Chevron Left
Вернуться к управление кадрами

Отзывы учащихся о курсе управление кадрами от партнера Мичиганский университет

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 2,086

О курсе

In this course, you will learn best practices for selecting, recruiting, and onboarding talent. You will also learn about the key approaches to measuring performance and evaluating your employees. In addition, you will learn how to develop and coach your talent so that they can realize their full potential at work. Altogether, you will gain a thorough understanding of the complete cycle of managing talent and creating a robust talent pipeline for your team and organization. Managing and developing talent is one of the top 3 issues on the minds of CEOs from around the world. In fact, CEOs cite managing and developing their leadership talent as the issue that is most important to the future success of their business but that their organizations are least capable of addressing effectively. This course will provide you with the insights, frameworks and tools to effectively manage and develop talent in your teams and organizations....

Лучшие рецензии

OI

5 апр. 2020 г.

A very illuminating course. Have started applying two key concepts already. Glad I took the course. Every HR practitioner should take the course as part of their own development. Thank you.

MB

11 мая 2017 г.

Great lectures, important thinks pointed out. Not always is clear how important is taking care of employees. Without good HR management, whole business can struggle and not grow as could.

Фильтр по:

251–275 из 321 отзывов о курсе управление кадрами

автор: Victor L

6 янв. 2020 г.

I think it would be very interesting that in the certificate, for example to add in linkedin, its show that the course was created by University of Michigan because I think in this university there is a high level of teaching.

автор: Ana C

10 апр. 2016 г.

Great course, great content. If I were allowed to do the quizzes without paying, I would have completed the course and most likely gotten the certificate. I can't commit to a course and pay for it before I experience it.

автор: Amy M

19 апр. 2017 г.

This is a great course: very insightful and delves deeply into different levels of who is included in the Talent Pipeline! A great expanded view. The only thing I would change is the filming of YouTube videos (

автор: Edgar C

19 мар. 2022 г.

Un muy buen curso para actualizarse en el rubro de los recursos humanos, atracción y gestión del talento. La expositora es muy clara, el curso es ameno y muy sencillo de seguir. Lo recomiendo.

автор: Micah L D

12 нояб. 2019 г.

Great course, I just wish there could be actual instructor feedback on assignments. It's great that it is peer graded, but it would be useful to have instructor feedback as well.

автор: jermilla s

25 сент. 2019 г.

The course was extremely useful. Only one suggestion is that we have to wait until we get peers to review our assignment and because of that course duration gets extended.

автор: Adolfo M

11 апр. 2016 г.

Good course, really enjoyed it!!! A lot of tips and very complete process, before recruiting, recruiting, selecting, onboarding and developing talent.

автор: Yousef M

22 февр. 2017 г.

I found this course useful theoretically overall, but to me in terms of practicality only "managing performance evaluation and feedback" was useful.

автор: Abdur R F

7 янв. 2016 г.

I really loved it so much as it gives a very accurate information that can not be acquired through theoritical practice, but through practical one.

автор: Toy R V

5 янв. 2016 г.

I'll have to re-listen to the videos before the course locks. I expect to use a lot of the tips provided in this course to retain talent and to dev

автор: Júlia M

21 дек. 2015 г.

Very interesting topic and great classes, but it might be a bit hard to apply the skills to your life if you are not inside that management world.

автор: Tamar S

16 апр. 2020 г.

Good course, but one of the lecturers was repeating herself too much. Most of her part was unnecessary. Could spare at least half of it.

автор: Eugenii S

25 апр. 2019 г.

For the first week seems that tutor is kind of unnatural. And the description of the methods is not detailed with a lack of examples.

автор: Ehab E D

6 июля 2020 г.

I am really so happy with this course, and I wish i can continue to study the whole package.

Thanks Coursera and Michigan University.

автор: Shelley W

20 мая 2018 г.

Overall class was great. Wasn't a fan of the video assignments though since they weren't pair graded just got credit for submission.

автор: Harini

18 июля 2019 г.

The course was engaging and enriched my knowledge as a HR professional. Course material was apt and well structured.

автор: Jagdish S

20 апр. 2020 г.

The course covers major aspects of managing talent and cross-checks learning through interesting assignments.

автор: Gladryl O

8 нояб. 2020 г.

A bit heavy in workload but has interesting insights that is definitely worth taking the course for.

автор: Bruna E

11 мая 2020 г.

Nice course, but I didn't like the video exercises. It too complicated for MOOC course

автор: Bertrand K

6 нояб. 2016 г.

Really good course about the do's and don'ts of the day to day management of a team.

автор: Konstantin K

29 нояб. 2017 г.

HR's stuff (half of the course, first and last weeks) is quite inflate and unuseful

автор: Carolyn B

21 июля 2020 г.

The video submission was my least favorite part. I would consider removing it

автор: Chude, C C

10 февр. 2016 г.

Interesting and educative course. Recommended for every management staff.

автор: Alexandre M

10 авг. 2017 г.

Good course, I have already apply some coaching principle at our office.

автор: Jerry O D

3 мая 2016 г.

I was especially encouraged by my progress in this course