Chevron Left
Вернуться к Стратегия: какие уроки могут извлечь менеджеры из философии - ЧАСТЬ 1

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Стратегия: какие уроки могут извлечь менеджеры из философии - ЧАСТЬ 1 от партнера Центральная школа Парижа - Высшая школа электрики

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 462

О курсе

In the expression “creative thinking”, the keyword is not creativity; the keyword is thinking. With the help of great philosophers, you will rediscover the art of thinking. To help leaders to be rigorous even without figures, great philosophers have lots of ideas. Managers are invited to rediscover the art of thinking. They should understand the role of mental models, realize the importance of cognitive bias, agree on clear definitions and efficient criteria etc. Creativity demands the ability to unshackle ourselves from conventional ways of thinking, to "think outside the box". But we need to go a step further. Once outside the box, we need to construct a new box or boxes (that is, new intellectual frameworks or models) to help us structure our thinking. Only once we have done so can we generate truly game-changing ideas....

Лучшие рецензии

VI

27 февр. 2017 г.

Very engaging and I appreciate the style of Luc's lectures, catering to both left and right brained people. Really loved all of the lectures and would like to take one of his classes in person!

HK

5 окт. 2019 г.

I absolutely loved this course. It provides a toolkit to think about organisational strategy and can be useful for everyone working for an organisation, but especially for senior managers.

Фильтр по:

126–150 из 158 отзывов о курсе Стратегия: какие уроки могут извлечь менеджеры из философии - ЧАСТЬ 1

автор: Edgar A F

6 авг. 2015 г.

Excellent

автор: KA L

14 нояб. 2015 г.

Superb!

автор: Gustavo L

24 июля 2016 г.

Great!

автор: Triboulet P

21 мая 2016 г.

Mervei

автор: Jason R

12 нояб. 2018 г.

I

автор: C E

24 февр. 2016 г.

T

автор: Dimitri C

26 янв. 2016 г.

E

автор: Merlina

5 окт. 2015 г.

g

автор: Guy S

16 окт. 2016 г.

This course offers an excellent overview of broad philosophical concepts and their applications, mostly to situations where we have to manage change. The course material is light and presented in a clear and enjoyable manner, with interesting explanations and helpful visual aids.

автор: Arun V

19 авг. 2015 г.

Lot of philosophy which wasn't really related to management.

But overall a great experience. I especially like the video in which he talks about thinking in new boxes. Real practical stuff.

автор: giovanni m

6 мар. 2021 г.

an interesting course that makes you understand how important is to look at problems from a different a point of view. Nowadays technology make you lose the importance of human aspects

автор: Roberto P

20 авг. 2015 г.

Luc de Brabandere's Cours was an excellent tool to discover interesting topics linking Philosophy and Management. Personally I have learned several useful things from this course.

автор: Lynn D P

20 авг. 2015 г.

The course was very well presented. The only bother is the peer review can take quite a long time and I had completed the course well in advance of having "officially" finished.

автор: Rachit S

4 июня 2020 г.

It was a great course , learned a lot during the course of nine weeks. What Luc sir taught was impressive with his examples and thoughts . Overall great experience

автор: Bruce F

2 нояб. 2020 г.

The course was quite good. The fact that I have peer reviewed 20 final essays and cannot seem to get my essay reviewed is MORE THAN FRUSTRATING!

Bruce M. Friedman

автор: Darshil S

28 авг. 2020 г.

Great course for someone who are working in dynamic companies as a manager. this will help to build your perception about changing world.

автор: Auditeurlibre

9 окт. 2015 г.

J'ai beaucoup apprécier c'est original et très bien dit.

Bravo et Merci pour ce partage et...

Bon vent vers de nouveaux rivages!

Merci.

автор: souad t

11 авг. 2015 г.

Luc de Brabandiere is a highly passionate, motivating speaker, who brought me new perspectives on my job and everyday perceptions.

автор: Martin B

22 дек. 2016 г.

Excellent introduction to philosophy applied to business - this really help expand your views.

автор: Tiffany M

13 окт. 2015 г.

This course was helpful but kinda difficult to see the correlation to management skills.

автор: June W

20 авг. 2015 г.

Week 1 - changed my perception of how ideas are manifested especially in the workplace

автор: Petra V

14 авг. 2015 г.

Interesting lectures and exercises. Not only for managers, but for everyone.

автор: donat s

21 сент. 2015 г.

You need your way of thinking (philosophy) to have your own style.

автор: Sabine R

10 сент. 2015 г.

Very insightfull, but gets redundant in the end (last 2-3 Courses)

автор: Robert L

21 мая 2016 г.

Very interesting class. Very useful.