Chevron Left
Вернуться к управление кадрами

Отзывы учащихся о курсе управление кадрами от партнера Мичиганский университет

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 2,010
Рецензии: 309

О курсе

In this course, you will learn best practices for selecting, recruiting, and onboarding talent. You will also learn about the key approaches to measuring performance and evaluating your employees. In addition, you will learn how to develop and coach your talent so that they can realize their full potential at work. Altogether, you will gain a thorough understanding of the complete cycle of managing talent and creating a robust talent pipeline for your team and organization. Managing and developing talent is one of the top 3 issues on the minds of CEOs from around the world. In fact, CEOs cite managing and developing their leadership talent as the issue that is most important to the future success of their business but that their organizations are least capable of addressing effectively. This course will provide you with the insights, frameworks and tools to effectively manage and develop talent in your teams and organizations....

Лучшие рецензии

OI
5 апр. 2020 г.

A very illuminating course. Have started applying two key concepts already. Glad I took the course. Every HR practitioner should take the course as part of their own development. Thank you.

MB
11 мая 2017 г.

Great lectures, important thinks pointed out. Not always is clear how important is taking care of employees. Without good HR management, whole business can struggle and not grow as could.

Фильтр по:

251–275 из 307 отзывов о курсе управление кадрами

автор: Shelley W

20 мая 2018 г.

Overall class was great. Wasn't a fan of the video assignments though since they weren't pair graded just got credit for submission.

автор: Harini

18 июля 2019 г.

The course was engaging and enriched my knowledge as a HR professional. Course material was apt and well structured.

автор: Jagdish S

20 апр. 2020 г.

The course covers major aspects of managing talent and cross-checks learning through interesting assignments.

автор: Gladryl O

8 нояб. 2020 г.

A bit heavy in workload but has interesting insights that is definitely worth taking the course for.

автор: Bruna E

11 мая 2020 г.

Nice course, but I didn't like the video exercises. It too complicated for MOOC course

автор: Bertrand K

6 нояб. 2016 г.

Really good course about the do's and don'ts of the day to day management of a team.

автор: Konstantin K

29 нояб. 2017 г.

HR's stuff (half of the course, first and last weeks) is quite inflate and unuseful

автор: Carolyn B

21 июля 2020 г.

The video submission was my least favorite part. I would consider removing it

автор: Chude, C C

10 февр. 2016 г.

Interesting and educative course. Recommended for every management staff.

автор: Alexandre M

10 авг. 2017 г.

Good course, I have already apply some coaching principle at our office.

автор: Jerry O D

3 мая 2016 г.

I was especially encouraged by my progress in this course

автор: Ankitkumar S

12 июня 2019 г.

Very well designed course. Learnt hot to manage talent.

автор: Aarti v

6 апр. 2020 г.

its a great course for understanding human resource

автор: Shipra S

4 июля 2020 г.

Two of the three instructors were impactful for me.

автор: Yogesh

9 июня 2017 г.

Good content, good delivery, need more on coaching.

автор: Vipul K G

22 мар. 2016 г.

Overall nice course, a must one for team leaders.

автор: Ricardo S

3 мар. 2019 г.

Good to refresh the value of recruiting people!

автор: Sarika K

25 мая 2020 г.

It was a great learning to level up skills

автор: 'Dele O

21 янв. 2016 г.

I find it really informative and practical.

автор: André L B

24 апр. 2019 г.

Link to paid content should be reviewed

автор: Maria J G M

27 апр. 2017 г.

week 2 an week 3 was extremely long

автор: Filipe V

13 нояб. 2019 г.

The Video's tasks is hard to do.

автор: Ebenezer E

19 авг. 2018 г.

Good course, good instructors.

автор: Akhil D

15 июля 2020 г.

Very good! Worth your time

автор: David C H J

12 апр. 2019 г.

Very interesting course!