Chevron Left
Вернуться к Mandarin Chinese 2: Chinese for Beginners

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Mandarin Chinese 2: Chinese for Beginners от партнера Шанхайский университет Джао Тонг

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 386
Рецензии: 57

О курсе

Mandarin Chinese 2: Chinese for beginners is a beginner's course of Mandarin Chinese in continuation of Mandarin Chinese 1: Chinese for beginners. It uses lectures, short plays, interactive exercises and cultural tips to help learners build a fundamental capability of oral Chinese in real-life situations. At the end of the 5-lesson course, the learners will reach the following proficiency: ♦ 300 words ♦ 40 language points ♦ handling 10 real-life situations Completing "Mandarin Chinese 1: Chinese for beginners" or having attended Chinese courses of any types for at least 15 hours is the prerequisite....

Лучшие рецензии

KP
25 дек. 2016 г.

Lots of new vocabulary and grammar. I learned so much in this course. I can't wait for the next one.

F
23 февр. 2021 г.

I like the curse because it allow me to learn another language and culture in between

Фильтр по:

51–56 из 56 отзывов о курсе Mandarin Chinese 2: Chinese for Beginners

автор: Kathi G

24 июня 2020 г.

Good

автор: Chris A

6 дек. 2020 г.

A very good course to continue learning Mandarin Chinese from Course One.

The only real flaw is that there is not enough emphasis on the need to learn Mandarin Chinese characters. Although it is a choice to learn the characters, it should be more emphasised throughout the course.

Otherwise, a great course for those who want to keep on learning Mandarin Chinese from the first course in the series. I found it highly enjoyable and would recommend this course series to others who want to begin learning Mandarin Chinese.

Cheers.

автор: Nisakarn L

13 мая 2020 г.

This course​'s very good. But this course​(maybe all courses of this university)​ needs peer-grade review from friends who attend in the same course.

It's​ need to wait for friend to peer-grade and also we need to review for 3 friends. Some of them ignore this project by sending other audio file that not related to the course or send the file of Mandarin​ for​ Beginner​1.

автор: Gislena L

10 апр. 2017 г.

really nice course, good explanations and easy to follow

автор: BRAYAN R C G

11 мар. 2021 г.

It's amazing this course, I love it.

автор: avinash g

30 мая 2020 г.

good