Chevron Left
Вернуться к Managerial Economics and Business Analysis Capstone

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Managerial Economics and Business Analysis Capstone от партнера Иллинойсский университет в Урбане-Шампейне

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 113
Рецензии: 28

О курсе

The capstone project involves an in-depth analysis of an actual business situation in which you will examine the global economic environment of a business. The final project will be a business plan that uses statistical tools and economic theory to create a comprehensive analysis of the microeconomic and macroeconomic environment in which the focal company operates. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Лучшие рецензии

ET
19 июля 2020 г.

I liked the captstone project where I could show what I learned before.\n\nWell presented and documented, although sometimes I had to wait a few days to get the assignment graded.

ID
7 мар. 2021 г.

I never expected such a very interestingly challenging course. but here we are.\n\nManagerial Economics just got more interesting with Coursers

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 28 отзывов о курсе Managerial Economics and Business Analysis Capstone

автор: José T

11 окт. 2016 г.

A much awaited end for a very compelling specialization! Nevertheless, the work felt a little bit lonely since there was not any input from faculty staff, which led to some unsatisfactory feeling after some peer reviews.

Other than that, it was a great opportunity to make a very interesting research and analysis in the framework of what we have learn in the topics of microeconomics, macroeconomics and data presentation.

автор: Erwin T

20 июля 2020 г.

I liked the captstone project where I could show what I learned before.

Well presented and documented, although sometimes I had to wait a few days to get the assignment graded.

автор: Marco C D

12 янв. 2020 г.

Los cursos con actividades calificados por compañeros deberian tener mas de tres calificaciones obligatotrias.

автор: Jacob F

1 янв. 2017 г.

Great specialization - this will certainly help me advance my career path.

автор: Raymond J

24 июля 2020 г.

Did not have access to Specialization certificate in order to make it public. Only to individual courses.

автор: Damien R

4 сент. 2017 г.

I was reviewed only by 1 people, who gave me a note <70%, so I have to swith the sessio and wait for several months before having the grade... It is not normal as the Coursera commitment is to be reviewed by at least 3 people.

автор: VIOLA B

28 дек. 2020 г.

An amazing Milestone and it was a pleasure to prepare the research thanks to the accuracy of the steps to achieve the final graduation. Very helpful for further research and I will take into consideration the method of working in the future. Best regards

автор: Ibrahim M D

8 мар. 2021 г.

I never expected such a very interestingly challenging course. but here we are.

Managerial Economics just got more interesting with Coursers

автор: Emilio J G G

8 нояб. 2018 г.

A

v

e

r

y

g

o

o

d

s

e

r

i

e

of courses to introduce you in the subject

автор: Tauheed K

22 окт. 2018 г.

Excellent Course.

have broadened my opinion.

автор: Kanvar S K

6 июня 2020 г.

Good introductory course and hands on work

автор: Sean R P I

22 февр. 2021 г.

I learned a lot. Thank you.

автор: Keith M K

5 апр. 2017 г.

Good final project.

автор: RAHUL

22 июля 2020 г.

great experience

автор: Tran B T

14 мар. 2021 г.

Excellent

автор: Xuân N T

1 авг. 2020 г.

very good

автор: TRƯƠNG M T

18 мар. 2020 г.

very good

автор: Hoàng H C

18 мар. 2020 г.

Very good

автор: Ho V T

28 нояб. 2020 г.

Goodw

автор: Nguyen T A

14 авг. 2020 г.

Good

автор: John Y

24 апр. 2021 г.

This is by far one of the best capstones offered by the university. The assignment accurately represents the same analytical skills that one will do in the field. The instructor also takes the time to explain the instructions during each week. Each deliverable is reasonable and contributes to the overall final report.

автор: Khoa N M

20 апр. 2021 г.

The course provides a lot of useful knowledge!

автор: Trịnh T P

13 апр. 2021 г.

very interesting

автор: Tong V C

6 мая 2021 г.

Very Good

автор: Nazar M

20 окт. 2021 г.

ц​іі