Chevron Left
Вернуться к Structuring Machine Learning Projects

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Structuring Machine Learning Projects от партнера deeplearning.ai

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 43,384
Рецензии: 4,884

О курсе

You will learn how to build a successful machine learning project. If you aspire to be a technical leader in AI, and know how to set direction for your team's work, this course will show you how. Much of this content has never been taught elsewhere, and is drawn from my experience building and shipping many deep learning products. This course also has two "flight simulators" that let you practice decision-making as a machine learning project leader. This provides "industry experience" that you might otherwise get only after years of ML work experience. After 2 weeks, you will: - Understand how to diagnose errors in a machine learning system, and - Be able to prioritize the most promising directions for reducing error - Understand complex ML settings, such as mismatched training/test sets, and comparing to and/or surpassing human-level performance - Know how to apply end-to-end learning, transfer learning, and multi-task learning I've seen teams waste months or years through not understanding the principles taught in this course. I hope this two week course will save you months of time. This is a standalone course, and you can take this so long as you have basic machine learning knowledge. This is the third course in the Deep Learning Specialization....

Лучшие рецензии

AM

Nov 23, 2017

I learned so many things in this module. I learned that how to do error analysys and different kind of the learning techniques. Thanks Professor Andrew Ng to provide such a valuable and updated stuff.

MG

Mar 31, 2020

It is very nice to have a very experienced deep learning practitioner showing you the "magic" of making DNN works. That is usually passed from Professor to graduate student, but is available here now.

Фильтр по:

4651–4675 из 4,831 отзывов о курсе Structuring Machine Learning Projects

автор: Tim U

Jan 12, 2020

More quizzes or scenario-based examples or exercises at the end in coding. This felt thin in content.

автор: Iam P d S

Mar 15, 2018

This course was shorter and didn't have any programming assignments. Could've been part of course 2.

автор: Aswin R

May 07, 2020

Didn't turn out to be much useful. Could've added more content or added as a part of other courses.

автор: Yue

Mar 07, 2019

Unfortunately, it did not match with my expectations, too much theory and no programming exercises.

автор: Isaraparb L

Jul 15, 2018

The early part rather feels slow and repetitive. The course's content seems very important though.

автор: MEKALA S N

Apr 29, 2020

The videos are too lengthy, getting bored while watching them.Better reduce the length of videos.

автор: Vladislav Z

Oct 08, 2017

Have mixed feeling about this one.

It is more like one week course - to few materials for 2 week.

автор: Thomas B

Oct 22, 2017

It would have been really nice to have some project work on this one instead of just quizzes.

автор: Shivam K S

Oct 01, 2019

Could have been more in depth or could have been added to another course as one extra week

автор: Gowdhaman S

Mar 25, 2018

The course content was great and it is more theoretical. Kindly add hands-on or projects.

автор: Joseph A D

Jan 28, 2018

Helpful guidance but I didn't get enough material to help *me* generalize what I learned.

автор: Deleted A

Aug 28, 2017

Some material is trivial. Some quiz questions are ambiguous, or have nonsensical answers.

автор: Vitor A B

Feb 22, 2018

There's no programming exercises.

Pehaps one for hyper parameter tuning would be nice.

автор: Mohamed A

Oct 02, 2017

I was expecting more on tensorflow as well as technical work on error corrections.

автор: Gabriele G

May 24, 2020

I wish there was a programming assignment in this course instead of only quizzes.

автор: Jie Y

Apr 03, 2018

It's better to have designed projects to show how to solve these specific issues.

автор: Diego P

Jul 12, 2019

Videos are quite long. Good course although a bit heavier than the previous ones

автор: Marco L S

Nov 28, 2019

Useful but not that much for assigning to those topics a course of their own.

автор: FLAVIUS S N

May 17, 2018

First week is a little bit boring for those that did Machine Learning course.

автор: R. S S

Feb 10, 2018

A good course though some programming exercises would have made this better.

автор: Duncan K M

Nov 20, 2017

I like coding projects and hands on material, this was heavy on the videos

автор: Milton R

May 28, 2020

The Course would be bit more Interesting if it some programming insight.

автор: rohan k

Feb 01, 2019

Seemed lots of similar information which was covered in previous courses

автор: Greg H

Sep 15, 2017

It would be better if we could try coding and experimenting these ideas.

автор: Joshua P J

Jun 23, 2018

I fear this material won't challenge many learners. Feels like review.