Chevron Left
Вернуться к Major Engineering Projects: Governance, Risk and Scope

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Major Engineering Projects: Governance, Risk and Scope от партнера Лидский университет

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 221
Рецензии: 44

О курсе

Gain confidence when dealing with stakeholders of major projects by learning to identify and manage those that are involved in the project planning and delivery. This course will enable you to explore project governance in theory and practice. Through real life examples you’ll understand how the critical challenges of the governance in major projects are resolved. Being able to successfully manage risk and uncertainty in major projects is vital for their delivery. In this course you’ll learn to distinguish between risk and uncertainty and the role of risk register. You’ll identify the unique challenges of scope management in major projects and employ scope management tools and techniques that will facilitate your project planning. This course explores concepts analysed in the University’s Online MSc in Engineering Management. If you are interested to develop your skills further, take a look at our online degree....

Лучшие рецензии

NO
5 нояб. 2020 г.

This course has everything that will improve your understanding of Governance, Risk and Scope associated with Major Engineering Projects.\n\nThank you to the team that put it together

DS
13 мая 2020 г.

I have learned more in detail concepts I deal with during my working experience. Clear and punctual way of explaining.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 43 отзывов о курсе Major Engineering Projects: Governance, Risk and Scope

автор: Chris C

23 апр. 2018 г.

Covers much more than I expected.

автор: Jose R J C

21 апр. 2020 г.

The course has been excellent. The coursework material (videos, lectures, articles, etc.) is really useful to understand Governance, Risks and Scope in Major projects. The academics that put together this programmes are top class and leaders in their field. I am very satisfied with this course.

автор: Juliana J F d S R

5 сент. 2019 г.

Curso muito bom, de fácil entendimento, didático e interessante. Tenho certeza que vai me ajudar bastante na minha carreira, aprendi conceitos importantes da dimensão de trabalho e importância que os grandes projetos exigem de seus colaboradores. Pretendo continuar a especialização, com certeza!

автор: Thalia S

1 авг. 2020 г.

I really like the contents of the course, they are simple, understandable, but complete. In doing the assignments, the course materials can be reviewed again, solidifying our understanding. Do not rush to complete this course as fast as possible, just take your time because it is enjoyable!

автор: Gabriel C G

29 июня 2020 г.

Great course for any who wants to improve the project management skills. Goes beyond the basics and presents questions surrounding large projects, such as contracts, contractors and sub-contractors, and relationships with different stakeholders.

автор: Ibrahim G L

11 мар. 2020 г.

The foundation of this course has been solidly drawn from the experience of the Instructor, Dr. Giorgio Lucattelli on major engineering project management, the content is very rich and the presentation very engaging.

автор: Nwachukwu O

6 нояб. 2020 г.

This course has everything that will improve your understanding of Governance, Risk and Scope associated with Major Engineering Projects.

Thank you to the team that put it together

автор: Diego S

14 мая 2020 г.

I have learned more in detail concepts I deal with during my working experience. Clear and punctual way of explaining.

автор: Jay N P

31 мая 2020 г.

The course is really informative and detailed reading with the extra reading provides a good set of knowledge.

автор: Ruben D J D G

18 нояб. 2020 г.

The quality and utility of these lessons give you the tools to explore and managing projects. Great course.

автор: Tan K M

14 июля 2020 г.

Great Course with many areas to learn with regards to major projects , work breakdown and risk etc.

автор: Md S

8 июля 2020 г.

The book of U and I will be your dad and I want smart phone 😁😁😁😉

автор: Mian S U D

24 сент. 2020 г.

It is the best course from an outstanding university.

автор: Mo. F

22 окт. 2020 г.

Had a lot of fun doing it! Keep up the great work.

автор: SOL J M O

26 окт. 2020 г.

The course was a complete learning every day.

автор: Poojitheswari.G

8 июля 2020 г.

Such a useful course to my futrher studies

автор: abhijeet k

31 июля 2020 г.

Very good course for project managing

автор: Celaletdin U

1 апр. 2021 г.

Very fruitful and beneficial course.

автор: Mudaser Q B

25 авг. 2020 г.

great/ knowledge gaining courses

автор: Hermogino, J Q

25 мая 2020 г.

Good materials and discussion.

автор: Leah K

2 сент. 2020 г.

The course is very insightful

автор: Dionni O Y A

13 янв. 2020 г.

Great and outstanding course

автор: Prashant R

4 окт. 2019 г.

Nice learning experience

автор: Said H B

7 июня 2021 г.

v​ery good course

автор: César E M R

24 авг. 2020 г.

Excellent course