Chevron Left
Вернуться к Введение в логику

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Введение в логику от партнера Стэнфордский университет

4.4
звезд
Оценки: 605
Рецензии: 141

О курсе

This course is an introduction to Logic from a computational perspective. It shows how to encode information in the form of logical sentences; it shows how to reason with information in this form; and it provides an overview of logic technology and its applications - in mathematics, science, engineering, business, law, and so forth....

Лучшие рецензии

SC

30 апр. 2018 г.

Pros:\n\n1.good contents\n\n2.good exercises and interesting puzzles\n\n3.good examples\n\nCons:\n\n1.No video\n\n2. need more examples

SM

18 янв. 2018 г.

excellent teaching, detailed analysis, interesting theories, mind blowing facts, all in all it was my best experience online

Фильтр по:

51–75 из 134 отзывов о курсе Введение в логику

автор: NAVKETAN V

9 мар. 2018 г.

Video Lectures will be appriciated.

автор: hitendra s

23 июня 2017 г.

great course for beginner level.

автор: Adrian G

10 окт. 2016 г.

Fantastic and pleasant course!!!

автор: Andrey B

22 апр. 2019 г.

Wonderful course! Thanks a lot!

автор: Eduardo C

16 окт. 2017 г.

Super recomendo o curso!

автор: Deleted A

25 мая 2018 г.

Very very good course

автор: Колотилов Я П

6 окт. 2017 г.

Best course ever!

автор: Jakub K

20 мая 2018 г.

Very solid one.

автор: ashish

17 янв. 2017 г.

A page turner.

автор: Uha I

1 янв. 2017 г.

Usefull course

автор: Cinema e I

5 апр. 2017 г.

Great course!

автор: Rhea B

19 июня 2017 г.

Mind blowing

автор: Ze T

31 мая 2017 г.

Excelent!!!

автор: Everton d c s

7 апр. 2017 г.

ótimo curso

автор: María A A Z

3 июня 2020 г.

Excelente

автор: Deleted A

7 авг. 2017 г.

Excelente

автор: Mubarak I

3 янв. 2017 г.

Great!!!

автор: Dino P

9 дек. 2016 г.

Awesome!

автор: abednego

23 нояб. 2016 г.

perfect

автор: Antonio C

30 мар. 2017 г.

Great!

автор: 吴书棋

15 апр. 2018 г.

great

автор: Kelsey P

12 июня 2020 г.

I enjoyed the structure of the course content. Some of this content does appear to be outdated (or at least fairly orthogonal in development) compared to more recent logic study sources (e.g. Hurley). It also quickly descends into difficult material in the last week that needed an especially acute level of research and attention to follow. It turned out, though, that the last sets of questions could be completed without actually comprehending and filling out the work for them, due to a bug in the software perhaps. Nonetheless, I respect and appreciate Stanford's publishing this for those of us who enjoy logic and wish to be challenged to take up the next level. Thank you!

автор: Yauheni P

1 мар. 2021 г.

The course gives a decent base in formal logic, and it is good from the scientific point of view. It failed to keep me engaged, though. It's pretty dry and it contains (almost) no videos, everything is in the text form. Chances are, at some point you will start feeling overwhelmed, and it requires either a ton of motivation or a good background in math or similar science which makes the material simpler to understand.

It's also a little frustrating that the certificate costs $100 instead of usual $50 and it's not a part of Coursera Plus subscription. For me a hundred is too much.

автор: Gustavo S

3 дек. 2016 г.

Covers a broad content of Logic: Resolutional Logic, Propositional Logic, Herband Logic.

Good analogies and examples from daily life, explaining where logic can be applied.

You will be able to see the things more logically and (depending on you) improve your programming skills.

However some topics should be fixed, there are technical problems in some weeks of the course. The lack of videos and lectures might be an issue, the written sections are not very engaging. There should be more resources and interactive tools. The exercises are challenging and demands time.

автор: Kaushal M

3 сент. 2017 г.

Really good course on logic. It explains everything without dumbing it down, however, that also means that the course gets really hard at times and I wish there were more examples as I felt a bit unprepared for the assignments, which were really hard. Also, there are no video lectures so be prepared to do a lot of reading. But if you are truly interested in basic logic, you will learn a lot from this course!