Chevron Left
Вернуться к управление кадрами

Отзывы учащихся о курсе управление кадрами от партнера Мичиганский университет

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 2,086

О курсе

In this course, you will learn best practices for selecting, recruiting, and onboarding talent. You will also learn about the key approaches to measuring performance and evaluating your employees. In addition, you will learn how to develop and coach your talent so that they can realize their full potential at work. Altogether, you will gain a thorough understanding of the complete cycle of managing talent and creating a robust talent pipeline for your team and organization. Managing and developing talent is one of the top 3 issues on the minds of CEOs from around the world. In fact, CEOs cite managing and developing their leadership talent as the issue that is most important to the future success of their business but that their organizations are least capable of addressing effectively. This course will provide you with the insights, frameworks and tools to effectively manage and develop talent in your teams and organizations....

Лучшие рецензии

OI

5 апр. 2020 г.

A very illuminating course. Have started applying two key concepts already. Glad I took the course. Every HR practitioner should take the course as part of their own development. Thank you.

MB

11 мая 2017 г.

Great lectures, important thinks pointed out. Not always is clear how important is taking care of employees. Without good HR management, whole business can struggle and not grow as could.

Фильтр по:

226–250 из 321 отзывов о курсе управление кадрами

автор: Faridullah

31 мая 2016 г.

amazing

автор: BOULASSEL A

23 окт. 2020 г.

Thanks

автор: Mashael A A

9 окт. 2020 г.

great

автор: 刘潇

1 июня 2019 г.

Great

автор: Tong V C

25 дек. 2020 г.

Good

автор: AMAL F

28 окт. 2020 г.

good

автор: MD. B H O

26 сент. 2020 г.

good

автор: Lakshmi P

24 сент. 2020 г.

Good

автор: LEENA J

9 авг. 2020 г.

good

автор: Mona A A

12 июня 2020 г.

GOOD

автор: Dr. G M Z

25 мая 2020 г.

Good

автор: John

15 нояб. 2017 г.

Good

автор: Елена В Ф

18 дек. 2020 г.

ок

автор: Jason Z

22 нояб. 2016 г.

--

автор: Robin Y V

4 мая 2020 г.

E

автор: Jonas M

28 июля 2022 г.

I don't like the way Cheri talks because it looks to obvious that she is reading something. Sometimes she tries to vary her tone but she looses the sentence timing, making it hard to understand what the sentence means.

Overall the course is very good, but I can't pay to much attention because of the way she talks. Maybe she could prepare a little more to the classes and not read an script, or at least make it less obvious that she is doing that.

автор: Tracy M

30 мар. 2016 г.

Overall another great learning opportunity. Appreciate the relevant models and templates to aid in identifying and coaching top talent. 4 stars as there are some opportunities to improve the delivery of the first lesson and I am not a fan of video tape assignments. That said, would highly recommend - the course learnings are incredibly relevant and will support you in making a difference in the work lives and careers of your team.

автор: Jumana A

1 дек. 2015 г.

the language was a little fast for me and i tried to follow by the subtitles..

the peer view is frustrating .. some we'll have hard time understanding the ideas, some will write in their mother language..

so have technical jobs and talking about it like another )???) word..

also, in the same task, some people will give high rate and the same question others will give 0.. it's frustrating as it affect the mark

автор: Mark H

12 дек. 2019 г.

I liked this course. I have two suggestions. 1) If a peer is going to grade your work below a 2 or 3 then they should be required to have a reason why. I understand this may be impracticable and may skew grades higher, but some feedback would help allot. 2) I would suggest links to the discussion forums when we are asked to submit them. I just feel like I do not put them in the right section sometimes.

автор: muhammad a r

7 апр. 2017 г.

I love the course content, and especially peer review assignments. I have one negative feedback for Cheri Alexander course contents for number of things:

1- Too much repetition.

2- Very vague examples were used. More practical & complete examples should be included. Moving talent across different departments does not happen often, so this can be replaced with some good example.

Thanks,

Adnan

автор: Jose M R G

9 февр. 2017 г.

I loved this course, with the slight exception of the video uploading part, It is not bad, but if coursera implemented the videos on to their website then the student interaction would be better.

I had never come across the talent pipeline concept and it is definitely a very interesting one, will definitely be applying a lot of these concepts at the office.

автор: Dykina K

5 нояб. 2019 г.

It was really difficult to listen to Cheri Alexander. It was easier to read her lectures. Hard to concentrate while watching as the she seemed to put emphasis and pauses in all wrong places. The way how the lecture are structured seemed weird to me.

This is just my opinion, i'm not talking about her professionalism, knowledge or expertise.

автор: Victor D R L

28 янв. 2021 г.

It is a good course and delivers what is advertised. Now, week 3 is long and it is an important piece of the backbone of Talent Management in my opinion. Week 4 also needs time to complete as you go through the concepts. It is a good course, with good information, and the forums are fantastic. Happy Learning!

автор: Katia R

8 февр. 2016 г.

I found the content of the course very interesting, I really enjoyed the interventions of Jeff Brodsky and Rich Sheridan. What I would have liked, is to make the content more landed to reality. I didn't understand some examples from Cheri Alexander (for example the video of the skaters getting the gold medal)

автор: Jeffrey A B

13 мар. 2019 г.

There were a few times that the lessons went on a slight tangent but overall it was a good course and helped me learn a great deal in how to obtain and better yet retain talent through positive management techniques and proper onboarding of talent.