Chevron Left
Вернуться к Машинное обучение с использованием Python

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Машинное обучение с использованием Python от партнера IBM

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 10,352
Рецензии: 1,726

О курсе

This course dives into the basics of machine learning using an approachable, and well-known programming language, Python. In this course, we will be reviewing two main components: First, you will be learning about the purpose of Machine Learning and where it applies to the real world. Second, you will get a general overview of Machine Learning topics such as supervised vs unsupervised learning, model evaluation, and Machine Learning algorithms. In this course, you practice with real-life examples of Machine learning and see how it affects society in ways you may not have guessed! By just putting in a few hours a week for the next few weeks, this is what you’ll get. 1) New skills to add to your resume, such as regression, classification, clustering, sci-kit learn and SciPy 2) New projects that you can add to your portfolio, including cancer detection, predicting economic trends, predicting customer churn, recommendation engines, and many more. 3) And a certificate in machine learning to prove your competency, and share it anywhere you like online or offline, such as LinkedIn profiles and social media. If you choose to take this course and earn the Coursera course certificate, you will also earn an IBM digital badge upon successful completion of the course....

Лучшие рецензии

FO
8 окт. 2020 г.

I'm extremely excited with what I have learnt so far. As a newbie in Machine Learning, the exposure gained will serve as the much needed foundation to delve into its application to real life problems.

RC
6 февр. 2019 г.

The course was highly informative and very well presented. It was very easier to follow. Many complicated concepts were clearly explained. It improved my confidence with respect to programming skills.

Фильтр по:

251–275 из 1,710 отзывов о курсе Машинное обучение с использованием Python

автор: Robert F

3 апр. 2020 г.

Very nice course. The course material was very comprehensive.

However, I still feel there should be a more standard grading process other than simply peer review.

автор: Samir S

15 февр. 2019 г.

Fantastic course! Only thing given the level of detail contained herein, is to consider splitting this into part 1 and 2 so can more fully capture the essentials.

автор: Rorisang S

27 февр. 2020 г.

Excellent notes, labs and quizzes. The best, simplest and most direct way to learn Python and machine learning. Wish all courses were taught this way world-wide.

автор: Melonica M

31 янв. 2020 г.

The course content is exemplary. Examples given reflects real life issues to understand better. Its is very useful to develop good understanding of the concept.

автор: Jamiil T A

1 мар. 2019 г.

Absolutely recommended if you want to taste what is machine learning... I love the structure of the course. Must take course if you are a newbie in data science

автор: Ihsandi D

7 янв. 2021 г.

Very good introduction course.

I think it can be much better if there is any alternative on displaying decision trees since the anaconda libraries always crash.

автор: Aditya M

12 нояб. 2020 г.

Data Analysis with Python and ML are the best courses in the IBM certificate, the course is well laid out, the labs are excellent and the capstone is hands-on.

автор: Germain M P

12 дек. 2019 г.

Great Course! The instructors are simply awesome and the text, slides, graphics and exercises were manifestly meticulously prepaired. I can just recommend it!

автор: Appala N

27 июля 2019 г.

Very interesting subjects like intro with ML, regression model principles , classifications, KNN, Decision tree, clustering , recommender systems with ML.

автор: Bertrand B

26 мар. 2020 г.

This course is very well defined, with lots of information and samples for each topic, one after the other. The video are interesting, the instructor is good.

автор: Lee Y Y

11 февр. 2020 г.

I really like the machine learning algorithms practice and teaching materials. Better to include some new packages (e.g. Tensorflow) to give us a taste of it.

автор: Yury K

10 июня 2020 г.

I liked the course.

The setup of the environment for the final assignment was not the smoothest one, but nevertheless I enjoined the study and the challenge.

автор: Arpana G

12 авг. 2019 г.

Its nice to learn Machine Learning with python. Its very informative and useful course. I would highly recommend to everyone todo this course.

Regards,

Arpana

автор: Kaushik J c

2 июня 2020 г.

Nice one. it is better if we get class notes in pdf and ppt format. In addition if the final assignment is reviewed by coursera expert, it will be better.

автор: Sandip K M

25 июля 2020 г.

The Byte size videos are really great starter for a beginner in Machine Learning and gives a generic overview of the methods and Tools used in ML and AI.

автор: Carlos C

27 июля 2019 г.

This is exactly what I was looking for. The course is simple and it gives you enough math to understand what's going on under the hood of each algorithm.

автор: Rohan S J

24 июля 2020 г.

It was a great Course given By IBM and Provided by coursera. I got great Knowledge through it and going to implement in my project work and my career.

автор: Hemanth S

13 июня 2020 г.

One of the best planned courses in Coursera, especially cause of the instructor and the way he handled the course work. This is so pleasing and gripping

автор: Samira G

16 мар. 2020 г.

Such a useful and informative course. Thank you from Mr Saeed Aghabozorgi and everyone who was involved to prepare this course. I proud of you Mr Saeed.

автор: ZAFAR A

1 мар. 2020 г.

I have learned a lot from this course. Everything was explained very well and i would recommend this course for those who are learning machine learning.

автор: Adithya R

25 июля 2020 г.

Great Course for Understanding the Fundamentals.

Could understand the implementation of Various algorithms in Python.

Well structured and Awesome Course.

автор: Aniruddha G

20 апр. 2020 г.

Fantastic course. In one week, I learnt more about Supervised and Unsupervised ML algorithms than I had learnt in four months of an university course.

автор: Diaeddine L

31 янв. 2020 г.

Thanks a lot for these information there were really helpful and i have understood those machine learning concepts also how to apply them using python

автор: Wilton B

29 сент. 2019 г.

This was my favorite IBM specialization course, well explained and very interesting.

This course has inspired me to study Machine Learning more deeply.

автор: ADARSH K P

25 мая 2020 г.

Exceptionally great course content. The Labs are the place to learn a ton. The course was challenging and I enjoyed it a lot. Thanks Coursera and IBM