Chevron Left
Вернуться к Management Skills for International Business

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Management Skills for International Business от партнера Лондонский университет

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 488
Рецензии: 111

О курсе

This course focuses on a range of management techniques. You’ll discover the main skills and competencies of effective leaders, and how to distinguish between management and leadership. The course will cover team dynamics, how to build effective relationships, key motivation theories, and how to use communication to best effect. This course forms part of a specialisation from the University of London designed to help you develop and build the essential business, academic, and cultural skills necessary to succeed in international business, or in further study. If completed successfully, your certificate from this specialisation can also be used as part of the application process for the University of London Global MBA programme, particularly for early career applicants. If you would like more information about the Global MBA, please visit https://mba.london.ac.uk/. This course is endorsed by CMI...

Лучшие рецензии

AB
21 мая 2017 г.

The material is more complex and challenging than the first course in this series, but from the perspective of one who is starting to learn about management skills, it is definitely worth it.

ZC
6 июля 2020 г.

This course was an excellent course and full of knowledge. I have gained good insightful information and latest updates from this course. Keep on sharing good knowledge.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 109 отзывов о курсе Management Skills for International Business

автор: Jae B K

27 авг. 2018 г.

I was able to compare my current situation with the true leader 's view through management skills education, and I was able to grasp more specifically the direction that I should go. We have seen that respectable people have their own specific standards for their responsibilities, powers and leadership, and they have also seen their efforts to meet those standards. Do not stay still. I paid attention to changes in society, economy, and politics, and I could pay attention to how I should respond to the change.

автор: Reza R

2 июня 2017 г.

This course will takes you much time that you expect or it seems, alot of details and you have read alot and understand alot of informations. so if you can spend energy and need alot of information about managing, business, leadership, team working and how to communicate with people or your team this course could be useful for you.

автор: Rahman N F

9 нояб. 2020 г.

thank you for the wonderful opportunity, taking online courses specially in UK is like a dream to benefit from the high quality online courses, I took the course from one of the very remotest areas of Afghanistan, and this short course would be very helpful in my career.

thank you!

Rahman

автор: VARSHA Y

8 мая 2020 г.

Being able to communicate clearly, coordinate and motivate staff, as well as plan tasks effectively are vital skills that all managers need. Management skills are important because they can help your company run like a well-oiled machine, as well as help your own career flourish.

автор: Ashne M Y M

8 июня 2020 г.

Very Good course. Develops an insight into the Working Culture of Leaders and Managers.

I recommend this course - One of the main reason being there are interviews with experienced leaders from various industry and it specifically explains how they have led their organization.

автор: Debaleena G

15 сент. 2019 г.

The course is complete with all the essentials of management including relevant theories and an adequate number of case studies. However, I see it more like a course on generic management skills rather than specifically required for international business.

автор: Mason E H

12 февр. 2017 г.

Great course. It teaches you exactly what it says it will and provides a solid underpinning for other parts of the specialisation. As somone with a Finance background and no previous knowledge of management I feel this course explained the theories well.

автор: Hải P

16 сент. 2020 г.

This is a very helpful course which provides you with many realistic and practical skills you do need to learn and master in the workplace. Millions of thank to Mr. David for your lessons and sharing. Wish you health and success.

автор: PRIYALI S

2 мая 2020 г.

One of the best courses I have ever learned. If you truly want to enhance your management skills then this course is best for you. The trainer Mr. David he is such a knowledgeable person and explains each theory so beautifully.

автор: Nicole

28 янв. 2020 г.

The course has been phenomenal, the course content is highly diverse, very interesting in addition to being dynamic and engaging. The video content is incredible! I have enjoyed the course very much. Thank you kindly!

автор: Alfredo J P M

16 авг. 2020 г.

I feel really happy to have taken this course because I put on order my ideas about management and leadership. I loved to hear study cases to know I am able to lead a team successfully. Thanks, University of London.

автор: ALEXANDRE J D S

28 июля 2020 г.

Parabéns! O curso é sensacional, com uma metodologia eficiente e eficaz. Gostaria especialmente de elogiar ao Professor, que demonstra enorme conhecimento e segurança na condução dos trabalhos. Obrigado!

автор: Alina B

22 мая 2017 г.

The material is more complex and challenging than the first course in this series, but from the perspective of one who is starting to learn about management skills, it is definitely worth it.

автор: Mikhail K

28 июня 2020 г.

Great MOOC! In my opinion this MOOC is very interesting and useful. I liker peer-graded assignment about Steve Jobs and Sir Alex Ferguson. Thank you David James and University of London

автор: Zulqarnain C

7 июля 2020 г.

This course was an excellent course and full of knowledge. I have gained good insightful information and latest updates from this course. Keep on sharing good knowledge.

автор: Hakan k

16 окт. 2020 г.

Im Greatfull and i wanna give biggest thanks to Coursera and the all people that who were in the role of that organisation.Its fine shoot for my carrier.

автор: RESHMA P U

20 окт. 2020 г.

It was a wonderful experience. And i will never forget the lessons from the course.

Thank you coursera for providing this amazing opportunity

автор: Miltina N

15 мар. 2018 г.

Excellent course content. Materials are easy to understand and overall i had a great experience taking this course. Glad i passed it too!

автор: Ioana S

9 сент. 2020 г.

Really well structured, just enough theory, and plenty of examples, interviews, and practical aspects. I highly recommend the course!

автор: Kuzolunga T T X

6 окт. 2017 г.

It's rare to be able to say a module changed the way you think and how you behave. I wish I had encountered this sooner in my career.

автор: Martha A

20 нояб. 2020 г.

Thanks soo much to my lecturer and the entire team that put this course together. It's an amazing experience. God bless you all.

автор: Palash S

3 нояб. 2020 г.

the course made me more confident and the real time examples and case studies helped a lot to understand the situations easily.

автор: Suyash A

10 авг. 2020 г.

Good Insight on the key management skills required to be successful in doing business in current Dynamic International market.

автор: Bernard D V

9 окт. 2017 г.

Good course about Management Skills. Excellent written content (pdf files about management theories) and great interviews.

автор: Anastasiya

27 июля 2020 г.

Good course. Not as valuable as the first one in this series but still amazing case studies and helpful materials.