Chevron Left
Вернуться к Managing Machine Learning Projects with Google Cloud

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Managing Machine Learning Projects with Google Cloud от партнера Google Cloud

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 3,464
Рецензии: 916

О курсе

Business professionals in non-technical roles have a unique opportunity to lead or influence machine learning projects. If you have questions about machine learning and want to understand how to use it, without the technical jargon, this course is for you. Learn how to translate business problems into machine learning use cases and vet them for feasibility and impact. Find out how you can discover unexpected use cases, recognize the phases of an ML project and considerations within each, and gain confidence to propose a custom ML use case to your team or leadership or translate the requirements to a technical team....

Лучшие рецензии

AK
29 апр. 2020 г.

Apt level of coverage for business professionals and project managers. There were few advertisements for the google training which can be minimised by just referring and not going too much in detail.

VK
4 апр. 2020 г.

An excellent course to understand the multiple use cases of Machine learning along with 3 Labs for hands-on training,that too,without any coding :-).\n\nOne of the best courses available on Coursera.

Фильтр по:

201–225 из 914 отзывов о курсе Managing Machine Learning Projects with Google Cloud

автор: Karan R

26 апр. 2020 г.

Very Good and Use Case centered Course. Must do if you are about to employ ML into your company for products and services.

автор: Nandivada P E

21 апр. 2020 г.

Wonderful course!Fully equipped with Content and user friendly Labs allowing us to harness the real time buisness problems

автор: Nuria L

30 нояб. 2019 г.

Genial, practico y que proporciona una visión global para saber qué y como hacer machine learning. El donde, en tu negocio

автор: Tim F H

7 июня 2020 г.

Great summon of important strategies for implementing ML in a company and what is important to know first about a domain

автор: Kunwar S

29 апр. 2020 г.

It was quite helpful to me to learning and understanding about data using GCP and learn many new tools within few days.

автор: Gianluca G

11 мая 2020 г.

Thanks to the teaching team, this course has really been helpful to understand ML and its possibile uses in business.

автор: UJWALA P

7 мая 2020 г.

The course is really helpful to get an understanding of machine learning. The examples and exercises are really good.

автор: Ayyappa

29 апр. 2020 г.

Good overview of ML offerings by Google. Best part is the opportunity to get hands on the tools through activities.

автор: Anil J N S

24 нояб. 2019 г.

Super course. Enhanced my knowledge of machine learning and also showed practical ways of implementing what I learnt.

автор: V S T A

22 июля 2020 г.

I am very pleased to finish this course as this is indeed given me the insights of ml thank you google and coursera.

автор: Elena

30 июня 2020 г.

Quite useful for getting a global view of different ML aspects. A bit abstract, in my opinion, but very good course.

автор: Nagarajan P

16 мар. 2020 г.

A very good course with practical examples and can understand about GCP offering at different stages of a ML project

автор: David A

5 сент. 2020 г.

Great for beginners! Though you should have some background in databases, data storage or SQL for the last module.

автор: kartheek p

27 апр. 2020 г.

This was a great course providing direction to leverage AI/ML in business. The labs were adding their credibility.

автор: Victor D R L

5 июля 2019 г.

Very good course, it goes beyond the basic concepts, and the hands on labs help to understand better the concepts.

автор: Carolina C

16 авг. 2020 г.

I loved it. The material was very clear, lot of examples. I´m a psychologist and I find this course very useful.

автор: Marcelo C

8 июля 2019 г.

$50 well spent! I was able to apply my learnings immediately on an hypothesis for an ML project being proposed.

автор: Tariq R

22 авг. 2020 г.

Great intro with practical exercises, definitely whet my appetite to learn more about ML and ML on Google Cloud

автор: Mafaza S

22 июля 2020 г.

Recommended for those who want to learn the big picture design of an ML development from a business perspective

автор: Robert M

1 окт. 2020 г.

Very insightful. It has enriched my understanding of ML and sparked my interest in pursuing ML moving forward.

автор: Carlos A M T

29 июня 2020 г.

Thank you very much Coursera and Google for the excellent course!

It improve my desire to learn more about ML!

автор: Kevin H

13 мая 2020 г.

You can tell the instructors know what they're talking about and are extremely passionate sharing it with you!

автор: Irina Z

24 июля 2019 г.

Есть некоторые несоответствия между описанием и реальным интерфейсом в активностях. В остальном - все отлично.

автор: Prathamesh M

5 июля 2020 г.

Excellent course for someone who is looking forward to learn machine learning on cloud basis and integration.