Chevron Left
Вернуться к Mandarin Chinese 2: Chinese for Beginners

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Mandarin Chinese 2: Chinese for Beginners от партнера Шанхайский университет Джао Тонг

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 373
Рецензии: 51

О курсе

Mandarin Chinese 2: Chinese for beginners is a beginner's course of Mandarin Chinese in continuation of Mandarin Chinese 1: Chinese for beginners. It uses lectures, short plays, interactive exercises and cultural tips to help learners build a fundamental capability of oral Chinese in real-life situations. At the end of the 5-lesson course, the learners will reach the following proficiency: ♦ 300 words ♦ 40 language points ♦ handling 10 real-life situations Completing "Mandarin Chinese 1: Chinese for beginners" or having attended Chinese courses of any types for at least 15 hours is the prerequisite....

Лучшие рецензии

KP
25 дек. 2016 г.

Lots of new vocabulary and grammar. I learned so much in this course. I can't wait for the next one.

SP
24 янв. 2019 г.

Great course, well thought out materials, good prompts

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 50 отзывов о курсе Mandarin Chinese 2: Chinese for Beginners

автор: Nalajala T

23 апр. 2020 г.

Very good course

автор: Leah G 古

28 окт. 2020 г.

I really LOVE it!!!!

Before I took the classes, I never imagined they would be SO interesting and practical!

By mistake, I am taking level 1 & 2 together :)

I have been taking Traditional Mandarin for almost 10 years and I am impressed with the high quality material both 老師 are providing us with!

By the way, I purchased both books! High quality books as well! WOW!

Congratulations!!

謝謝 您們!

加油!

古麗雅

автор: Anna M B

14 дек. 2020 г.

Learning Chinese is difficult, but the way the lesson were presented made it look easier and manageable to learn. Very interesting. It's nice that there's Chinese character details worksheet wherein you can print and practice your handwriting. Highly recommended!

автор: Elaine T

8 сент. 2020 г.

An excellent course. Would highly recommend to anyone interested in learning Mandarin Chinese. First class learning materials and very interesting. I would study this course again and any others. Looking forward to more.

автор: Alejandro G C

5 июня 2020 г.

Excelente cursos que realmente dan bases y mucho mas sobre el idioma mandarín.

автор: Ruby E A O

11 авг. 2020 г.

Es un excelente curso completo y con profesores excelentes.

автор: Yaneri A M C

27 июня 2020 г.

Aprendí mucho, me gustó el modelo de curso

Thanks :D

автор: Miguel A Z G

18 июля 2020 г.

I learned a lot! Highly recommended!

автор: David C

28 июня 2020 г.

a bit fast but covers relevant verbs

автор: Jhone C

3 нояб. 2020 г.

This course is amazing

автор: Winston A W

19 июля 2020 г.

Excellent, thank you.

автор: Kamatham S P K R

30 апр. 2020 г.

I Like This Course

автор: ANGULURI K S

18 июня 2020 г.

good and useful

автор: Mukund S

4 июля 2020 г.

Amazing course

автор: Carolina H

26 июня 2020 г.

Es excelente!

автор: Ketty U

7 авг. 2019 г.

¡Fantástico!

автор: José D C F

17 сент. 2020 г.

It was nice

автор: Joela P

4 дек. 2020 г.

Well done!

автор: Kamma G K

1 июля 2020 г.

excellent

автор: Mariam K

9 авг. 2020 г.

THANKYOU

автор: Kathi G

24 июня 2020 г.

Good

автор: Chris A

6 дек. 2020 г.

A very good course to continue learning Mandarin Chinese from Course One.

The only real flaw is that there is not enough emphasis on the need to learn Mandarin Chinese characters. Although it is a choice to learn the characters, it should be more emphasised throughout the course.

Otherwise, a great course for those who want to keep on learning Mandarin Chinese from the first course in the series. I found it highly enjoyable and would recommend this course series to others who want to begin learning Mandarin Chinese.

Cheers.

автор: Nisakarn L

13 мая 2020 г.

This course​'s very good. But this course​(maybe all courses of this university)​ needs peer-grade review from friends who attend in the same course.

It's​ need to wait for friend to peer-grade and also we need to review for 3 friends. Some of them ignore this project by sending other audio file that not related to the course or send the file of Mandarin​ for​ Beginner​1.

автор: Gislena L

10 апр. 2017 г.

really nice course, good explanations and easy to follow

автор: avinash g

30 мая 2020 г.

good