

The course is interesting and well structured. The necessary time to complete each session is reasonable and the topics are relevant.

автор: Foucauld d T

14 мая 2020 г.

I really think that coursera/Shanghai Jiao Tong can improve this lessons.

The vocabulary is not well presented. Sometimes the vocabulary is " spread" over three lessons. Meanwhile it will be better to have more lessons with fewer vocabulary each time.