Chevron Left
Вернуться к Managing the Organization: From Organizational Design to Execution

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Managing the Organization: From Organizational Design to Execution от партнера Иллинойсский университет в Урбане-Шампейне

4.6
stars
Оценки: 672
Рецензии: 117

О курсе

In this course you will build a practical framework to understand the critical linkages between organization design and the creation of economic value through execution. We will focus on four critical linkages: 1. How organizational growth and life cycle require design changes to improve execution 2. How managerial decision making can be improved through better organization design 3. How the design of human resource practices shape the culture of the organization 4. How innovation and change can be facilitated through organization design These linkages are critical in assessing how managers make sure that the organizations they design can execute the strategies they have envisioned under changing environmental conditions. Learners will be able to answer the following: • What are the managerial implications of organizational growth and life cycle? • How do you improve managerial decision making through organizational design? • How do human resource management policies shape organizational culture? • How do organizations plan for top management succession and change? • How do you know that your organization design is not effective? • How do you manage organizational change and innovation? This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Лучшие рецензии

RO

Oct 16, 2017

A well presented course for implementing strategy related to the elements from organizational design to execution. This course stresses the importance and necessity of an integrated process that is

EK

Dec 29, 2018

A good course for those interested in some of the basic concepts that underly why senior executives make the decisions they do regarding organizational design and management.

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 114 отзывов о курсе Managing the Organization: From Organizational Design to Execution

автор: Osman K

Jun 25, 2018

It is a well established course, you will have a great insight by having this course. I totally recommend it.

автор: Okwukwe D I

May 28, 2016

A very practical course. Worthy of enrollment by every business manager. Great course by a superb Professor.

автор: Joanna B

Aug 19, 2018

Excellent portion of knowledge, very interesting and varied course material. I really enjoyed this course.

автор: Nikhil U V

Nov 24, 2019

Very interesting course. Liked the discussions alot. Maybe the videos can be made a bit more interesting?

автор: Muhammad I

Oct 18, 2016

Still pursuing this course, but what I like is... This lecture gave real problem & solution sample.

автор: Dinh T K H

Apr 19, 2017

Amazing course with a lot of knowledge.Thanks the Instructors and all assistants for great work.

автор: John S

Dec 14, 2019

excellent instruction and passion for the topic. Not overbearing and well organized. thanks!

автор: Jennifer N

May 06, 2018

Great... relevant course. I do think some topics were weakly covered, but overall very good.

автор: Zach R

Apr 27, 2019

Wonderfully paced course full of useful information, insight, and inspirational readings!

автор: Godwin E

May 08, 2019

Concentrated with managerial techniques immediately usable to the workplace. Empowering!

автор: Rajesh S

Dec 06, 2019

Very well defined course material, including lecture notes, videos and the assignments.

автор: STEVE D

Jun 07, 2017

Excellent information in this course. The bonus is seeing what I learned in progress.

автор: Rajashree

Jan 06, 2018

The whole process of value creation was beautifully explained throughout the course.

автор: Echo l

Jan 09, 2018

It's great, I learnt a lot from the two courses, organization design and managing.

автор: Chau H V

Jun 22, 2019

This course is very good course and it really help me in my work. Thanks a lot

автор: Camesha R

Dec 04, 2019

Very enlightening and practical wisdom that I can test in my work environment.

автор: Abdurrahman S

May 06, 2019

Prof. Leblebici is a great instructor. I truly enjoyed his lectures.

автор: Noureldin B

Nov 19, 2019

It was a real life experience not only a course to learn,

Thank you

автор: WAHEED U R

Jul 22, 2019

Very informative and useful course for business graduates learner.

автор: Arun P R S

May 30, 2017

Great course and it aligns perfectly with current world scenarios.

автор: Martin K

Oct 16, 2018

Really enjoyable course with very insightful reading assignments.

автор: Georgios R

Sep 26, 2019

Fantastic Professor, lucky to be taught from him! Thank you.

автор: Ngozi V O

May 08, 2018

A course that every leader who desire to succeed must do.

автор: Lokman A

Jul 24, 2017

This is unbelievable course, this is mind opening!

автор: Monica.A

Jul 29, 2019

It is a very good course.I gained more knowledge.