Chevron Left
Вернуться к Mandarin Chinese 2: Chinese for Beginners

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Mandarin Chinese 2: Chinese for Beginners от партнера Шанхайский университет Джао Тонг

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 382
Рецензии: 55

О курсе

Mandarin Chinese 2: Chinese for beginners is a beginner's course of Mandarin Chinese in continuation of Mandarin Chinese 1: Chinese for beginners. It uses lectures, short plays, interactive exercises and cultural tips to help learners build a fundamental capability of oral Chinese in real-life situations. At the end of the 5-lesson course, the learners will reach the following proficiency: ♦ 300 words ♦ 40 language points ♦ handling 10 real-life situations Completing "Mandarin Chinese 1: Chinese for beginners" or having attended Chinese courses of any types for at least 15 hours is the prerequisite....

Лучшие рецензии

KP
25 дек. 2016 г.

Lots of new vocabulary and grammar. I learned so much in this course. I can't wait for the next one.

F
23 февр. 2021 г.

I like the curse because it allow me to learn another language and culture in between

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 55 отзывов о курсе Mandarin Chinese 2: Chinese for Beginners

автор: Julia F

23 июня 2017 г.

Fabulous course, really enjoyable and informative.

автор: SUTISA C

17 апр. 2020 г.

Fabulous course, really enjoyable and informative.

автор: Agnes D

3 февр. 2017 г.

This is a great course for beginners. I took the first two portions of this course. I'm moving on to the third and I feel that I have learned so much already! The layout of the course is ideal for people with busy schedules!

автор: Manuel E

8 дек. 2017 г.

I thought the course was excellent. The pace, the learning tools, the videos and the PDF downloads werevery helpful. What I found destructive were those peer evaluations. Some people didn't understand the assignments. I had to give 0 points for those who left their answers blank because they understand they didn't understand the tasks.

автор: Margaret

10 февр. 2018 г.

For you who have started the journey to study and practise the first course, I really suggest you to continue to this second part of the course. Worth the time and effort. Really looking forward to starting the third part of the course. Good job!

автор: Kelly P

25 дек. 2016 г.

Lots of new vocabulary and grammar. I learned so much in this course. I can't wait for the next one.

автор: Stephen P

25 янв. 2019 г.

Great course, well thought out materials, good prompts

автор: Maria M m M s

16 февр. 2018 г.

I wish you could have some more grammar information.

автор: mohammad n

18 июня 2017 г.

That was a good course. Thank you.

автор: Daniel M

27 авг. 2017 г.

Useful vocabulary and structures!

автор: Héctor B v

27 апр. 2020 г.

Excelente curso, muy didáctico

автор: lillianwu

21 янв. 2017 г.

Great course! I learned a lot.

автор: Do H L

19 нояб. 2016 г.

Very fun learning Chinese!

автор: K. S K

27 апр. 2020 г.

GOOD EXPERIENCE

автор: Supanooch P

16 апр. 2020 г.

Awesome website

автор: Ananya R

24 апр. 2020 г.

Easy to learn

автор: Dennisio d t

27 апр. 2018 г.

Good course

автор: Sathviki R

21 апр. 2020 г.

goood

автор: ALURU V S S R V

10 мар. 2020 г.

good

автор: Sasi K

10 мар. 2020 г.

Nice

автор: Б. М

13 нояб. 2017 г.

tnks

автор: Syeda W G

10 февр. 2019 г.

<3

автор: Christopher W

23 апр. 2020 г.

It's a fun course, I like the format. The instructor is great. The quizzes could be a little more challenging. The peer-reviewed assignment is a GREAT idea, but it seems it's being abused. Everyone was posting like songs and music clips or even nothing at all and asking people to review it in the forums. I only found one person who actually did it to review, and I clicked on a couple dozen. It's a real shame.

автор: Greg L

4 июля 2017 г.

All was fine here, no problems at all - there is no real reason to give less that 5-stars except I'd rather keep the fifth in reserve for the exceptional. It is somewhat simple for my level, but perfect if you are at HSK2 or lower

автор: Whitney W

13 авг. 2017 г.

This course does teach some valuable things and I would recommend it to anyone.