Chevron Left
Вернуться к How to Make a Comic Book (Project-Centered Course)

Отзывы учащихся о курсе How to Make a Comic Book (Project-Centered Course) от партнера Высшая школа высоких технологий HTH

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 237
Рецензии: 74

О курсе

What you’ll achieve: In this project-centered course*, you will create an original four page minicomic designed around a short story of your choosing. What you’ll need to get started: This project-centered course is designed for all-age learners (high school age and above, at least 13 years of age) who are interested in learning how to make a comic book, but have never completed one before. While comic books can be created with any kinds of materials, we recommend that learners have the following materials available to complete the project: at least one ream of 8.5x11 copy paper, #2 pencils and eraser, Sharpie-type fine point pens, ruler with inch measurements, and adjustable binding stapler. Learners should also have access to a printer and scanner (to facilitate digitizing work to be shared with peers on Coursera). *About Project-Centered Courses: Project-Centered Courses are designed to help you complete a personally meaningful real-world project, with your instructor and a community of learners with similar goals providing guidance and suggestions along the way. By actively applying new concepts as you learn, you’ll master the course content more efficiently; you’ll also get a head start on using the skills you gain to make positive changes in your life and career. When you complete the course, you’ll have a finished project that you’ll be proud to use and share....

Лучшие рецензии

RV

28 мар. 2016 г.

I loved this course! I already had two characters that I had created. This course forced me to actually think about how I am going to implement my characters into their world.

C

15 нояб. 2021 г.

Absolutely loved it so much fun and very well guided. Really love the course i recomend it to anyone that wants to tell a story and let creativity flow in the fomr of a comic

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 73 отзывов о курсе How to Make a Comic Book (Project-Centered Course)

автор: Marta Y A R

18 июня 2021 г.

I love this course. This path led me to internalize each class and to have my life as the main source of inspiration.

автор: rena l

9 мая 2017 г.

thanks for the great informations, and the learnig stuff. although i had to work hard it was great.thanks a lot.

автор: Grace A

5 июня 2019 г.

Excelente, lo tome de forma gratuita y me pareció muy practico, muchos buenos tips para avanzar en tu comic.

автор: Kenneth L

23 мая 2017 г.

This course opens a great doorway to a wealth of materials and sources. I wish they had this years ago!

автор: Ludovic C

12 февр. 2018 г.

Very good professionals, nice timing and steps to learn how to create properly a comic story book.

автор: Gustavo M

2 авг. 2021 г.

Very good content, but the revision by the classmates are so basic that it is frustrating.

автор: Claudia K

25 янв. 2021 г.

Looks really good. I was hoping to do this at work, but there isn't sufficient time.

автор: Amelie C

30 июня 2021 г.

Fue una grata experiencia comenzar el curso y terminarlo con mi comic realizado

автор: Millo S C

19 нояб. 2016 г.

Amazing way to learn with good examples and interviews :D

автор: HELLEN S

6 мар. 2021 г.

Objetive, realistic e inspiring. I totally recommend it!

автор: Luis R L

22 июня 2016 г.

I like it, learn refresh many things and got started.

автор: 朱思伟

2 мар. 2017 г.

Great course to learn how to make your comic book.

автор: Dybkaliuk O

22 июля 2020 г.

This course is amazing, I learnt much information

автор: Subhajit M

4 апр. 2016 г.

Very well made and very helpful and resourceful.

автор: Scott M

19 февр. 2021 г.

Brilliant course! So fun and really productive

автор: Atanas N

19 мар. 2016 г.

I have so much fun drawing and writing.

автор: José A T G

29 нояб. 2019 г.

WonderfuI!

I highly recommend this one!

автор: Diana M L C

11 мар. 2018 г.

Me encantó el curso, 100% recomendado!

автор: Gary W

29 авг. 2019 г.

Good course with good instruction.

автор: Aseel a

16 февр. 2021 г.

The best course in making Comics.

автор: Sarah A

11 июня 2017 г.

Great Course!!!!!!!!!!!!!

автор: Maria d M P

9 июля 2017 г.

I loved this course!

автор: Rachel B

2 мая 2021 г.

Such a fun course!

автор: Mel D

4 нояб. 2018 г.

Enjoyed the course

автор: Yazzie B

19 нояб. 2017 г.

Loved this course.