Chevron Left
Вернуться к Business English: Management and Leadership

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Business English: Management and Leadership от партнера Университет штата Аризона

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 1,279
Рецензии: 342

О курсе

Are you a business executive or a manager who uses English in your career? Then you know that good business communication in English requires focus, vocabulary, and specific linguistic structures. In this course, you will follow along a recently promoted manager as she builds and leads her team to success. Together, you will practice the language and styles of communication needed in English for • Recruiting and training a professional team to work together with integrity and respect • Managing and participating in well-organized meetings • Making telephone conferences more efficient • Writing professional emails that are easy to read The activities in this course will give you the opportunity to share your experience and receive immediate feedback from other business professionals around the world....

Лучшие рецензии

BS

31 окт. 2020 г.

The course was very comprehensive and easy to understand. The instructors made sure that they are giving the information in a way that won't make me confused. Thank you so much for this great course!

NF

30 сент. 2020 г.

Coursera did it again! great course, very detailed and helpful. Highly recommended for non-native speaker for learning the basic of a good, efficient and deliverable communication in your team!!!

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 340 отзывов о курсе Business English: Management and Leadership

автор: Michi R S

1 февр. 2020 г.

Guys hi,

I have cancelled my subscription but i still got charged for the class, can you please check? also it is very difficult to contact on this topic, rating you was the only possibility to ask about my request of refund please.

Thanks,

Ramona Michi

автор: Borole T R

22 окт. 2019 г.

best course ever, i learn a lot from it and the trainers are make their lecture interesting so that i wont bore at any session the main focus of this course is to gain the knowledge of business ENGLISH and LEADERSHIP thank you......

автор: Martin M

28 мая 2021 г.

As a speaker of english as a foreign language I did find the corporate culture sections enlightening. The grammar parts not much so. But I understand they may be useful for other people and it's always good to reinforce knowledge.

автор: Rahul S

7 янв. 2020 г.

It's a very helpful course in developing our business communication skills and learning to do effective meetings and conferences. It also helped me a lot in knowing other things that i should know related to Business skills.

автор: Sangramsingh S P

29 янв. 2020 г.

Awesome Course. Very well explanation of the concepts and the material content is fabulous. I will definitely recommend this course to my contacts who are interested in pursuing Business English: Management and Leadership

автор: Olena

3 мая 2020 г.

I really liked it! Explanations were so easy and accurate. The course is well-structured. The information can be applied to real life. There were so many examples. I enjoyed the professors' humour so much! Thank you!

автор: FRANK D

9 мая 2018 г.

It was a great and wonderful experience to learn new concepts and ideas. I hope this helps a lot of candidates too as it helped me. Thanks a lot for offering a course of this kind which is made very interesting.

автор: Giovanni M P

4 авг. 2020 г.

I can guarantee that this is one of the best business communication course on coursera. Very dynamic and clear language. The activities helps you a lot to improve your skills in the area. Just give it a try.

автор: Leo S

11 сент. 2020 г.

Fantastic, this course is one of the best I have ever taken, I love Arizona State University and all its courses, these people give the best for us in order to learn with high quality of education. Thanks

автор: vijeeth m

19 апр. 2022 г.

E​xcellent course to understand business management and leadership. Instructors were fantastic in their roles as teachers. Always to good to learn something new on coursera. Thank you all.

автор: MOUHAMED M

15 окт. 2018 г.

i am grateful to Cousera in partnership with Arizona university for this important and challenging courses that they provide to enterprises,students and career developers

автор: Debbie F

23 нояб. 2020 г.

This course has equipped me with all the Business English skills Ii need to be a better business leader and communicator. Hats off to the instructor's! Great job!

автор: Gvanca B

20 июня 2020 г.

I am very excited that i joined this course and learned and updated my knowledge in management and leadership.

Thanks to everybody who have created this program.

автор: Jeanevieve A

19 нояб. 2020 г.

Thank you coursera for the opportunity. I was very glad that I enrolled in this subject. I really learned a lot of things that was very useful in my work.

автор: Florentina P

21 июня 2020 г.

Great course! Not only to improve your business English but to learn very useful tips for different organizational daily situations. Totally recommended!

автор: Sonit R

1 мая 2020 г.

A course that focuses on the day to day email and conversation techniques in the corporate world, will help many freshers and established corporates.

автор: Punam P

25 апр. 2020 г.

Nice course to enhance skill.. Thanks to professor for such a nice platform.. Helpful course to understand management and leadership concept..

автор: Mustafa A M A

10 июня 2017 г.

One of the most amazing courses I have attended on Coursera so far. The instructors have done a spectacular job. Thanks Coursera and mentors!

автор: yassine A

31 мар. 2022 г.

Great and simple course with a lot of interesting tools and practical techniques.

thank you to all of the course's staff for the good job

автор: ERIKA J L G

20 июля 2021 г.

Thanks for this course. I really learned a lot from it, and I am going to apply every strategy in my work life to be more productive.

автор: arushi s

30 мая 2019 г.

had a great experience of home schooling . Teachers were great and videos very precise , to the topic. Overall a great course!

автор: Arnithia K

26 февр. 2018 г.

Thank you for all the lectures from ASU. The course gave me new knowledge and information in English Business. Thanks a lot!

автор: Ying T T

23 мая 2021 г.

The course is excellent and definitely improved my knowledge in Business english in respect to Management and Leadership.

автор: Marcia J B

14 янв. 2021 г.

THIS WAS A VERY GOOD COURSE I AM HAPPY FOR THE KNOWLEDGE SHARED AND THE EXPERIENCE I HAVE HAD AND THE PRACTICE QUESTIONS.

автор: Kana G L

1 февр. 2021 г.

The assignment was pretty challenging but I am so glad that I could learn. I am excited to take another business course.